About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Garff West Valley Ford

4.4

352 Lifetime Reviews

4091 West 3500 S, West Valley City, Utah 84120 Directions
Sales: (855) 606-0072

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Ken Garff West Valley Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"We found an honest dealer! "

- MeganM

We went in not expecting much, knew we had a whole lot of negative debt associated with our trade in and wasn’t sure if they were going to be able to pull it off. Especially with the recent experiences with other local dealerships. They found us our dream vehicle, made it a great experience. When it came time to the numbers, they were extremely transparent, truly gave us top dollar for our trade. Our salesman really went to bat for us and got us the lowest payment and intrest rate possible. Definitely would recommend them to anyone as they have gained a life time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Yebra-Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Customer service rep Lindsay was helpful"

- Shelliec

I had some communication issues with my service guy on a new F-150 we had purchased, and Lindsay stepped in and helped get things cleared up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay
May 23, 2018

"Waste of time"

- Daron

Just to add a little. This was an issue that was obvious neglect by Ford in the manufacturing prosses. Ford was completely on board to fix the problem, all I needed was for the dealer to call Ford and back me up. I know xxxx well they never even called Ford. These guys need to get jobs as night security guards somewhere so they don't have to do anything. Wrong profession for negative, lazy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don, john
March 30, 2018

"A sales rep that listened..."

- Car guy7719

Usually salesmen are too aggressive and I have to be rude to get them to listen to me. Which Kourtney she actually would listen to what I was saying and wouldn’t pressure beyond my interests in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kourtney Hayes
March 26, 2018

"Best Ford dealer in the state, worth the drive!!"

- Mark Howard

Hak is an asset to Henry Day Ford and the dealership is the best in the state. Honest and they truly believe they are building relationships for years to come! I have purchased 2 new vehicles from Hak over the course of the last 15 years and haven't regretted either for even a moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hak Derviskadic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"oil change gone worng"

- upset customer

Yesterday I had my vehicle serviced for an oil change. when I got into the vehicle the driver's seat was adjusted however the seat was damaged and unable to readjust back. when I took my concern to the manager named Isaacs I was simply told that they would need to diagnose the problem and I would be responsible to have this fixed. I was not the on that caused the damage and he insisted that the technician is withing there right to adjust the seat which of course I can understand but in doing so caused damage to the vehicle and their lack of apology or need to fix the issue was concerning. if I could rank them lower I would, and. this is after being a long time customer who even bought the vehicle from them in the past. I will not be going back to them for any need in the future and will make certain everyone I know will hear about how horrible their service is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the manger i dealt with stated his name was Isaac
January 30, 2018

"warranty issues"

- cliff guenther

I had some warranty issues with this dealership and VERY HAPPY to say the General manager Trent Bell stepped up and solved the problem. THANK YOU TRENT !!!!!! Your AWESOME!!! Now I'm a happy Ford owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Bell
December 21, 2017

"Seamless process. "

- Ron

I was pre-approved (through my own financing) and found a decently priced used work truck at HDF & my purchase order for it was handled with professionalism. From the front desk (Nettie) to the sales reps (Darrell & Donavan) to the financing (Jake), I was treated important. I was also offered an Extended Warranty w/GAP & it made my purchase complete, THANK YOU HENRY DAY FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donavan Hunsaker
December 16, 2017

"Great Knowledge on products"

- Matt

I have worked with Hak for several years on several vehicles for our business. He has always been very prompt with information and very knowledgeable about the product. Thanks Hak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hak Derviskadic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Great service department"

- Dave

The best, most comprehensive and competent service department in the Salt Lake valley. I bought my vehicle there 7 years ago and the sales team was great. Hard to believe I am saying that about sales but they were honest, answered my questions and had great knowledge of the product line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results