Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kempthorn Mercedes-Benz

Canton, OH

4.0
205 Reviews

1449 Cleveland Ave NW

Canton, OH

44703

Directions

205 Reviews of Kempthorn Mercedes-Benz

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"very unhelpful with warranty, wanted to argue with me..."

- spliff

very unhelpful with warranty, wanted to argue with me that the car was fine, when there was a service work order made by the authorized dealership. very rude management.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Novak
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Total ripoff do not use there service department needed 3..."

- Union2beamer

Total ripoff do not use there service department needed 3 things fixed a headlight cig lighter and overheat issue paid 850 got home and nothing fixed said they don't know

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Franz
1.0
Ruth Franz
1.0
Mitch Girard
1.0
Josh Hilderhoff
1.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Kempthorn Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello. Kempthorn Motors is sorry to hear about your experience. Kempthorn Motors needs some more information to better help you. Our service department has been unable to locate paperwork for the services you are describing. Can you please contact our dealership at your earliest convenience at 330-452-6511 and ask for our service manager Aaron Gerber? We look forward to getting this issue resolved. Have a good day.

February 23, 2021

"I recently visited Kempthorns new Land Rover dealership..."

- Amandalyons00

I recently visited Kempthorns new Land Rover dealership in North Canton. It’s absolutely stunning!!!! I purchased a 2021 Range Rover Sport from Emily. This is the second car I’ve purchased from her. I can’t say enough about her superior service!!! She went above and beyond finding the perfect car for me! I highly recommend this dealership! 5 stars all the way around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Schneider
5.0
Dana Parker
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Best experience, Very friendly, and helpful. Couldn’t of..."

- kyleparsons1104

Best experience, Very friendly, and helpful. Couldn’t of asked for a better place to go when looking for a vehicle! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Franz
5.0
Jay Murdock
5.0
December 23, 2020

"Love my new truck! Thanks to a great team here, our..."

- stuffhappenzhere

Love my new truck! Thanks to a great team here, our family has now purchased 4 new and used vehicles here! They are very caring and listen to what the customer wants and needs are instead of just focusing on the sale! You guys know we’ll be back and refer our friends! Thanks again for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Franz
5.0
Ruth Franz
5.0
Jay Murdock
5.0
August 25, 2020

"Jeff "JW" Sikora provided OUTSTANDING professionalism and..."

- Angela Thomas

Jeff "JW" Sikora provided OUTSTANDING professionalism and award winning service throughout my entire Mercedes Benz GLK purchase! Thank you JEFF SIKORA, you're the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sikora
August 22, 2020

"Thank you Bob Malloy, you are one of the best. We really..."

- jrandall

Thank you Bob Malloy, you are one of the best. We really enjoy working with you, will certainly recommend you to everyone. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Malloy
5.0
August 11, 2020

"No Hassle Car Buying"

- _BJS_

Hats off to the Kempthorn team and especially Bob Malloy. I felt comfortable and well informed during the entire process. The vehicle was delivered to me soon after purchase and I appreciated the communication throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Malloy
5.0
June 02, 2020

"I worked with Bob Malloy in finding the Jaguar E-Pace..."

- ingridschmetzer

I worked with Bob Malloy in finding the Jaguar E-Pace that matched all of my needs. I had a wonderful experience at not only Kempthorn, but with Bob in particular. He understood exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to make it happen. He had a brand new, 2020 vehicle come in from Michigan even during these uncertain and unprecedented times, where many dealerships were still closed. I would highly recommend Bob Malloy and we look forward to any future business!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Malloy
5.0
Jun 03, 2020 -

Kempthorn Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ingrid! Kempthorn Motors is so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation. Please call us anytime with any questions you may have. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again and have an awesome day!

May 27, 2020

"Excellent Experience"

- Paul

Our sales representative provided us with all the information we asked for, was extremely patient with us, and was not aggressive. He was a pleasure to work with. Even after our purchase, Bob Malloy is available to answer our questions and provide us with advice. The finance manager was very helpful when we signed the papers to purchase our vehicle, and also did not try to sell us anything we were not interested in. I highly recommend the dealership and Bob Malloy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Malloy
5.0
Jun 03, 2020 -

Kempthorn Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you for the review, Paul! Kempthorn Motors appreciates you sharing your experience at our dealership. Thank you for choosing our dealership. We are happy to hear you are happy with your purchase and your time here at Kempthorn Motors. Please contact us anytime with any questions. We look forward to serving you in the future! We can't thank you enough for the recommendation. Thank you again and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results