Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelly Mitsubishi

4.9

967 Lifetime Reviews

536 State Ave, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 967 reviews

June 30, 2020

"Love the customer service Jessica and Steve were a great..."

- sarahrodriguez553

Love the customer service Jessica and Steve were a great help. They do everything in there power to make sure you get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve .
Jul 01, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

Sarah, Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

June 28, 2020

"Excellent service. Jessica is very kind and helpful,..."

- k.velez

Excellent service. Jessica is very kind and helpful, makes the car buying process enjoyable. I was very pleased with the service offered in general and above all very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

June 27, 2020

"Amazing customer service! You can hear the smile in their..."

- bethanyhart7.bh

Amazing customer service! You can hear the smile in their voice just talking with them on the phone. Always kept me in the loop as to what was happening and going on. Not once was I wondering where I stood with getting a vehicle. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

Hi Bethany and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Jessica was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

June 26, 2020

"Everyone was wonderful to us. Jessica was so friendly,..."

- Brenda Reiter

Everyone was wonderful to us. Jessica was so friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful to our needs and knew exactly what we wanted. I will definitely reccomend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle. She was very thorough showing us all the things we needed to know on our new outlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There were two gentlemen who assisted I think one was steve and I dont remember the other name.
Jun 29, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

Brenda, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

June 20, 2020

"I have dealt with Kelly in the past and this experience..."

- robrenninger

I have dealt with Kelly in the past and this experience reaffirmed why I came back. Another top shelf experience. Jessica wasn’t just a salesperson but not only did I come away with a car but also a friend. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Kelly Mitsubishi. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

June 15, 2020

"Loved the service, very professional and the product..."

- gisselle05_95

Loved the service, very professional and the product specialist was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will be coming back to this dealership. Very good service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

Gisselle, We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

June 05, 2020

"Jessica was awesome. She worked with me to get a car I..."

- tomanx4

Jessica was awesome. She worked with me to get a car I absolutley love! She was friendly and really went out of her way to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

June 02, 2020

"Jessica is wonderful! Made my car buying experience so..."

- Smurffy82

Jessica is wonderful! Made my car buying experience so easy. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and made this the best experience I have had buying a car. Everyone I encountered at Kelly was friendly and very helpful. Helped me get a great deal on my new car and on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

May 31, 2020

"Jess was a pleasure to work with. The COVID closure has..."

- cbrash01

Jess was a pleasure to work with. The COVID closure has made the buying process a little weird for everyone, but Jess made it as easy as she could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Jessica is a valued team member here with Kelly Mitsubishi. I will share your thoughts with her. Please send her your referrals, family or friends. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

May 21, 2020

"Jessica was a pleasure to work with. The best sales..."

- Clarissa

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. The best sales consultant I have dealt with and I have bought many cars. I would not hesitate to work with her again for another car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Arena
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Mitsubishi responded

Clarissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Mitsubishi

1
...
1 - 10 of 967 results