About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keith Hawthorne Hyundai of Gastonia

4.7

178 Lifetime Reviews

4712 Wilkinson Blvd, Lowell, North Carolina 28098 Directions
Sales: (704) 478-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Keith Hawthorne Hyundai of Gastonia

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"Beyond Disappointed ."

- TJ

I bought my car from Kieth Hawthorne Hyundai of Gastonia lees than month ago and they said if you have any problem just bring it to the service and they will take care of it. The car has so many issues and when I took it to service they told me you car is fine nothing that we can do about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Personnel.
December 14, 2017

"HAD THE BEST SALES PERSON IN THE DEALERSHIP!!!!"

- jgladden

WE HAD GREG OATES HE WAS THE BEST AND TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF US FROM START TO FINISH!! I DON'T HAVE ANYTHING MORE TO SAY. SO LET ME OUT OF THIS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG OATES VERY NICE PERSON.
December 14, 2017

"Beyond PLEASE "

- Santafa 2017

I was very pleased with the service I received buying my new Hyundai Santa Fe, Greg was awesome, he was spot on, he knows his job well! Excellent professionalism, I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle, I have bought both pre-owned and new and had excellent service with both experiences. Thank you Renee Sherrill From Waynesville NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Oates
December 05, 2017

"Jerome McCendon"

- lethcoe

this is the 2nd car I have bought from Jerome McClendon. I bought a 2016 Accent and then 2017 a few weeks ago, both from Jerome. Jerome knows how I like things done and gets everything ready for me so I don't have to spend the whole day at the dealership. He sends me birthday cards, Christmas cards as well as to check on me during the year. I own Stress Free Home Care and use these cars for my sales rep's. I take them directly to the print shop to have them wrapped. Hopefully next year I will purchase another on from Jerome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 26, 2017

"First Time Car Buyer"

- missjodiann

This was a great experience. Everyone really took care of me and no one was pushy or overbearing. The friendly environment brought me back in from when i was just browsing to when i decided to actually buy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 25, 2017

"Review"

- barbara.mccorkle

Great service here. Jerome is the best . Will definitely recommend him again. Very nice staff and people working there. Fast process on buying my car. He made me understand everything before I signed anything. Didn’t feel pushed into buying anything wither

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome
November 16, 2017

"Smooth and simple"

- luis90

Outstanding service and customer dedicated salesmen. I have never bought a new vehicle with such ease. I was, as we would say car hunting with no preference for any brand, walk in the dealership and drove out with a new car. That’s why I titled this smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Greg Oats.
November 10, 2017

"A + Car Shopping"

- magwhisnant

Keith Hawathorne Hyundai and Greg Oates will take excellent care of you and make your experience enjoyable! 1st new car in 12 years and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Oates
October 26, 2017

"Love my Sweet Caroline"

- rlong56064

So happy with Sonata and the Sales and Finance Staff at Keith Hawthorne. When introduced to the Service Manager, he was so polite and gave an impression of someone you could trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"Bow tie guy rocks"

- princischronce

Christian Hicks spoke on our level no beating around the bush. Got down to the price we needed him to be at and did it all with a smile on his face. He made sure we were happy with our decision as there were three different Black Night Tucsons we were looking at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results