Back

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Orem, UT

4.1
274 Reviews

285 W. University Parkway

Orem, UT

84058

Directions

By Type

Showing 274 reviews

September 17, 2022

Good services and at time. Professional people. Good attention. Mr. David was very friendly. Thanks to all staff More

by Cutofre1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 15, 2022

The best dealership service experience we’ve had. Prompt helpful service. The service rep, Jacob Roberts, communicated well with us. More

by Steve Allen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Roberts, parts counter employees
September 07, 2022

En la visita que realicé me atendió el señor David Barcelo, quien fue de gran ayuda para realizar el mantenimiento del vehículo, en un tiempo de respuesta muy rápido. Además es de gran ayuda por ser More

by Gabriel Ferreira
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barcelo
September 01, 2022

Yesterday I took my car in to get a recall on it fixed. I arrived at 10am. My appointment was at 10:15. I checked in and told them I would wait because it said on the recall notice that it only takes 2 h More

by Jerrirj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
Sep 06, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Hello, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. We are currently reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience, please reach out to our team directly using the contact information below. Thanks. Devin Butters, Service Manager dbutters@kengarff.com

August 11, 2022

David provide professional service, the team are frenly,the service are wonderful, make your feel important costumer. More

by Sahori26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 29, 2022

Cool people honest and just a big fun bunch. The videos the technicians send are fun More

by Bigolbuddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra
July 28, 2022

I found a car online and went to go see them because I got prequalified. And wanted to make sure I can get a car because most places turn me down. The assistant there are very friendly and nice they make More

by Ivy87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 15, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and answered my questions . I like the Ken Garff Nissan of Orem and do like my Nissan versa. More

by ieden1935
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Orme
Jul 20, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

July 09, 2022

I made a appointment to get a recall fixed and drove 220 miles round trip to find out they could only change the oil and rotate the tires and I would have to make another appointment later as they were to b More

by frankldavies1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reed
Jul 11, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Hello Frank, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. Please feel free to contact us directly using the information below if there is anything we can do to make your experience better. Thanks. Devin Butters, Service Manager dbutters@kengarff.com

July 08, 2022

Ken Garff Orem is terrible. They told me i had an appointment at 7am but when i got there, i had no appointment. When I brought it up, the service rep said he didn’t care. I sa More

by Wadeallman333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reed
Jul 11, 2022 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Hello Wade, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. Please feel free to contact us directly using the information below if there is anything we can do to make your experience better. Thanks. Devin Butters, Service Manager dbutters@kengarff.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results