Back

Ken Garff Volvo

Salt Lake City, UT

not yet
rated
68 Reviews

525 South State Street

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions
Sort by

68 Reviews of Ken Garff Volvo

August 16, 2022

Brandon did an outstanding job servicing my Vovo. He was professional and friendly. Lucky to get him More

by Jrshakib
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon in services
July 09, 2021

Review of the service department- Most specifically Detailing service. I took the XC90 in for 3 things- 1- repair manufacture defect of the AC cooling line. (out of warranty) 2- Periodic maintenanc More

by Lister
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I did not write the names down
January 15, 2021

I am very disappointed with this dealer. I have been working with them on a sale and have since had to cancel due to lack of communication on there side. When trying to reach the sales manager I was t More

by bcross
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses
July 13, 2020

Great experience buying my first Volvo!! Mitch at Ken Garff was awesome. He was very upbeat and supportive throughout this process. He had the car that I wanted moved over from the other lot More

by Lundy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
May 02, 2020

Great people to buy from I worked with Mitch and he was fantastic. They made everything happen and it was seamless! I bought a used truck from the dealership and they really w More

by bhodges011
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Cameron, Don Brower
April 24, 2019

never prepay the service department for anything I needed service on my vehicle, I brought it in and had to rent a car while they had the car. They let it sit for 2 days before even looking at it whi More

by Michelle A
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
January 30, 2019

Bought our second Volvo! Best vehicles ever! Moises Docen was our sales consultant, he is so educated and knowledgeable about Volvo’s and compatible vehicles. Very patient and never pushy. Took s More

by Happy Glassman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Decon
September 10, 2018

Great car buying experience! Thanks Moises! This is the first time I’ve written a review but felt strongly about writing this. My recent car purchase experience was a surprisingly great one! I More

by Happy Volvo Owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Docen and Lee Deppe
March 30, 2018

No hassle car purchase I just purchased a Volvo from Ken Garff Downtown. Moises D. was very knowledgeable and exceeded all the expectations that I had of a good car salesma More

by serg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Docen
November 14, 2017

Best car dealership. Moses, is the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. Always kind and fair deals. Our family will always go to this dealership to purchase our cars More

by Kdur
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
Jan 08, 2018 -

Ken Garff Volvo responded

Thank you so much for being part of the Ken Garff Volvo family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results