About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelley Chevrolet

4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

5220 Value Dr, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808 Directions
Sales: (260) 484-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

210 Reviews of Kelley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Amazing "

- McCombs

Bryan was extremely helpful during our visit. My daughter and I was very Comfortable during our transaction He answered all our questions and concerns. .I would recommend him to anyone .We look forward to doing business with him and the future . Alexandra and Terrie McCombs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brudi, Lee , Brandon Huntington
November 21, 2017

"The overall deal went smooth and without issues."

- John Zeimet

John was very helpful and put together an excellent deal. Found the truck I really wanted and was very helpful in explaining all the options and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John kelly
November 17, 2017

"So glad I chose the Trax!"

- Goodgirl139

Steve Croy was awesome to work with! I usually hate the car buying/leasing process as much as going to the dentist, but he actually made it fun (he’s a very funny guy)! He went out of his way to make this happen for me several times. This won’t be the last car I get from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
November 10, 2017

"Amazing Steve Croy was very patient and understanding with m"

- Natasha1234

I gave the rating i did because Steve was amazing. He listened, he understood and he did everything to make sure my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
October 31, 2017

"Great service"

- Chevy woman

Great service and great people to deal with. They go up and beyond to make you happy and to get you what you want. Closing was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Turner and Thomas Zavacki
October 31, 2017

"2nd car purchase needed"

- barleben123

We are a couple that ask many questions, and some times question the answer until we feel secure with the information. It's been 10 years since buying our second vehicle and our eyes liked knowing the information instead of just the answer "it's in the computer". We had a representative, Kevin Turner, leading the way to our answers and eventually sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none except ending cashier payment
October 29, 2017

"Purchased used truck at Tom Kelley in Decatur."

- Jeffrey D Born

The salesman, Nev Contreras, worked hard to meet a price I was comfortable with. He truly wanted me to get a fair deal. Nev is someone I would recommend in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nev, Andy, Scott
October 24, 2017

"Buying a vehicle"

- Kmckinley1

Great explaining my options of purchase and the difference between vehicles to better suit me for what I needed. Also the process was quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gallogly, Brian McKinley
October 20, 2017

"5 Stars"

- Soccerguy

Great transaction and Kelley will definitely work with you to help find what you are looking for in price and ride. Matt is someone I recommend in asking to work with in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 13, 2017

"No hassle and efficient "

- Hunter13

Bryan was a phenomenal individual to work with in choosing the right vehicle for our needs. Consultant would best describe his role. He simply asked what I wanted and listened to my description of the ideal vehicle. Upon clearly understanding what I was looking for he showed me several options clearly explaining the differences. There was no pressure during process and he made the purshase quick and efficient for me. Highly recommend Kelley Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brudi
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results