About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelley Chevrolet

4.9

312 Lifetime Reviews

5220 Value Dr, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808 Directions
Sales: (260) 484-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Kelley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Kkalwine2

Everyone was great to deal with and quick! Great experience and I will return for future vehicle needs. I will tell friends about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rider
September 17, 2018

"Excellent experience with Mason Clay"

- Trading around Steve

Mason is going to be a great salesman. No high pressure from this young man. Pleasant and very informative. I would by 10 cars from Mason Clay. By the way a great smile means a lot when your buying a car. Thanks Mason 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Clay.
September 14, 2018

"First Car Buying Experience "

- MadSech

Steve made my first car buying experience one I will value forever! He made it as easy as it could be and answered any questions we had at any time of the day and kept me in the loop at all times! Not only Steve but everyone that helped me through this process put me first and made sure I had the BEST deals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Brian
September 11, 2018

"Steve Croy"

- Bmacegosa17

Steve Croy was such a kind and helpful sales person. Overall he helped us make our decision in getting the car we were looking for. If i ever need to purchase another car I would go to him to help me without a doubt. I'm very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
September 06, 2018

"From a Malibu to an Impala"

- EMC438

Although I will drive my new Impala the most I also wanted it because my husband will drive it too when we are in it together. So I wanted a bigger car so he would feel more comfortable driving it. This Impala fits the bill. I love it. I am a Kelley Chevrolet fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ridersold me the car. Phil Degitz is the one I always take my car too for service work.
September 01, 2018

"Amazing purchase "

- Chad

Steve was excellent, friendly made us fell at home and made us feel like we had been friends for years. And when I would call he would say hi chad made it personal which was very nice. It was a perfect that's all I can say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 27, 2018

"Updated opinion of Kelley Chevrolet "

- ss18

I’m not one to generally to this but for good measure I will leave my initial review below. I will do so in case anyone gets an incorrect impression the way I did at first. This is my update after being completely ignored regarding a repair on the vehicle I purchased almost two months ago. I bought an expensive used truck that had a non-functioning tonneau cover. We discovered this during the inspection of the truck. I was promised it would be no big deal and they would handle the repair/replacement part without any trouble. Initially there was an availability issue, then a part issue. Then it was going to have to be replaced. I was told I would be provided with options. I waited patiently then received no reply. After a couple weeks I reached out again to Adam, my sales guy. Nothing. Then I reached out to the general manager. He called me back to give me a run around story and a few weeks later I’m still dealing with a non functioning cover. If you notice below, I initially had nothing but good things to say about Kelley Chevrolet. Unfortunately, the excellent service stops at the point of sale. If you buy there, I would advise repairs to be done before signing. It would have served me well. If you read below, I should have been cynical about car buying the way I have been in the past. My purchase date was 6/29/18. This update is on 8/27/18. Below was a review I left after the point of purchase.... I highly recommend Adam Williams. Ironically I was looking at a Ford truck at a Chevy dealership. I usually approach vehicle shopping with a great deal of cynicism. I generally go in assuming I can’t trust what I’m being told and have become used to knowing more about a vehicle I go to see than the sales person because of all the information we as buyers have available on the internet. This experience was completely different. Adam seemed very trustworthy. He was extremely knowledgeable and If I had a question he didn’t know, he made sure to find the answer. At no point did I feel pressured. The buying process was incredibly easy and handled with professionalism. Adam followed through on things that had to be handled after the purchase. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Williams
August 22, 2018

"Amazing Service and Customer Care"

- Jhoelle

I have recently bought a Chevy Equinox from Kelley Chevrolet. I would like to say the the sales man was very awesome! He helped me a lot with finding the right car and deal for me! Steve Croy helped me a lot when I was looking! I will definitely send my friends his way when it comes to looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
August 18, 2018

"great help"

- felger, katie8

Mason Clay was very helpful with purchasing a car for our daughter. I would recommend using him. He was very nice and answered all our questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Clay
August 16, 2018

"My experience "

- CarguyAlan123

Everyone was nice and seemed knowledgeable about the car. They took the time to explain all the options on the car. The $100 extra bonus and free car washes were a nice addition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Macias
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results