Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene

Eugene, OR

3.4
43 Reviews

846 Goodpasture Island Rd

Eugene, OR

97401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

October 07, 2021

Was quoted the cost of my battery replacement over the phone. When I arrived to pay it was double what I was told on the phone. Not to mention my car was not fixed and after the 2nd time bringing it in, i More

by M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cherie
Oct 12, 2021 -

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene responded

Hello, our Service Manager will be reaching out to you shortly to address your concerns regarding your vehicle and work towards a resolution. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

September 28, 2021

I am completely satisfied with the service of my Silverado. Kendall always does a good job More

by syreal1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane
Sep 30, 2021 -

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene responded

Thank you for leaving us this response!

May 03, 2021

I just had a terrible experience at this dealership. The salesman was Jacob. He was fine showing me a Sierra truck. The sticker price was 65,000. His lines were all scripted when it came time to negotiate. More

by Kblake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
May 05, 2021 -

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene responded

Hello, we would like to speak with you more about your recent sales experience with us. Please give our General Manager, Chris, a call at (541) 335-4810 at your convenience.

April 16, 2021

Always provide a great deal when purchasing a new vehicle. Eric the salesman we have dealt with is always low pressure and gets us what we need. Service department has always been professional and co More

by Fred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 12, 2021 -

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience.

April 23, 2020

Terrible organization Sweet as pie on the phone, but no help when you arrive there. The clerks clearly are more interested in chatting with each other than actually deignin More

by L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bianca
April 02, 2020

My experience with the sales and service staff at Kendall Chevrolet has been nothing but amazing! I always feel like I’m the only one there and with these new statewide guidelines for social distancing, I fe More

by eebristow7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherie,Cole,Kevin,Teresa,Mike
February 24, 2020

Kevin made sure my car was all safe after I came in for service due to a potential recall on my vehicle, he's great! More

by kerin65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Aug 31, 2020 -

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene responded

Kerin65, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

February 16, 2020

Gaston Chavarin, a salesman who goes to bat for customers This review is for Gaston, the salesman and new car manager at Kendall Chevrolet who went above and beyond to serve us after we bought a 1500 Ram from More

by ronrunrq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaston Chavarin
Aug 31, 2020 -

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene responded

Ronrunrq, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Gaston!

June 22, 2019

Smoothest transaction I've ever had! We purchased a used GMC Acadia at Kendall Chevrolet today and it was the smoothest auto buying transaction we have ever had. We live 3 hours from Eug More

by jhett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Phipps, Michael Conrad
Dec 31, 2019 -

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene responded

Thanks for sharing you wonderful buying experience with us!

April 05, 2019

UNSETTLING If you do the financing for the vehicle you purchase with Chevy be aware that they LIE about your interest rate to try and include a warranty you may More

by tsb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FINANCE DEPARTMENT/SALES TEAM
Dec 31, 2019 -

Kendall Chevrolet GMC of Eugene responded

Hello, we apologize for the delayed response in getting back to you. We've had some technical issues retrieving reviews that are currently being addressed. We would like to speak with you to address these concerns in further detail so please contact our General Manager, Jason Hall, at (541) 335-4810. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results