Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keffer Volkswagen

Huntersville, NC

4.8
325 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13651 Statesville Road

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

325 Reviews of Keffer Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2019

"The Boom.com customer service🏁😍"

- Mykids03

There no words to describe the excellent customer service I love how Miss Angie...she sooo nice n she always look out for me about my jetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
May 28, 2019

"Excellent service, friendly, accommodating "

- Bflan9

This was my third Volkswagen I just purchase. My first time at Keffer Volkswagen, but not my last! They were by far the best and most professional dealers I have dealt with. The salesman that helped me with my new purchase was Taylor Greene, he was not only knowledgeable about the models I was interested in, he was patient with me when taking them for a spin. I am one hundred percent satisfied with my new Volkswagen and the customer service at Keffer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bartol
5.0
May 26, 2019

"Any/Everytime."

- RC

Great place to be whether to buy a Car or to get it serviced. Best pricing and better service. They stand behind their workmanship. 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wiles
May 22, 2019

"Awesome service"

- freshgal28

Car was taken into Keffer for a needed oil change in which I didn't want to sit around and wait. So at that time the AWESOME repairman named Jason explained a Lyft could be called to take me home and when service was completed Lyft would be called again. After my car was done by Jason who provided excellent care he gave suggested services that could be provided by Keffer so my car continues to be in tip top shape. Gooooo Jason!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 09, 2019

"Great service visit and all the work was done great"

- Buckhorn

Dropped off my niece's 2017 VW Passat, for a oil change, new tires, and a full detail. Everything was done great and after the car was detailed, it was sparkling like showroom condition! We decided to leave the car with Matt Sutton for a few days since it was dropped off on a Friday afternoon, and he was very accommodating and kept us informed regularly of the progress. I like the easy going nature of the dealership and the ease of setting up a appointment. Thank you again, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sutton, Jason
April 25, 2019

"Easy, excellent, efficient "

- Kagilmore

Staff is super friendly, very efficient, relaxed vibe and I am super happy with my new car!!! Best VW dealership I've worked with! Didn't feel intimidated and wasn't there for hours negotiating. Definetly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wiles
5.0
Other Employees : Ben was awesome helped with everything I needed!!!!
April 17, 2019

"Keffer VW Service is Excellent!"

- fran

I have had my 2017 Passat in the Keffer VW Service department twice now for regularly scheduled maintenance, and the people have been incredibly professional, courteous, and attentive. Tammy Hough is the contact that has helped me most often, and she is awesome! I would recommend you use Keffer for your service work on your VW. Don't have a VW? Get one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Hough
March 21, 2019

"Service area"

- Joan v

Matt was a great help. He explained everything to me and did right by me and my car also gets back to me nice and clean.🌻🌻🌻🌻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 09, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- hhcoffield

Recently purchased a 2019 Tiguan from Keffer - this is the 4th car I have purchased from Keffer - all in all a great experience - customer service was excellent from my sales rep Marlon to the sales Manager Steven White to the finance person Sean Bartol - all very professional and I would highly recommend Keffer for your next buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bartol
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Hayden; Steven White
February 17, 2019

"Excellent experience with the Service Dept!"

- Carlos430

I've been taking my car here for the last several years and I've always had a great experience with everyone I come in contact with at this dealership. With particular mention to Tammy, Angela, and Samson, they've always done great work on my car and take excellent care of me whenever I'm at the dealership. Excellent experience once again on my last visit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Hough, Angela Sboukis, Samson Vang
11 - 20 of 325 results