Back

Kendall Auto Mall

Nampa, ID

3.4
384 Reviews

15700 Idaho Center Blvd

Nampa, ID

83687

Directions

By Type

Showing 384 reviews

November 30, 2022

This dealership is a no xxxxxxxxx dealership, little negotiating, gave me their best price first. Was a very quick experience, I arrived at 10am and was in my new car all said and done 1230pm. Make sure More

by jakelogan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jones, Tom Dorlig
Dec 03, 2022 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hi Jakelogan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

November 25, 2022

Husband bought a truck with a sunroof and noticed it rattled. The saleman told him what it needed and said they could get him the piece. Anyway never heard from him despite husband calling a few times. More

by ccsilverfire
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
Nov 29, 2022 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Our General Manager, Norm Puga, would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Based off your username, we can’t locate any contact information for you. Please reach out to us at (208) 880-8888. We look forward to hearing from you.

August 10, 2022

Set an appointment for a simple first oil change sense buying the truck at the same dealer and they tell me it’s going to be at least a 2 hour wait. The reason appointments are set is to maximize time sav More

by Gwhorton8590
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t care, Tom Dorlig
Aug 17, 2022 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Our Service Manager, Darrell Everton, would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (208) 249-3510. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 21, 2022

Great service and very helpful employees, one hundred percent recommend going there for your next vehicle. More

by Audrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fro, Tom Dorlig
Jun 24, 2022 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

March 21, 2022

Steven Mendez was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest and helpful with a recent new car purchase. I would highly recommend him! More

by AC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Mendez
Mar 25, 2022 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Ac, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

October 27, 2021

I had a urgent issue with my 2021 Chevrolet truck and was needing service asap. The service dept was booked 2+ weeks out. Nick recognized that this was an issue that needed addressed asap and quickly asses More

by jshaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in Service, Tom Dorlig
Oct 29, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

June 08, 2021

Bought a great Corvette on 4/19/21 and have been in contact with Joshua Gallaway, my salesman and Angela Duin, the Business Development Manager regarding promised funds from a settlement of worn out ti More

by bawbee321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gallaway and Angela Duin
Jun 11, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

May 27, 2021

Don't take a car here for repair or warranty. I had them Don't take a car here for repair or warranty. I had them do the airbag recall work on my truck. Within 24 hrs I had a 'service airbag' light on. W More

by Majjii.te
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Dorlig
May 29, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, please contact our Service Manager, Darrell, at (208) 249-3505 so we can discuss your recent service visit further and work towards a resolution.

May 18, 2021

Took my truck into Kendall Chevrolet in Nampa today for DEF warranty work. As it turned out, the DEF injector failed causing the Particulate Filter light to come on and significantly reduce power to the tr More

by blondo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Ortega and Chad Stevens
May 20, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, please contact our Service Manager, Darrell, at your earliest convenience so we can address your concerns regarding this experience. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

February 24, 2021

When I first went to Kendal 3 years ago, felt very welcome, offered coffee, water etc. Wrote them a great review, service department was great, wrote them a good review as well. Fast forward to pres More

by thluederitz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Mar 02, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, we regret to hear about your experience during the cancellation of your warranty and our General Manager, Norm, would like to discuss this further. Please give him a call at 208-880-8888 at your earliest convenience.

1
...