Back

Kempthorn Mercedes-Benz

Canton, OH

4.2
205 Reviews

1449 Cleveland Ave NW

Canton, OH

44703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 205 reviews

May 05, 2022

Easy to work with and very friendly. Glad we were able to make a good deal! More

by christinegreenwalt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Murdock
February 22, 2022

Everyone there was extremely helpful with all of our questions, I liked the atmosphere, no pressure to buy, just a overall great experience More

by Njop65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cadence? He was the porter, give him four stars too!, Ian Franz, Ruth Franz, Jay Murdock
September 28, 2021

very unhelpful with warranty, wanted to argue with me that the car was fine, when there was a service work order made by the authorized dealership. very rude management. More

by spliff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Novak
Nov 10, 2021 -

Kempthorn Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you for your feedback. Kempthorn Motors would like to hear from you. Can you please contact our dealership to provide us with your name, so we can look into this matter? Please call 330-452-6511 and ask for our service manager, Aaron Gerber. We welcome your feedback to better assist you. Thank you for your patience.

July 20, 2021

Total ripoff do not use there service department needed 3 things fixed a headlight cig lighter and overheat issue paid 850 got home and nothing fixed said they don't know More

by Union2beamer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Franz, Ruth Franz, Mitch Girard, Josh Hilderhoff
Jul 21, 2021 -

Kempthorn Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello. Kempthorn Motors is sorry to hear about your experience. Kempthorn Motors needs some more information to better help you. Our service department has been unable to locate paperwork for the services you are describing. Can you please contact our dealership at your earliest convenience at 330-452-6511 and ask for our service manager Aaron Gerber? We look forward to getting this issue resolved. Have a good day.

February 23, 2021

I recently visited Kempthorns new Land Rover dealership in North Canton. It’s absolutely stunning!!!! I purchased a 2021 Range Rover Sport from Emily. This is the second car I’ve purchased from her. I More

by Amandalyons00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Parker, Emily Schneider
February 01, 2021

Best experience, Very friendly, and helpful. Couldn’t of asked for a better place to go when looking for a vehicle! Would highly recommend to anyone! More

by kyleparsons1104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Franz, Jay Murdock
December 23, 2020

Love my new truck! Thanks to a great team here, our family has now purchased 4 new and used vehicles here! They are very caring and listen to what the customer wants and needs are instead of just focus More

by stuffhappenzhere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Franz, Ruth Franz, Jay Murdock
August 25, 2020

Jeff "JW" Sikora provided OUTSTANDING professionalism and award winning service throughout my entire Mercedes Benz GLK purchase! Thank you JEFF SIKORA, you're the BEST! More

by Angela Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sikora
August 22, 2020

Thank you Bob Malloy, you are one of the best. We really enjoy working with you, will certainly recommend you to everyone. Two thumbs up! More

by jrandall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Malloy
August 11, 2020

No Hassle Car Buying Hats off to the Kempthorn team and especially Bob Malloy. I felt comfortable and well informed during the entire process. The vehicle was delivered to More

by _BJS_
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Malloy
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results