Back

Ken Ganley Alfa Romeo Fiat Bedford

Bedford, OH

5.0
6 Reviews

240 Broadway Ave #2

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6 reviews

December 02, 2021

I visited Hanley Subaru in Bedford. Curtis handled my problem and gave me some extra pointers. The Ganley Service Team is great! They advise you about the problem, are honest about what should be done, a More

by teri56lyons
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis and Chrissy
Dec 07, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Alfa Romeo Fiat Bedford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and wonderful review; we are happy to pass along your comments to our team here at Ganley Alfa Romeo of Bedford! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 24, 2021

I was greeted immediately upon arrival—no waiting. Car was clean and sanitized when picked up. Pleasant communication. More

by URWHTUSK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Nov 30, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Alfa Romeo Fiat Bedford responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ganley Alfa Romeo of Bedford. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 22, 2021

Staff is very courteous, appointments are easy to setup..any service that has been done to the vehicle came with personal call/text in details to repair/service that is being performed.. very efficie More

by Alpha driven
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexus
Nov 24, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Alfa Romeo Fiat Bedford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Alfa Romeo of Bedford! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 20, 2021

They were great! Highly efficient check-in & check-out. Wonderful customer service. Curtis took care of my service visit and he was very nice, polite and was genuine in his eagerness to make sure my car wa More

by mpmitchell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
Nov 22, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Alfa Romeo Fiat Bedford responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Alfa Romeo of Bedford. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 12, 2021

The service was thorough and efficient. I was very pleased with the whole experience and satisfied. More

by hercule.hastings
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Nov 14, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Alfa Romeo Fiat Bedford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 08, 2021

Alexis, my service writer was very professional and helpful. My car was returned clean. Would highly recommend Alexis. More

by Locaterlou
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
Nov 10, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Alfa Romeo Fiat Bedford responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff Alexis to be so supportive during your experience here at Alfa Romeo of Bedford. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results