About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelley Chevrolet

4.9

280 Lifetime Reviews

5220 Value Dr, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808 Directions
Sales: (260) 484-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Kelley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Never disappointed"

- Bunky

This is our fourth experience with Kelley and our Sales Professional, Steve Croy. The entire staff is committed to making the buying experience smooth and easy. Steve's commitment to helping us find the vehicle we were looking for is second to none. He is our "go-to-guy" when it comes to buying an auto and the rest of the staff is outstanding as well, including the Service Consultant, Stacey and Finance Consultant, Brian. You dedication keeps us coming back. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Stacey,Brian
June 17, 2018

"new car"

- christina428

Brian was good he explained ever detail about the vehicle and how he managed to keep the payments as lower as he can he went as far to tell gm how much I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian
May 26, 2018

"Efficient, Friendly and helpful"

- Rm

Brian And Steve were great. Stayed in touch and provided video to assist in buying experience. They kept my husband and I up to date with the process while working with our daughter on her first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lytle and Steven Croy
May 25, 2018

"Absolutely amazing service - Steve Croy "

- Dexter4517

I can't say enough great things about Kelley Chevrolet!! Steve Croy sent us personalized videos of the car we were interested in because we live Michigan. It was a first class viewing of our car even though we were over a hundred miles away. The distance did not affect the level of service we recieved! We recieved daily emails and updates keeping us in the loop with the process of our deal all the way until we drove down to pick it up! Steve went above and beyond to make the car we bought was everything we wanted and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
May 20, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Snyder2202

Steve and Brian communicated throughout the process so we always knew what to expect. They made sure we were 100% confident in our vehicle selection and even made it fun along the way. Very satisfied and wouldn’t work with anyone else on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy and Brian Lytle
May 19, 2018

"We found a 2012 GMC Yukon Denali at Kelley Cadillac."

- Hogan Yukon Denali

After finding it on a Sunday we contacted Jon Kelley who sold my wife an Equinox before the new year. He’s at Lima Rd Kelley and made arrangements to get the vehicle there so my wife and I could see, drive and ask questions about it. They filled my request to get it to my mechanic so he could look it over. Never really had a worry but wanted them to check it out to be sure. Mr. Kennedy from JK Motors on Industrial Rd gave the Yukon 2 thumbs up and said it’s one of the cleanest used vehicles he’s seen. Got my money in order and Jon and I finalized our deal. He’s terrific to work with and follows in his fathers shoes as a people person. It’s a beautiful vehicle that I’ll have for many years. I recommend Kelley Chevrolet and Jon Kelley for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kelley and Josh Mould from Kelley Cadillac who was terrific!
May 19, 2018

"Great Service "

- Dexter55

Always receive great service from Craig, Chuck and the whole crew. 5th car we've purchased from the dealership and third from Craig. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Chuck, Johnathan & Brian
May 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- JnA

Salesman Mason did an excellent job to provide us with professionalism and respect from entrance to departure. No hassle or pressure. Finance manager John was also a blessing to our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, John
May 15, 2018

"Fair deal, great salesman"

- joshsc10

I was familiar with the Kelley Group and knew them to be fair, perhaps a bit on the expensive side, but offering excellent benefits (i.e. free car wash, oil changes, etc). I got a fair deal on a nice vehicle. The salesman that I dealt with, Steve Croy, was excellent. Steve was very helpful, took care of all of my requests, and was quick to respond to any questions. I will be dealing with him for any future vehicle needs, and would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
May 14, 2018

"Purchase of Enclave"

- AmyBeth31

We had a great experience here with our rep, Bryan. He was helpful, responsive, and always willing to go out of his way to help. We appreciate all of his help and patience with us. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brudi
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results