About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

229 W Main St, Batavia, New York 14020 Directions
Sales: (585) 344-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- TRECEnv

I'm a business owner and this was my first time dealing with Ken Barrett Chevrolet. I have to say they were great to work with, Todd Colegrove and the sales staff located the exact vehicle we were looking for and had it at the dealership with 24 hour of making the deal. The vehicle and all the paperwork was ready to go when schedule and it was very easy transaction. We will be going back to Ken Barrett Chevrolet for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Colegrove
January 21, 2018

"New All Season Tires at a good price"

- Rob

My Impala needed new tires. The Parts Department at K Barrett will meet or beat any competitor's price. Able to get a very good price on Continental Mud/Snow All Season Radials. Stopped in with price quote, went to the Parts Dept Window, they checked their source, and in less than 5 minutes the tires were ordered. Went to the service desk, made my appointment for their installation, and was set. On day of installation, left my car with the service department at 8 AM, took their shuttle ride home, and was picked up at 11:30 and back at the service dept and done and back on the road by noon. Excellent! I will also receive free tire rotations at K Barrett as well - additional savings! I really think the Dealership makes reasonable efforts to overcome the stigma that dealerships have high overhead and therefore high prices. If you do a little homework or prep time, they will work with you and give you a good value with some pretty good workmanship by their techs too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Dept, Service Writer
December 13, 2017

"1st Class Service Department"

- Tracy

Barrett's service department sets the bar really high. First class service team makes me feel important to them no matter how big or small my service needs are. I am sad Freddie's retiring but I am confident that he will train his replacement in the "Barrett Way"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie
November 13, 2017

"2017 Silverado"

- Capt.D17

I have purchased 7 Silverados from 6 different dealerships in the past 21 years. I would rate Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac at the top of my list to purchase # 8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My sales consultant was Josh
October 28, 2017

"New car"

- Amy Gromlovits

Eric was an excellent salesmen. The service department was fantastic and very friendly. Eric showed me two different SUVs and listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 03, 2017

"Leased a Bolt EV"

- BoltEV

My Sales Professional Eric and his manager Dana were an absolute joy to deal with when picking out my wife's brand new Bolt EV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Dana, Todd
October 02, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Rjp54

Highly recommend Ken Barrett's service. Appointment time honored and service completed quickly. Waiting area comfortable and all staff we came in contact with were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 07, 2017

"Purchase Experience at Ken Barrett's Chevrolet"

- Phone

The purchase experience at Ken Barrett's is exceptional. Not only is it easy...it is friendly with all the Sales Staff especially Mr. Betters. He explains in detail certain characteristics and features of the vehicle. Prepares the paperwork and makes the final signing of all the documents as simple as can be. The experience provided me completely justifies me in telling my friends they should check out our local Chevy dealer for a great purchase experience at a great price. Thank you Russ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Betters in Sales
June 06, 2017

"Evaluation of our salesman."

- Penmaler

Bob Mullen is always well informed about the new features of the cars he sells. If he can't answer a question he finds someone who can. His attention to detail when it comes to the final paperwork is amazing. Everything is in order and ready to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John assisted in programming our phone.
October 01, 2015

"Amazing professional sales department"

- Nicoli

I just wanted to say that I always get fantastic service here, I have bought 4 vehicles from Ken Barrett Chevy, the salesman our easy to deal with and very understanding and the managers don't hide in the back like I have dealt with at past delerdhips. The service department is great to they even work on my wife's Volkswagen we purchased there also they always have free coffee and popcorn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana, John, Bob, Russ, Tod, Penny
1
1 - 10 of 10 results