Back

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale

Ogden, UT

4.8
410 Reviews
Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale is proud to be a member of the Ken Garff Family. At our dealership, we offer new Nissan cars in Riverdale, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Riverdale. For years, our financial staff at Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn’t stop there. Riverdale customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Riverdale Nissan dealership at 615 West Riverdale Road.
Contact Dealership

615 W Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 410 reviews

November 10, 2022

Very easy to work with and helped us secure our new 2021 Titan. Will be sending friends and coworkers here in the future to see Gio! More

by Wookierunner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Frias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ari Ramos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 11, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

November 05, 2022

The dealership it’s self, is a great place to find your new car! It’s clean, it’s environment is nice, and it’s full of helpful people! More

by Barronalondra345
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Giovanni Frias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

October 29, 2022

Comprar auto en este dealer, es muy agradable. Son muy amables, no te precionan. Yo les Recomiendo a Gio Frias, es paciente y te ayuda en todo lo que pueda. Gracias Gio. More

by Frontier pro4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Vanausdal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Giovanni Frias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2022

Getting my first car was very easy! It was a great experience and i am so happy! Gio and Dave were so friendly and very helpful! Thank you Gio and Dave! More

by macie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Call
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Giovanni Frias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, Macie! Congratulations on the purchase of your first car! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

October 28, 2022

I would give zero stars if I could. I have been looking for a specific vehicle for a while now, and finally find one here. I live in AZ, but have purchased cars out of state before, a More

by brian.oconnor.az
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb Trotta
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Hello Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. We are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Your feedback is important to us, and we’re reviewing it as a team. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at the contact information listed below. Thank you. Joey Burns, General Manager joeyb@kengarff.com

October 22, 2022

I love this dealership. It's always the first place I go to look for a new car. David was so amazing. He listened, didn't push us to do anything we didn't want, and he was d More

by JenFonger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Vanausdal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Call
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 24, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jen! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

October 19, 2022

They did a great job helping me out with a flat and when they couldn’t fix it, they got a new tire on it really fast! More

by crookedlyperfect
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Irvine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Kester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

October 13, 2022

The dealership was very quick & were willing to help until we had things figured out. They were great & helped out very much! Giovanni was our helper & he definitely got everything taken care of quick, More

by Karim2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Hopkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Giovanni Frias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 18, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

October 12, 2022

very easy to work with and not pushy salesman which I very much appreciate. Davis was very professional and made the process very relaxed More

by Daniel M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 13, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, Daniel! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

October 12, 2022

I had such a great experience! Easy process and I got a cute car out of it! Gio picked me up at my house and let me test drive the car from there. So nice! More

by caylee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Vanausdal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Giovanni Frias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 13, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Caylee! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results