Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

359 Lifetime Reviews

13355 SW 137th Ave., Miami, Florida 33186 Directions
Call (786) 231-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

359 Reviews of Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2019

"Another smooth Purchase"

- Gene Pino

This is the third vehicle I acquire from Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM through Mike Barcelo. Mike is still as motivated as he was with the first vehicle I purchased through him. He will stop at nothing to get you the deal and car you are looking for. You want a hassle and stress free vehicle purchase, look no further than Michael Barcelo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barcelo
Oct 28, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you had such a wonderful sales experience with one of our team members. Thank you so much for leaving this positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2019

"Worst customer service I see on my life SERVICE DEPARTMENT !"

- zanardimar

The worst service department in Miami , no technicians availables for diesel engine , 5 days to run the scanner , the service representative never answer the phone , they return my car after 6 day with no battery , 30 minutes waiting and I need to help the guy to connect a battery buster and start my truck He don't have clue how to do. The tire pressure system stop running after they reset the computer , the answer was used the car until star to work again , after 4 days I still waiting , they deny any responsibility. No respect for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alvarez
Oct 25, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We apologize if your experience while visiting us wasn't up to par. To help us resolve your issue in the most efficient way, please provide us with your best contact information by sending us an email to social@kendalldcjr.com and include your full name as well as your best phone number and email address.

September 20, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- leoman

We drove all the way from Big Pine Key to test drive minivans at Kendall, but ended up with a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee. Alberto was our salesman and he spent a long time helping us make a good decision. He was knowledgeable and patient and a pleasure to work with. We will come back again to work with him when we are ready for our next car. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Cano
Sep 23, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. We also appreciate all the kind words you have for the team members that made your experience a memorable one!

September 10, 2019

"Outstanding Express service"

- Jeep owner

Mr. Jorge Del Pino, Service adviser makes a huge difference in this business for the outstanding express service. My vehicle got maintenance really fast. You don’t see this type of service these days. I bought future services for convenience. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Del Pino
Sep 11, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you had such a wonderful sales experience with one of our team members. Thank you so much for leaving this positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

September 09, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Raul P Molina

Very happy with my purchase , great customer service. I reccomend this dealership when you go buy a car go and see brandon sanchez he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sanchez
Sep 10, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. We also appreciate all the kind words you have for the team members that made your experience a memorable one!

September 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jacos043

Great experience. Pleasure shooting here. Marc Chapman went above and beyond as well as the rest of team members in order to get me in just the right truck for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chapman
Sep 10, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you had such a wonderful sales experience with one of our team members. Thank you so much for leaving this positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

September 02, 2019

"Dodge Promaster purchase"

- Alfred

Got a better price than MSRP for Labor Day with threat of hurricane Dorian my insurance Progressive wouldn't let me add the car. No problem Kendall Dodge took care of it. Even got a break on service plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Wollaston
Sep 03, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with our team members. Thank you so much for leaving this positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

August 28, 2019

"Friendly and accurate."

- DanyT

I started the search by internet. I found it the best price and quality for the Jeep Compass. Then in person I had a very good attention friendly and accurate. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Ayala
Aug 28, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you had such a wonderful sales experience with one of our team members. Thank you so much for leaving this positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

August 26, 2019

"It was as always “ EXCELLENT “"

- Fercho

When I had to comply with the CHRYSLER guidelines regarding to oil change and 16 points check, I did not doubt it... I took my CHRYSLER pacific to that place knowing in advance that I was going to find the most professional and nice people I have never dealt with in my experiences as owner of Chrysler products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula, Miguel Obregón, and the service Manager Tony
Aug 27, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with our team members. Thank you so much for leaving this positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

August 25, 2019

"Thank you"

- Livanaimee

Thanks a todos sobre todo a Brandon Sanchez que fue muy persistente para que pudieramos llegar a lo que queriamos a Los financieros y a todos en general este es nuestro segundo negocio con ustedes y como siempre salimos complacidos y agradecidos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sanchez
Aug 26, 2019 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you had such a wonderful sales experience with one of our team members. Thank you so much for leaving this positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results