Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale

Ogden, UT

4.7
250 Reviews
Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale is proud to be a member of the Ken Garff Family. At our dealership, we offer new Nissan cars in Riverdale, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Riverdale. For years, our financial staff at Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn’t stop there. Riverdale customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Riverdale Nissan dealership at 615 West Riverdale Road.
Contact Dealership

615 W Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 251 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Quickly Helped find right car and complete paperwork...."

- bmerkley

Quickly Helped find right car and complete paperwork. Returned to this dealer for its service. Come here if u want a Nissan. looking forward to driving Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

bmerkley responded

Good place to find a car

July 17, 2021

"Great sales team. David Call is awesome. He helped us..."

- Vicki

Great sales team. David Call is awesome. He helped us find the right car for us. No pressure sales. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Vicki responded

Thank you David for helping us find the right car.

July 17, 2021

"They help me get a great car that I really want. Wanted..."

- Emericcrank

They help me get a great car that I really want. Wanted to to say thank you best dealership the best people I met thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Awesome service great customer service convienent they..."

- Miss.prieto55

Awesome service great customer service convienent they get you in and out clean area my car runs great when I leave and car wash is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"David was very informative, knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- vlseright

David was very informative, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!! Would highly recommend him! He made the shopping process quick and easy, straight forward, not a “usual” salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Had a great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable..."

- Spencer.larsen21

Had a great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"David made it to easy! Very informative, made me aware of..."

- Russelld006

David made it to easy! Very informative, made me aware of all my options and made sure this was the right car for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Satisfaction oriented, full of helpful details and..."

- Alex

Satisfaction oriented, full of helpful details and considerate the whole time. Lounge is very accommodating, even though I didn't spend much time there. The additional services offered were a better value than others I've seen in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Best customer service outstanding welcome David call is..."

- Gulelliott

Best customer service outstanding welcome David call is the best person help me out get car I been trying 3 months he did in one hour god bless you 🙏👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Gulelliott responded

Thank you so much

July 01, 2021

"Davis and Co. gave me a better deal for a 2021 Nissan..."

- Kerry Ruth

Davis and Co. gave me a better deal for a 2021 Nissan verses an offer from another dealer for a lesser year make and model.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results