About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln

4.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

76 Auto Mall Circle, Mesquite , Nevada 89027 Directions
Sales: (702) 345-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service in a Time of Need"

- Thomas P

Granted we've had one experience with them, but it was a time for them to shine and they really weren't impressive. We're travelling through when our van broke, and we were looking at purchasing a new vehicle to get home. We emailed in on a few vehicles, and granted we are on a low, tight budget, so not the most exciting for a salesman. Even so, not only was Dennis incredibly curt & unwelcoming in his replies, he showed absolutely no initiative in communicating with me, offering me options, thanking me for inquiring, acknowledging or asking about my needs, anything. I don't feel like I"m asking anything extraordinary, but simply to feel like someone cared that I wanted to do business with them. Never in our correspondence did I get even the hint that he cared about my business, cared about helping out my family, or cared that I was talking to him. I'm sure that he isn't the only associate, and I realize that this review stands in contrast to many others, but our experience in a time of need has been supremely underwhelming, and our customer service experience avidly lacking. He did offer to come pick up on with a vehicle that ultimately didn't work out, but even out phone call was short and awkward. While we haven't found a way home yet, we will be pursuing other options if this is the way people who inquire about doing business are treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Thomas
Jul 02, 2018 -

Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln responded

Thomas, we are very sorry for your wait and if anything occurred that was not up to our usual customer service standards. We would love to hear more about what happened so we can apologize and make it right. Please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager, Austin, at austins@stgeorgeford.com or 435-674-3200. Thank you!

February 22, 2018

"Awesome dealership "

- Marnie

If you are in need of a new vehicle or RV go see Dave! Best experience we have ever had, quick and stress free! Thank you Dave! Marnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 08, 2017

"Great customer service"

- E

I have an RV that I spent nearly a year trying to get repaired under warranty. As a fulltimer and traveling around the country, it was not at all practical to return to the dealer from which I bought my RV. So, I contacted numerous dealers in my travels and all basically told me that since I didn't purchase from them, they would not work on it. A couple of dealers said they might work on it, but I would have to leave it with no idea of when or even if the work would be done. Until I found Mesquite Ford. They were more than willing to tackle the work, and did so promptly and efficiently. They also did service on my Ford truck, and were just as pleasant to deal with for that as well. They genuinely seem to care about their customers and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian (service writer), John (RV tech)
Jan 03, 2018 -

Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much, E! :)

May 01, 2017

"Perfect Experience "

- Lexiegail

We just went and picked up our brand new trailer! Thank you to everyone that helped us. Ken Garff Mesquite Ford Lincoln RV has an awesome team! Lewie did a great job explaining everything to us on the trailer, Dave helped us pick out the perfect trailer and Scott in finance was super friendly and explained everything to us perfectly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. We are happy we drove 5 hours to get that trailer. Can't wait to take it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 21, 2016

"Needed help with leaky toilet in our RV"

- Travelingfamily

Had a leaky toilet in Rv and stopped in on our way through to California without an appointment. The whole staff was helpful and cheerful. Victor replaced a part on the toilet and didn't charge me labor. Although I bought the part and it was a quick fix it meant so much to me as they were so willing and nice to help. This is the absolute best experience with a repair we have had in our 2 years of Rv ownership which is saying a lot because we've needed many repairs. I wished we lived closer so we could use them all the time. It's so refreshing to get good old fashioned good customer service and kind, helpful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor and service parts and scheduling
May 07, 2015

"Our sales person."

- ELC

Michael Gordon was honest and friendly, he is a true professional and an asset to Mesquite Ford-Lincoln. We are very pleased with our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gordon
May 04, 2015

"Great experience!"

- Lizzence

My husband negotiated the entire deal with Dave Heath. I always dread dealers. The Las Vegas market has ruined us due to their awful, hi pressure sales. Dave was a refreshing change! I appreciate his honest service. He communicated often and followed through on his committments to us. Thank you for making our RV purchase so easy! We also very much appreciate the delivery to our home in Vegas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Heath and delivery company, sorry don't have his name, very nice!
April 18, 2015

"Best Dealership"

- kmmksmith

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Salesman (Scott Damron) was knowledgeable and very relatable. Manager (Jeff Dye) was so nice and got me such a great deal. Will forever use this dealership. Very impressed. Would reccomend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Damron
April 16, 2015

"Purchased an RV"

- J&A

Michael Gordon was great and worked the deal on our schedule and time line. No pressure and fantastic communication. Good service after the sale! I would be happy to do business here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gordon
March 12, 2015

"Purchase of Hybrid C Max"

- mouse

best experience ever in purchasing a new vehicle!!!! I never dreamed I could be able to purchase a Hybrid and it has met all my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Heath
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results