Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Orem, UT

4.7
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

285 W. University Parkway

Orem, UT

84058

Directions

200 Reviews of Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Tolled my vehicle to the dealership to diagnose on engine..."

- Jack L.

Tolled my vehicle to the dealership to diagnose on engine not starting, thinking it would be an expensive repair. It turned out to be a loose hose. The dealership only charged me a diagnosis fee. They earned my trust and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
February 11, 2021

"Great customer service, even without appointment service..."

- darioyacolca85

Great customer service, even without appointment service is quick. They come to you as soon as you enter their service center. Video diagnostic is awesome. Great job Ken Garff Nissan of Orem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra, Travis
February 04, 2021

"Very friendly and personable. Very competent service...."

- Rex

Very friendly and personable. Very competent service. Didn't try to upsell me on things I didn't need. In fact, when we raised potential concerns, explained them and told us we could wait on some specific services. Very comforting having the dealer expertise servicing my vehicle. They see my make and model more often than normal mechanics, and they are competitively priced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Call
January 24, 2021

"Please enforce masks! I was really uncomfortable with the..."

- mulmerpacheco

Please enforce masks! I was really uncomfortable with the two employees that placed their masks under their chin. When I went to pay at the service counter, a man (perhaps a customer) wasn’t wearing a mask at all and he wasn’t asked to put one on. I worry about who was in my car if masks are not required to be worn properly during a global pandemic. Although the service was good, unfortunately, I don’t think I will go back. I have ALWAYS enjoyed my service at Ken Garff, I have gone there for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t have their name
January 19, 2021

"Love our car, loved our experience while buying it. I..."

- Nate Heriford

Love our car, loved our experience while buying it. I usually hate going to the dealership to buy a car, but this was actually really easy and a fun process. The way a car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsteen
January 19, 2021

"Ken Garf Nissan of Orem is prompt in their service and..."

- Rosy

Ken Garf Nissan of Orem is prompt in their service and always do a detail check of my car. Great customer service. I always use this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 05, 2021

"Enjoyed the time spent waiting for the oil change.the..."

- Arlundlewis

Enjoyed the time spent waiting for the oil change.the waiting room was clean which made me feel safe.the only bad thing was that I had to wait a little more than an hour but I can live with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
January 01, 2021

"Natalie was the best - Sales manager was awesome also- i..."

- Steve

Natalie was the best - Sales manager was awesome also- i have bought several cars from this dealership, and Natalie just is so pleasant to work with, it’s why I come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie
December 29, 2020

"They did an excellent job diagnosing the problem and keep..."

- Smilie

They did an excellent job diagnosing the problem and keep me informed on the work that needed to be done and the associated cost. It was ready when they said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
December 16, 2020

"Regular maintenance plan. The service shop was on time,..."

- brad_farnsworth

Regular maintenance plan. The service shop was on time, prompt attention, and completed work ahead if schedule. Excellent communication, including a video of vehicle inspection. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results