About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

4.5

124 Lifetime Reviews

285 W. University Parkway, Orem, Utah 84058 Directions
Sales: (801) 532-1178

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jwoo777

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and have never been let down. They are always honest and straightforward with all my concerns and questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Dec 31, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your continued trust in us to help with your vehicle purchase needs. We look forward to continuing to help you in the future!

December 01, 2018

"Love this Dealership!"

- Eliza K

I never leave reviews, but this time I couldn’t help but want to throw a little love to Nissan in Orem. These people are such a great customer service team... both service and sales. I’ve been patronizing this dealership now for 6 years, and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I consider this place MY dealership. Bought another car last night... and again it was such a great experience! High five peeps! See you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Thanks for the love, Eliza! We're happy to continue providing you with excellent customer service in both sales and service. We're so pleased you've chosen to trust us with your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new car!

November 03, 2018

"Great place to shop for a new car"

- Marceejoe

Joshua was very helpful, full of information and very easy to work with...I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Dean
Nov 05, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

We're so happy to hear Joshua was able to provide a great experience. Thank you for the review!

October 30, 2018

"Nissan"

- Rayb61

Overall a very good experience good selection of cars. Good prices. The team was really helpful, i went for a used car but got a new one instead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul
Oct 30, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to give positive car buying experiences. Enjoy the new car!

October 02, 2018

"My Rogue "

- Treina

Great buying experience at Ken Garff Nissan in Orem. Sales person, Cambria, established a friendly and personal relationship from the beginning that will last. Cambria was very accommodating by staying past her shift and into late evening. Sales Manager, Dayton, was a pleasure to work with. Enjoyed his attitude. I’m coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cambria, Dayton
Oct 02, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Treina, we're so happy to hear about the enjoyable car buying experience you had with Cambria & Dayton. We look forward to a lasting business relationship. Thank you for the review!

April 07, 2018

"New titan"

- Jtanner

Great buying experience. Staff was friendly and the price was competitive. Would Definitely go back again for another purchase in the future. They made the whole experience less painful possible. Overall rating a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie
Apr 09, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to helping you with your future business needs.

April 03, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Rienak

Collin was so great at listening to our needs and was well informed about the cars we were interested in. We felt like he was on our side and helped us to get the most out of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
Apr 03, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that Collin was so helpful with your purchase.

March 28, 2018

"Very good"

- Sofiamedina1982

The experience in nissan whas very good anser the questions im so happy w the new truck w bayin in orem nissan the gay helps is nice guy and help to awser all the cuestión tanks nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nisan titan 2017
Mar 29, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Thank you, Sofia! We're happy to provide a great experience at our dealership.

February 26, 2018

"Bait and switch 101"

- Tdkenn

Quoted me a price, I said are you sure. They said yes. I come in and no they cant do that price. And then I asked for the free gift card of $50. Nope. Didn't get that either. Stay away. Crooked and deceitful. They don't"listen or hear you" Pretty sure they will scr*W you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken garff
Feb 28, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Hello! We’re sorry you had a frustrating visit here. The gift card you are talking about is generated through a third party company. We’d like to help get that processed for you. Please email our Brand Advocacy Manager, Lindsey at lindseyf@kengarff.com with the gift card code you received and include your name, address, and phone number, so the $50 gift card can be mailed by that third party.

January 08, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Bigeyes

Working with Nathalie was great! She was really really good when I told her to call me back in 6 months she did and found me something in price range and all things I needed to make it happen. Only thing is the car had a maintainance screen come up saying needs oiler filter and maintainance and she said they would fix it when they did something else for me and it wasn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie
Jan 08, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan of Orem responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad Nathalie was so helpful and found you the perfect car when you were back in the market. Please get in touch with Nathalie again and we'll make sure that your car's maintenance is taken care of. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results