Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Ganley Toyota

Pleasant Hills, PA

4.7
526 Reviews
COVID-19 Statement To Our Valued Clients and Employees: Your health and safety are our top priorities and at the heart of every decision we make. We believe it’s critical to do our part to help reduce the transmission of COVID-19. We are diligently following the guidance and best practices from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). Washing hands often, using hand sanitizer, and avoiding close contact Employees are staying home if they are sick Cleaning and disinfecting frequently touched surfaces Across our facilities (service/sales department, workstations, bathrooms, and customer lounge), we have stepped up our daily cleaning routines, including more frequent hand washing, use of disinfectants, and cleaning of equipment. We are making sure to disinfect our customer’s vehicles before returning them for pick up. We are picking up and dropping off cars in an effort to reduce the number of customers at the dealership. We will be disinfecting vehicles before and after we work on them with the health of our employees as well as our clients in mind. We appreciate the opportunity to meet your service needs and we are here for you during these difficult times. Although the Sales Showroom is closed our Parts and Service Departments remain open for all of your parts, service and maintenance needs. We will be open our regular hours and we are offering free pick up and delivery! We appreciate the opportunity to help with any and all of your needs.Your health and safety are our top priorities and at the heart of every decision we make. We believe it’s critical to do our part to help reduce the transmission of COVID-19. We have stepped up our cleaning processes and want to deliver a truly exceptional experience in a safe environment. Thank You Ken Ganley Toyota Management Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Toyota. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Toyota, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Toyota experience that keeps you coming back.

1110 Clairton Boulevard

Pleasant Hills, PA

15236

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 528 reviews

July 28, 2021

"They were able to make the deal happen. They also went..."

- Tf

They were able to make the deal happen. They also went the extra to take of the things they said they would do. Also, they were patient with all mine questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Jeremy in sales, and John in finance, treated me more..."

- BWeber

Jeremy in sales, and John in finance, treated me more like an actual person than I've ever experienced at another dealership. I didn't feel pressured, they were extremely nice and accommodating, and they were both very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2021

"I had a great experience in buy my new car from nick he..."

- BOOP05

I had a great experience in buy my new car from nick he was very helpful I would highly recommend to any of my friends to buy a car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Nick provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 25, 2021

"Purchased my 2017 RAV 4 From John Mesko when he was a..."

- Richard

Purchased my 2017 RAV 4 From John Mesko when he was a Sales Rep. As a Finance Manager, John helped pave the way for Sales Consultant Gary Fritch to assist me in purchasing my 2021 Avalon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Toyota responded

Richard, Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Gary and John were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new 2021 Avalon!

July 25, 2021

"Thank you for all of the assistance with our purchase of..."

- DANA.HAROLD.MYERS

Thank you for all of the assistance with our purchase of a new Tacoma truck. Mike was great in helping us find a truck during these crazy time. Also the financing option was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Toyota responded

Dana, Here at Ken Ganley Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new Tacoma! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 24, 2021

"Jared made the buying/trading process easy, strait and to..."

- Joe A

Jared made the buying/trading process easy, strait and to the point. Great young professional. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy, sell, or trade in your Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Toyota responded

Joe, Thank you so much for your kind words for Jared, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 22, 2021

"Ken Ganley Toyota is a very clean and an extremely..."

- Kolton

Ken Ganley Toyota is a very clean and an extremely comfortable environment. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, personable, and quite helpful. I would definitely recommend Ken Ganley to anyone in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ken Ganley Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 21, 2021

"This is my second vehicle I have bought from Scott he is..."

- SWPGHGUY

This is my second vehicle I have bought from Scott he is a wonderful salesman and a great person, he not only keeps in contact with reminders of service but just to see how things are I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your kind comments with Scott and our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

July 21, 2021

"My service included coming in for a safety recall. The..."

- GERALD.FRANCIS

My service included coming in for a safety recall. The time allotted was accurate which met my schedule, so my inconvenience was kept to a minimum. Previous service appoints have always met similar results. Kudos for an efficiently run organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Ken Ganley Toyota.

July 21, 2021

"Scott made sure that we knew everything about our..."

- CHASEC353

Scott made sure that we knew everything about our Highlander before we left the lot. He knew we were short on time and had all of the paperwork ready when we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ken Ganley Toyota. We're glad to hear that Scott was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Highlander!

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results