Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Stoepel Ford

Kerrville, TX

4.9
366 Reviews

400 Sidney Baker St S

Kerrville, TX

78028

Directions

366 Reviews of Ken Stoepel Ford

Sort by
May 27, 2021

"While shopping online, I was excited (and surprised) to..."

- RJ

While shopping online, I was excited (and surprised) to find the RAV4 I was looking for at Ken Stoepel Ford. I set an appointment with MARSELO CHAVEZ and was extremely impressed with his professionalism. He was knowledgeable about the car and took time to point out all the features. He took care of a few things we wanted fixed on the car and arranged a great deal! Our experience with TOM HINCKLEY in the credit department exceeded our expectations. It didn’t take us 3 hours to get through the credit department (last car purchase) although we paid cash for the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marselo Chavez
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

Ken Stoepel Ford responded

Hello RJ, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating, Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Both Tom and Marcelo are great professionals who enjoy working to help customers find and finance their vehicles. we appreciate you for taking the time to let us know. Stay safe out there, ~The Ken Stoepel Ford Team

April 20, 2021

"I purchased my second new car from Sam Hernandez in Ken..."

- beavermj2010

I purchased my second new car from Sam Hernandez in Ken Stopel Ford on March 11 2021 and I’m very pleased with the service of Sam and all his coworkers. They were very helpful and very professional. I recommend them very highly.Sam was very considerate of my financial part and what I wanted in my car and gave me the best deal.I appreciate that so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hernandez
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Ken Stoepel Ford responded

Beavermj2010, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you find exactly what you needed! We look forward to seeing you again and please remember to visit out Quick Lane for all your maintenance needs. Clean spacious complimentary snacks and wifi and we have competitive prices as well. Again, we appreciate your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Stay Safe, ~The Stoepel Ford Team

April 19, 2021

"I am very happy with the amazing service I received...."

- Kimberlymoffat

I am very happy with the amazing service I received. From the moment I walked in, and to the moment I drove away with my Ford Edge. Marcelo went above and beyond. Thank you for making me feel more than just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marselo Chavez
5.0
March 31, 2021

"KSF was recently recommended by a close friend who had..."

- GTJ

KSF was recently recommended by a close friend who had recently purchased a 2019 Ranger from KSF/Gary Washington … So we took the day trip from Austin to Kerrville to get her truck serviced and to check out a couple of pre-owneds that were on the KSF lot. Ultimately, we found a pristine 2017 F-150 Lariat that was perfect for us, we just wanted a few things added/changed (e.g. window tint, larger wheels, etc.) in the process. I’m a nice guy but I can be a difficult customer at times (my wife is quick to remind me…). Hats off to Gary Washington for putting up with me. I’m sure I drove him crazy at times but ultimately, we came out with a win/win. There are probably a half-dozen Ford dealerships within an hour’s drive of our Austin, TX home but the two-hour drive to Kerrville was worth every minute. If Gary can make it work for a “tough customer” like me, imagine what he can do for you! FIVE STARS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Do yourself a favor and start your vehicle search here...."

- Tanya

Do yourself a favor and start your vehicle search here. You will not need to go any where else! Give Charlie a call, he will get you taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Alexander
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Buying a new Ford Edge Titanium from Stoepel Ford was a..."

- russ.amaru890

Buying a new Ford Edge Titanium from Stoepel Ford was a truly enjoyable experience thanks to the awesome sales professional Erik Schwartz. His patience, positive energy, and thorough knowledge of the auto we purchased was very impressive. Erik is a real Plus on the sales team and an asset to Ken Stoepel Ford. I look forward to buying another Ford in the next year or two with the help of Erik as my sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Schwartz
September 12, 2020

"Took my mom's car in for scheduled service, and wandered..."

- Jason

Took my mom's car in for scheduled service, and wandered the lot while waiting. That's where I came across Erik. Told him I was just killing time, and that I had no intention of buying. Saw a couple of vehicles I wanted to take a closer look at. Erik answered my questions professionally and honestly and didn't try to sell me anything. When I wanted to look even closer at an F-150, we were about to go our seperate ways. 2 days later, I'm completely in love with my 2019 F-150 that I wasn't even looking for. Thank you Erik and Juan for my new 2019 F-150. No pressure to buy, and worked hard to get me in it. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Erik Schwartz
August 11, 2020

"By far the best experience with the dealership I have..."

- Hobbs.chelsey

By far the best experience with the dealership I have every had. They listened to my wants and needs without pushing me another direction. Will definitely be returning in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Sep 24, 2020 -

Ken Stoepel Ford responded

Chelsey, thank you for the wonderful response to the quality of customer service you received. We do our best to make sure each customer feels just like family. We take our time and make sure that you are comfortable and understand each step of the vehicle buying process, so there are no surprises, ever! Mr. Washington and the rest of our team of professionals appreciate you and want you to know that the relationship with you and Ken Stoepel Ford goes well beyond the purchase, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. Remember our Quick Lane Team when you schedule your regular vehicle for maintenance. It's easy and faster to schedule online to bring your vehicle in and that way the wait time is very short. We have a free full-service coffee bar and cold drinks, along with gratis snacks and WIFI for all our customers. Lastly, If you are ever on social medial, visit our FaceBook page (like and follow) please. We love to stay connected with all our customers. Stay Safe Out There,

August 05, 2020

"My husband and I have bought 6 cars in 9 years and this..."

- taylornavarro12

My husband and I have bought 6 cars in 9 years and this was by far the best experience we have had. Gary Washington went above and beyond to meet our expectations. He listened to what we wanted and showed us exactly the perfect one. We had looked at 20+ expeditions that did not meet our expectations and this one was perfect. Who ever order this expedition for ken Stoepel put all the right colors and upgrades together. A few days after we bought it we decided it needed tent and Gary set us an appointment. He then picked me up at the shop and hooked me up with a loaner so I could get my stuff done that day in town. He already made his sell and continued to be a great person by going above and beyond the sell. We are very thankful to have meet Gary! Shout out to Mike Dawson for keeping us company while we waited for Tom to do his Job! What a great team Ken Stoepel has. We will be back!! Oh and the quick lane is amazing. We have used their services for 3 years now and it’s because of Aron and David’s costumer service that we even walked into the dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
5.0
Aron Rider
5.0
David Spinks
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Sep 24, 2020 -

Ken Stoepel Ford responded

Hi Taylor, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are honored that we have earned your trust and loyalty as well. We are grateful that you have chosen Ken Stoepel Ford for all your vehicle needs for the past 9 years! Mr. Washington, along with the rest of our staff of professionals, understands the value of great customer service and we treat each customer just like family. Everyone on the Stoepel Team works to make your shopping and buying process easy. We make sure that you are comfortable throughout your entire experience with us. If we can do anything for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. As you know our relationship lasts long after the sale. of a vehicle Be safe out there,

June 03, 2020

"Great Ford Dealer"

- jl4057

The customer service at Ken Stoepel Ford in Kerrville is the best. I had a new battery purchased and installed there today and the service is great. Aron in Quick Stop explained everything to me in detail and was very nice. My other purchases there have been great. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron Rider
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Ken Stoepel Ford responded

Jl4057, thank you for leaving such a great review and a high star rating. We are very pleased that you choose us for all your vehicle service needs. Aaron and the rest of our Quick Lane staff are wonderful professionals with many years of experience in helping customers like you. They work hard to ensure that you are comfortable and well informed. Thank you again for trusting your vehicle's care to us. If you are on social media, please visit and like our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/KenStoepelFord to stay current on all the happenings here at our dealership. Stay safe and well see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results