Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Ganley Kia

Medina, OH

4.5
148 Reviews
As a premier Ohio Kia dealer we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Ken Ganley Kia customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Kia service & parts an online inventory and outstanding financing options making Ken Ganley Kia a preferred dealer serving Northeast Ohio. Visit our Brunswick area Kia dealership in Medina OH today!

2925 Medina Road

Medina, OH

44256

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

August 04, 2021

"We bought 2021 Telluride in June. We are extremely..."

- Dan

We bought 2021 Telluride in June. We are extremely pleased with our service from Tad Ries and Nate Stanaker. Tad has answered all our many questions and is very knowledgeable about our vehicle. We would recommend Ganley Kia and Tad to anyone buying a car. They are true professionals and go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Ries
5.0
Other Employees : Nate Stalnecker
August 04, 2021

"We were looking to lease a new Kia Forte andTad was..."

- DOUG.HAESSIG

We were looking to lease a new Kia Forte andTad was informative and helped find what we wanted. He explained all the updates in technology in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Ries
5.0
Tessa Thomas
5.0
August 04, 2021

"Vance was very Pleasant and easy and enjoyable to work..."

- CACSEWHAT

Vance was very Pleasant and easy and enjoyable to work with and very knowledgeable about the Telluride. I look forward dealing with him again in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance salesman
August 04, 2021

"My salesman lance was very knowledgeable about all the..."

- MARIOALDERMAN2013

My salesman lance was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles I picked out. He was polite and made it a very smooth purchase. One of the best experience ever involving a dealership. I highly recommend Ken Ganley Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Bell
5.0
David Wrice
5.0
Tessa Thomas
5.0
August 04, 2021

"The tech seemed to have fixed the problem in a timely..."

- TCOLLINGWOOD84

The tech seemed to have fixed the problem in a timely manner, while taking care of and respecting my vehicle. Everyone I spoke with was polite and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5 stars to Mike Mullins & the tech who worked on my Stinger
August 04, 2021

"Good experience. My sales rep,Ishmael was thorough and..."

- RICKMCADAM

Good experience. My sales rep,Ishmael was thorough and efficient.. I would buy again from Hanley kia..overall was a very good experience. Be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Antonace
5.0
Leo Bonilla
5.0
Mike Harb
5.0
Ishmael Whiteworth
5.0
AJ Wright
5.0
August 04, 2021

"Fantastic experience at Ken Ganley Kia. Easy,..."

- Wes

Fantastic experience at Ken Ganley Kia. Easy, expeditious, friendly guys who are selling great cars. No nonsense, no pressure. Tad is excellent and I love my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Ries
5.0
Nik Nageotte
5.0
Tessa Thomas
5.0
August 04, 2021

"Very quick and efficient service. The gentleman who..."

- MELSWICK14

Very quick and efficient service. The gentleman who helped me and my dad were friendly. My fiancé loves his jeep and so far so good. Hoping it lasts us a while!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember employee name but not on this list
August 04, 2021

"My salesman and I took a test ride during which he..."

- MIKE.KELLEY51

My salesman and I took a test ride during which he explained all the features of the car. I got and honest trade in for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Emerson
5.0
AJ Wright
5.0
August 04, 2021

"This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased. Always a good..."

- FOWLS63

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased. Always a good experience! Everyone is very helpful and polite! Will be back again when my husband needs a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN HARVEY
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results