Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Nelson Auto Group

Dixon, IL

4.9
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 N Galena Ave

Dixon, IL

61021

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Ken Nelson Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"We had the pleasure of working with Matt. He was..."

- Nikki

We had the pleasure of working with Matt. He was friendly, very helpful, and made for a very positive experience. I have recommended, and will continue to recomend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sparks
December 08, 2020

"Excellent customer service,kudos to John Stinson for his..."

- d.rockers

Excellent customer service,kudos to John Stinson for his knowledgeable and professionalism help with my purchase.He answered all my questions.Also Sherry with making the paperwork hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stinson
August 17, 2020

"Awesome Dealership"

- Michael Murphy

I was not able to purchase a new car from KNAG but I would very highly RECOMMEND the store and the treatment I received as a customer. I felt very bad, but the reason I did not buy was the price. I worked Clayton in finance and Blake in sales and they both were two outstanding professionals in the business.I will highly recommend working with Blake and Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake in Sales and Clayton in Finance
May 28, 2020

"Great experience. They do what they say. Ron Stephenitch..."

- Ski8764

Great experience. They do what they say. Ron Stephenitch made our deal painless....will go back for sure. The Jeep was clean and ready when we arrived. The owner took the time to stop and thank us for our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephenitch
September 28, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Gardens

Excellent experience buying a used E 350. We drove 320 miles to purchase. Would recommend Graye to our friends and family. They answered all my questions promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graye
September 16, 2019

"Great buying experience."

- ron

Excellent place to buy a car. One of the best experiences I have had in buying a car.Brandon Yeager did a great job for me and made our experience their very delightful. Was very helpful with everything and we got a great car at a great price. Very happy. Great job Brandon. We will strongly consider you for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Yeager
July 15, 2019

""Excellent,Hard Working,Will Work With You No Matter What!""

- lrene1967

As A First Time Car Buyer,I was Terrified!!! I have never had a car payment bought both cars from my brother both Toyotas paid in full just had to pay car insurance, my last car I had was a 2007 Toyota wanted to Upgrade to a Newer Older Car it was time! My research started in March with Car Gurus did some traveling to look for cars 100 mi radius in the end it was Ken Nelson who was able to work with Me and my Budget to stay within the means of my lifestyle, In my Hometown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Rowley, Brandon Yeager, Clayton Bonell,
May 10, 2019

"Excellent buying experience "

- Jfaub63

Brandon Yeager and the sales staff at Ken Nelson were excellent to work with, low pressure, and very professional. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Yeager
December 18, 2018

"Superior service!"

- 4runner

Sales rep worked very diligently to find us the ideal car for our growing family. He worked with in our price range and didn’t push us out of our comfort zone with what we could afford. Will definitely return for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Curia
1
1 - 9 of 9 results