Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kendall Chevrolet of Marysville

Marysville, WA

4.4
77 Reviews

6616 35th Ave. N.E.

Marysville, WA

98271

Directions

77 Reviews of Kendall Chevrolet of Marysville

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Great customer service from all of the staff. Definitely..."

- sherri547

Great customer service from all of the staff. Definitely would recommend to others looking for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 17, 2021

"Pete met us at the door. Took the time to understand what..."

- Krispy 123

Pete met us at the door. Took the time to understand what we were looking for. Took us on the test drive. His product knowledge was excellent. Even though we were just tire kicking took the time to show us options we didn't think about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
June 07, 2021

"One year ago I traded in my old car and bought a 2019..."

- kadaves

One year ago I traded in my old car and bought a 2019 Equinox from Roy Robinson. A salesman named Ivan helped me with the trade in and told my husband and I that we did not have to do any paperwork to transfer the title for the old car. They assured us that we needed to do nothing with our trade in, that they handled everything at the dealership. Well, fast forward one year later, my husband and I get a phone call from the Everett police department because the car that I traded in was still in my name. The car was purchased by a lady from another dealership, still in my my name for the past year. I am extremely disappointed and upset by this experience and would urge others who are interested in trading in their vehicle here to be very very careful. Yesterday another salesman confirmed that they do take care of everything there at the dealership but are still waiting for a telephone call back to figured out what happened here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan
May 27, 2021

"We needed a bigger car. We knew we wanted a suburban, and..."

- agobin

We needed a bigger car. We knew we wanted a suburban, and since we plan to keep this car for a long time, we wanted to buy new. I forty due to COVID-19, supply was way down. Bic worked with the sales managers Dok and Butch to locate a vehicle. They were very patient, finding a few options that didn’t work out. Suddenly after 6 weeks we lucked out. Everyone there seemed to know about our search, and made us feel great about the purchase. We appreciate the dedication to helping us find what we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bic, Dok, Butch.
May 25, 2021

"So amazing. Thank you to Kirby, Rob, and Matt for all of..."

- Oneal.katie18

So amazing. Thank you to Kirby, Rob, and Matt for all of your help! Easiest experience with buying a new car and felt so taken care of. I gladly drive 2 hours to go to this dealership because of how I am treated each time. I recommend friends and family ALL of the time and tell them how worth it it is to drive out here to buy a vehicle. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby, Rob, Matt
April 29, 2021

"Kirby and the team at Roy’s is beyond belief and highly..."

- Cliffkwa

Kirby and the team at Roy’s is beyond belief and highly recommended. The process was seamless, simple and fair, all the things I look for in a dealership. We actually brought a new Blazer RS for the wife last month and this purchase was for my son, the Trailblazer. The whole experience was so great with the Blazer that we brought the soon the be WSU graduate son to purchase the Trailblazer. We had experience with parts, service (added the blue lit bowtie in grill) and sales and all were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby Hoskins
February 17, 2021

"I called to inquire about financing for a vehicle, and..."

- JKnapp

I called to inquire about financing for a vehicle, and got no response in that regard. What I did get was an email from Ivar - followed by over 3 weeks of calls and texts from him. He embodied everything I expected from the stereotypical, pushy car salesman. When I explained that I was no longer interested, he ended by saying that I should call him if I was ever interested, or needed a friend, LMAO. Glad to know he's so caring! It's experiences like this that make me leery of any future dealings with car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivar Mejlaender
October 14, 2020

"I worked with Andrew Manseth and Peter Granath to lease a..."

- Chevy Chaser

I worked with Andrew Manseth and Peter Granath to lease a Chevy Silverado and both were amazing. Neither were pushy yet both were experts in their fields (Andrew with Subaru and Peter with Chevy). They were thorough in explaining features, were patient with my questions (I had only every purchased vehicles and never leased) and you can tell that both truly enjoy their jobs. It can be a pretty tedious process buying/leasing a vehicle but both made the process much more enjoyable. Roy Robinson will be my go-to dealership as long as they are employed there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Manseth, Peter Granath
August 18, 2020

"Very appreciative of all Brian's work to find us a car..."

- MS

Very appreciative of all Brian's work to find us a car that met our needs. Felt like he was a step ahead of us. We got a great deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Russel
February 19, 2020

"Doesn’t get any easier than this"

- b.grin

Ivan Osorio was efficient and very attentive to what I was looking for.He listened to my wish list and pointed me in the direction of multiple choices..”no pressure” After making my choice the sales team went to work getting me under budget and the best rate possible.Within a couple hours I was driving away in my new truck..I will not hesitate to send my family and friends here..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Osorio
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results