About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelley Chevrolet

4.9

235 Lifetime Reviews

5220 Value Dr, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808 Directions
Sales: (260) 484-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Kelley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2018

"Very good customer service "

- Will1625

I have been a Kelley’s Chevrolet customer for years now. And I’ve bought two vehicles from them. Now I am helping my daughter to enjoy her first new car. I will continue to be working with them again and buying good parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
February 24, 2018

"Wonderfully personable staff"

- Arissa Doran

I have worked with these guys for a few years now and they always make sure everything I'm looking for is available. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kelly
February 24, 2018

"Friendly fair and professional."

- Eric Thompson

From the front door thru the delivery, courteous, friendly, and professional. Great salesman,Jon Kelley. Business office was fast and helpful. In and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kelley, Chuck Kelley
February 19, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- misty1757

Kevin Kelley was great.....set up a time to meet so I wasn't waiting. He wasn't "pushy". I found the car on Kelley website and gave my info, next day received a video by him showing me the car. Texted a time to meet so I could drive it. Just an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kelley and finance guy (John?)
February 19, 2018

"Jon Kelley"

- Joeb

Jon Kelley took great care of me, would recommend him to all of my friends!! They made me feel like family, a quality lost as many other dealerships. The dealership is brand new and beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kelley
February 10, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Needing me some wheels

Very enjoyable experience. Chuck and Jon Kelley were both awesome to work with. They really listened to fully understand what it was I wanting to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and Jon
January 31, 2018

"Awesome salesmen "

- Frankws6

We walked in to test some of the ev cars they had to offer and Steve was more then helpful and knowledgeable we will be back to buy another !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croyboy
January 11, 2018

"Out of state purchase "

- RN

Matt helped me arrange an out of state vehicle purchase for a family member and delivered the vehicle at no charge. Made the process as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Getty
December 31, 2017

"It was great from beginning to end"

- Janterry0410

From the moment we entered the dealership we were treated like friends Jon Kelly listened to what we were looking for a 2018 Chevy traverse color white he explained that none were available at his dealership they sell as fast as he gets them we were on a time restraint because of leaving town He looked for two weeks all he could find was a High Country traverse we decided on it seeing pictures only and recommendation from Jon and Chuck Kelly I’m so glad we listened to them we absolutely love it It’s loaded and beautiful Thank You! Jon, you are great. I’ll be seeing you soon when I come in for my 1st oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kelly
December 30, 2017

"Extremely friendly and helpful."

- Cindi1

I was looking for a specific vehicle, year, and color. I had a number I was willing to spend and they made it work for me with my trade in. We will be back to see them again when we are ready to replace my spouse's vehicle. My last vehicle was serviced by a dealership that had outstanding service and I am confident Kelly Chevrolet and Jon Kelly will provide the service I am accustomed to. I cannot imagine going anywhere else around to purchase a vehicle because I expect good service before and after the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kelly, Chuck Kelly, and John Hofmann
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results