Back

Ken Grody Ford #1 San Diego Ford Dealer

Carlsbad, CA

4.4
90 Reviews
Ken Grody Ford is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Ken Grody Ford has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering the widest selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ken Grody Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Ken Grody Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Ken Grody Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (760) 438-9171 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

5555 Paseo Del Norte

Carlsbad, CA

92008

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 90 reviews

February 11, 2024

Went above and beyond to get me the Bronco I wanted. Broc drove all the way to Calexico for me. More

by Daniel B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Obeth Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Broc Pizza, Julio
February 09, 2024

Gracias Fransisco muy amable excelente servicio definitivamente 5 estrellas buen trabajo muy buen trato gracias! More

by Martha Hernández
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Obeth Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Francisco
January 31, 2024

I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Escape from Ken Grody Ford Carlsbad and had a fantastic experience. Sergie Ventura, the salesperson, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, making the buying process sm More

by s3rv01
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sergie ventura
January 18, 2024

I recently purchased a 2023 Ford Bronco from Ken Grody Ford Carlsbad and couldn't be happier with the experience. Brock, the salesperson I worked with, was very knowledgeable and made the car-buying proce More

by Paul N.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Obeth Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 15, 2024

Working with Kevin was an absolute pleasure ! We never felt pressure to make a decision. Everything was laid up in front for us and Kevin was also honest about our situation. We never plan to tra More

by juliannniupulusu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 18, 2023

Thank You Jimmy i Appreciate how understanding and helpful you were thru the whole process if you are in need of a new car Jimmy is your salesman Thank You. More

by Jose Cruz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ceballos
December 13, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2023 Ford F-150 from Ken Grody Ford Carlsbad, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Angel, the salesperson, was incredibly knowledgeable and att More

by K1K24L
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
December 11, 2023

Very good customer service from Eddie Espinoza and the staff very pleased with my experience purchasing my vehicle at Ken Grody More

by walkerdaniel01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Obeth Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2023

This dealership is the worst of the worst. straight trash. still living in covid times and trying to mark up stuff over msrp and Kbb. gave them a VERY reasonable offer and refused to even talk More

by Aberunit
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Martinez, Kurt Maletych, Annarosa Camiro, Saleem Gitesatani
November 26, 2023

Servicio excelente muy amables volveré por otro carro y los voy arrecirme dar siempre gracias More

by María zarate
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrián y Erick
1
...