Back

Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln

Mesquite , NV

not yet
rated
47 Reviews

76 Auto Mall Circle

Mesquite , NV

89027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 47 reviews

April 01, 2022

Brian my service advisor and his supervisor Dave really took great care of me. They went way above and beyond what customer service is. I will be back! Thank you to both More

by daveeells
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Dave
March 10, 2022

We broke down on the way to Brianhead and decided to go to this ford dealer. We can’t say enough about Marcus the service advisor who took us through the process. He went above and beyond our expectations. More

by Paulacarrolll216
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus!!!!!!
August 07, 2021

Newly retired, registered nurse bought an RV and my engine light came on. I was going through from Yellowstone traveling down to the West Coast for my first time and very discouraged to see my engine l More

by Nature nurs4u
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian diesel mechanic manager Ford dealer
December 08, 2020

I had my Ford Escape towed into this dealership and had the best customer service experience I've ever had. I can't say enough about Dalene, she went above and beyond to help me get my car towed in, servic More

by farnsy11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalene
November 06, 2020

BAD EXPERIENCE!!! Was told the loud buzzing in my car was a bad axle bearing. The part (a complete axle) needed to be ordered and the repair would be done in a few hours. The cost: $600. I said OK. A few hou More

by Monty
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dalene
July 01, 2018

Horrible Customer Service in a Time of Need Granted we've had one experience with them, but it was a time for them to shine and they really weren't impressive. We're travelling through when our More

by Thomas P
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Thomas
Jul 02, 2018 -

Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln responded

Thomas, we are very sorry for your wait and if anything occurred that was not up to our usual customer service standards. We would love to hear more about what happened so we can apologize and make it right. Please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager, Austin, at austins@stgeorgeford.com or 435-674-3200. Thank you!

February 22, 2018

Awesome dealership If you are in need of a new vehicle or RV go see Dave! Best experience we have ever had, quick and stress free! Thank you Dave! Marnie More

by Marnie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 08, 2017

Great customer service I have an RV that I spent nearly a year trying to get repaired under warranty. As a fulltimer and traveling around the country, it was not at all pra More

by E
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian (service writer), John (RV tech)
Jan 03, 2018 -

Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much, E! :)

May 01, 2017

Perfect Experience We just went and picked up our brand new trailer! Thank you to everyone that helped us. Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln RV has an awesome team! Lewie More

by Lexiegail
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 21, 2016

Needed help with leaky toilet in our RV Had a leaky toilet in Rv and stopped in on our way through to California without an appointment. The whole staff was helpful and cheerful. Victor re More

by Travelingfamily
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor and service parts and scheduling
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results