About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

273 Lifetime Reviews

13355 SW 137th Ave., Miami, Florida 33186 Directions
Sales: (786) 231-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"First Jeep! "

- Leen2794

Super pleased with our buy at Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram ! A huge thank you to Michael Lopez and all the staff it was definitely a pleasure to purchase a car at this dealership and would 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lopez
November 16, 2018

"Angry"

- Upsetowner

I was happy with my experience. But my car has had issues since I drove off the lot. Made a jumpy feeling when reversing. Driven it twice, now it's in the shop waiting for an engine mount. When. I brought it in they walked around the car and noticed scrapes on bumper. First I thought it happened at the tint shop and was gonna go and tell at him. Now I look at the picture I took when I got it home and I see those same Markings only covered up with something to hide it at a glance. Guess the rain washed it off. I'm glad I didn't go back and tell at the tint shop for nothing. Saw the sales guy when I brought in in for funny noise and when I mentioned the paint he said nothing. I am very disappointed with this dealership so far and hope they do the right thing and make things right. I didnt buy a new car for it to have been damaged...................... now I am driving a minnie van rental literally 7 days after purchase. Bought Thursday the 8th. Oh yeah. The computers and printers went down when there and sat for 2 and half hrs waiting just to sign the deal. Should have taken that as a sign not to purchase this vehicle. It's a beautiful vehicle but damage goods. Back to story. Went on cruise Friday came back Monday. Drove it Tuesday to run few errands. Wednesday for tint and a friends. Then home and dealership Thursday. This is ridiculous. So upset and feel taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 15, 2018

"Service call"

- Collado

Was assisted by Nelson Mazariegos. Extremely thorough and professional. Very informative and assisted me with my next service call. Highly recommend Mr. Nelson Mazariegos on your next service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Mazariegos
November 13, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- G24933087

Samuel and jhon treated me excellent I could get a car of the year and finance it at a low price excellent service and good price I recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel and John
November 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Marcela F.

PEPE, the Assitant Services Manager has an excellent costumer service and I feel satisfied every time he assisted me. He tries to make the costumer feel very comfortable and that is the reason I always come back. He is simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Enjamio
November 06, 2018

"Amazing "

- Flavia22

the service was great very usnderstandable and welcoming you definitely don’t feel uncomfortable never got pressured into doing anything Definetly recommend buying here askforgabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Sotomayor
October 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service throughout the buying process."

- Yoyi,fi

Professional service is what we received from the moment we arrived to the time we drove out with our new Ram 1500. Hector Collado, Jorge San Martin , and Charles Mitchell made our experience pleasant and painless. They care about the customer and it’s evident in their manner as they work together with you during the entire buying process. They had the truck I wanted and made it very easy to close the sale. I drove off the lot a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Collado, Jorge San Martin,Charles Mitchell
October 25, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- Emilio

Great experience with Alberto Rodriguez , he was very thorough and professional. Very pacient and took the time to explain all the feature of the vehicle. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Rodriguez. Sorry I forgot the name of the finance person.
October 24, 2018

"Overall Great experience"

- Cherokee18

I do not like buying cars but Angel Garcia, Ivan And Charles Mitchell in finance made this an enjoyable experience. Angel picked out the perfect car for me. Ivan was so professional and put my mind at ease throughout the whole sales process. And Charles, in finance listened to me and tailored an extended warranty to my needs. These guys worked together and made the entire process smooth with no hassles and no worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Garcia, Ivan, Charles Mitchell
October 16, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- Pelaez,Maria47

They were very professional, helping us to find what we wanted the best price. Alberto and Mike were very kind. We can recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto salesman #1, and Mike (works in financing)
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results