Back

Ken Vance Hyundai

Eau Claire, WI

not yet
rated
90 Reviews

5252 State Rd 93

Eau Claire, WI

54701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 90 reviews

May 23, 2022

I was a recurring customer very poor experience, the original customer service rep quoted me $190. I took my honda in because it needed freon for a/c. 2nd year it needed. car was in the shop for 1 1/2 h More

by rshahn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 15, 2021

Dealership was well kept and sales person was friendly, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic. Although inventory was super low. Second time I went to look at a vehicle on the lot, it couldn't be driven due to p More

by lancerctr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian MIller
May 19, 2021

Horrid experience on the sales floor. Extremely poor attitude, disinterested, and you would think the sales personnel would be the best representation of this dealership. I have purchased my new car, at More

by Evocmanager
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not provided
December 07, 2017

Pleased with our purchase Key Vance Hyundai was reasonable, time efficient and had a no-nonsense personable approach to the services they offer. In no way did I feel pressured More

by caybaker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McKillip, Shawn Wurzer
November 30, 2017

Amazing experience Rita and josh were amazing! I’m so happy with my purchase! I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicle here! Great customer service, extremely More

by walterkiersten
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Anderson
November 16, 2017

Recurring customer. Things are a little worse Everytime I come back. As a recurring customer. I would greatly appreciate better service. By this I mean have your service department open and fully staffed on Saturdays. B More

by bennettdallas85
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danajdhdj
November 16, 2017

Curtious staff I felt comfortable and at ease when I was at the dealership. NO high pressure sales pitch. This is the second time purchasing a new car and I will c More

by rienowcj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 11, 2017

Friendly, fair, and competent We have been buying Hyundai from Ken Vance for years. The sales staff is always knowledgeable. The service department is accurate with their estimat More

by vangoes5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Pamperin
October 28, 2017

Amazing! It is a five star rating! I was very impressed with the staff's willingness to work with me and how hard they worked to get me in the vehicle I wanted More

by rijosa78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric pamperin
October 26, 2017

Hyundai Sonata Our previous experience with Ken Vance Motors and its employees, Rita Anderson and David Czysz was excellent. And, this experience did not disappoin More

by bandjh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Anderson and David Czysz
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results