About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelley Chevrolet

4.9

370 Lifetime Reviews

5220 Value Dr, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808 Directions
Sales: (260) 484-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

370 Reviews of Kelley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"John kelly "

- Tywonda90

John kelly was very helpful this is the third vehicle I have bought from him has always done me right no issues will keep returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John kelly
November 17, 2018

"Great place!"

- Red dog

Steve Croy was amazing and super helpful! He made my dream of a new car become a reality. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
November 17, 2018

"Steve Croyboy is the man!"

- DanF19

Steve and Kelley Chevrolet Team does it again. Got my first Silverado from there 3 years ago and now I’m back for more! Highly recommend working with Steve and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
November 17, 2018

"Steve Croy for President"

- Rharris91011

Steve Croy rocks!!! He is so friendly, personable and is awesome to work with! I highly recommend Steve for your car buying needs! Thanks, Steve!! 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
November 17, 2018

"Very good"

- Nicole

Adam was great to work with and I would work with him on future purchases. I am very pleased with my Equinox. Thank you Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Firks
November 16, 2018

"Needed replacement"

- Gingerrenee

I was in a huge pinch needing a new car because my old one was going to have $6000 in repairs. I called Steve Croy because I had his number from when I went to inquire back in April. We knew it couldn’t get done with a car loan since I was still owing $9k on it. That gave me the idea to get a personal loan which Steve was still incredibly helpful even before we knew if I’d get a loan and be able to get another car. I can tell he truly cares and he still had my number saved in his phone from 7 months ago. I really appreciated his help too because I had to get the loan done in about 45 minutes between the two jobs I work. He spent all day running around and getting info for me. I couldn’t have done it so efficiently without him and he got me a great deal! I highly recommend asking for Steve Croy even if you are just going in to inquire about a new vehicle that’s not doable for you right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
November 16, 2018

"Our new ride"

- Tbone1964

Excellent salesman,very thoroughl and friendly very clean and comfortable facility.Would recommended to everyone.kevin Turner made the experience very enjoyable and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin turner
November 16, 2018

"Steve Croy did a great job!"

- brituck1

I saw the equinox online and Steve Croy showed it to me and I bought it! I recommend going to buy at Kelly Chevrolet right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve croy
November 16, 2018

"I love to purchase from Kelley as the staff is very friendly"

- Dalejr08*

I love to purchase from this location of zkelley automotive as everyone is so friendly. chuck kelley makes it a point to make you feel welcome. our salesman kevin Turner was so helpful in meeting our needs I would purchase another car from this establishment...kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin turner, Josh in finance and we love walt (mechanic)
November 14, 2018

"No complaints "

- LadyCe

Steve and everyone at the dealership was great. No complaints keep up the great job and thanks yall. See ya next year for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Croy
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results