Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kendall Auto Mall

Nampa, ID

3.2
379 Reviews

15700 Idaho Center Blvd

Nampa, ID

83687

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 379 reviews

October 27, 2021

I had a urgent issue with my 2021 Chevrolet truck and was needing service asap. The service dept was booked 2+ weeks out. Nick recognized that this was an issue that needed addressed asap and quickly asses More

by jshaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dorlig
5.0
Other Employees : Nick in Service
Oct 29, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

June 08, 2021

Bought a great Corvette on 4/19/21 and have been in contact with Joshua Gallaway, my salesman and Angela Duin, the Business Development Manager regarding promised funds from a settlement of worn out ti More

by bawbee321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gallaway and Angela Duin
Jun 11, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

May 27, 2021

Don't take a car here for repair or warranty. I had them Don't take a car here for repair or warranty. I had them do the airbag recall work on my truck. Within 24 hrs I had a 'service airbag' More

by Majjii.te
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Dorlig
1.0
May 29, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, please contact our Service Manager, Darrell, at (208) 249-3505 so we can discuss your recent service visit further and work towards a resolution.

May 18, 2021

Took my truck into Kendall Chevrolet in Nampa today for DEF warranty work. As it turned out, the DEF injector failed causing the Particulate Filter light to come on and significantly reduce power to the tr More

by blondo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Ortega and Chad Stevens
May 20, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, please contact our Service Manager, Darrell, at your earliest convenience so we can address your concerns regarding this experience. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

February 24, 2021

Today I went in to cancel my extended warranty, ... what a joke, first time I went in they told me I needed an odometer statement from the vehicle on the warranty. Went home, got the odometer statement wen More

by thluederitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
Mar 02, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, we regret to hear about your experience during the cancellation of your warranty and our General Manager, Norm, would like to discuss this further. Please give him a call at 208-880-8888 at your earliest convenience.

February 24, 2021

When I first went to Kendal 3 years ago, felt very welcome, offered coffee, water etc. Wrote them a great review, service department was great, wrote them a good review as well. Fast forward to pres More

by thluederitz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Mar 02, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, we regret to hear about your experience during the cancellation of your warranty and our General Manager, Norm, would like to discuss this further. Please give him a call at 208-880-8888 at your earliest convenience.

January 17, 2021

I purchased a car from Kendall Auto Mall in July. Ashley, my salesman, was professional and easy to work with. The out of state sale was relatively easy and I flew in to drive my car home. The problem has be More

by nmiller
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Dorlig
1.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to speak with us. If there is anything further we can assist with, please give us a call.

December 17, 2020

My husband and I have purchased 3 cars through Kendall Auto Mall each time we were very satisfied the salesman Scott Larsen was very professional and knowledgeable we would highly recommend Kendall More

by Rb3406
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dorlig
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Larsen
Dec 20, 2020 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Thanks for your feedback. We aim for consistent quality service and are glad that was your experience!

December 15, 2020

Worst Chevrolet service department in Idaho. Didnt call me back for 3 days. Only got ahold of them after calling and leaving a message, after showing up in person. Not willing to help customers who have pu More

by Never again using them for anything
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Was dealing with Gabe but seems like a company issue
Dec 18, 2020 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, we would like to learn more about this experience and help resolve this matter for you but are unable to locate your contact information in our system without a name. Please contact our Service Manager, Darrell, at 208-249-3510 at your earliest convenience. Thank you and we look forward to your call.

December 10, 2020

Very discussed with this dealership, they take advantage of senior citizens who are on a budget. They push extra things on these older people without explaining. I will never go back, horrible service! More

by Noneya72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Dorlig
1.0
Dec 17, 2020 -

Kendall Auto Mall responded

Hello, we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your recent experience and address your concerns. Please contact our General Manager, Norm, at 208-880-8888at your earliest convenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results