About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

254 Lifetime Reviews

13355 SW 137th Ave., Miami, Florida 33186 Directions
Sales: (786) 231-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Got 2 cars in a week!!!!!!!! Best service ever!"

- Hecti89

Excellent Service. I had a great experience for the second time. Marc Chapman took great care of me and I was able to get the Dodge that i always wanted at a great price. I would highly recommend this dealership and go see Marc, you won’t regret it. From the moment I walked in until i left I was warmly greeted, and i went very late !!!!!!Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chapman
September 11, 2018

"Bying a new car 101"

- batman

All people involved in my sales were very nice. The best feature of the visit was that every body I was able to talk to was very nice. The major complain I have with this visit was in the lack of explanations and clarifications when it came down to the contract details (e.g., banks fiance charge options, payoff of trade in car, discounts available, etc). To be honest, most of the time their explanations were concentrated in pressuring me to leasing option and purchasing other useless options for the cars. I will recommend that if you are buying a new car from this dealer to be well educated in items that dealer will not discus with you (see above summary).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1. Andrew Peart - Sales Person
September 11, 2018

"Great experience with sales person Michael Lopez"

- Tesla 369

I’ve visited this dealership several time but my experience today changed how I felt about location before. Today Michael Lopez was such a delight to work with. His positive energy and attitude change how I felt about dealership in the past. He was so helpful that I ended leaving the dealership with a new car. If you’re looking to buy a car ask for Michael Lopez the whole way he was attentive oh and the finance manager Wilfredo Rodriguez was extremely helpful and explain everything very well. I’m a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lopez and Wilfredo Rodriguez
September 11, 2018

"Great experience with Marc Chapman!!!!!!!"

- Hecti89

Great experience !! Marc Chapman 🇨🇺🇩🇴 is a great sales representative; calm and very helpful when explaining everything. For sure I recommend this dealer and this representative (Marc). This is my first time buying at this location and definitely I’m coming back, best experience ever! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chapman
September 10, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Sjuelle

Angel Garcia was a fantastic rep. Worked a great deal, was able to show me exactly what I was looking for. This was probably the best sales experience I've had at a dealership and did not feel pressured at any point in time. The team was also very accommodating and knew their stuff. Chris from financing was great as well. Overall, I'd definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family looking to buy/lease a Jeep. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Garcia
September 08, 2018

"Awesome place to buy"

- Blockhead83

This is the best place to get a vehicle. I’ve gotten 3 from them so far and each time the experience was great. Great service and great pricing. They help every way they can to make sure you leave satisfied and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto sales rep Jose the sales manager and Victor the finance manager
August 26, 2018

"The best customer service"

- BuyerJeep

After a non good experience in Planet Dodge, I came to this dealer to lease a Jeep Cherokee. Marc Chapman, was the exact person to help us to get the right financing options, to make sure that we get what we were looking for, and the be a happy new Jeep owner. Since our first phone conversation he was confident, friendly and focus in what I was looking for even following up with our appointment time. Once there we make a test drive, he look for a color that we were looking, and even after we select the color, he was able to found for us a better deal, that definitely we sign and make the deal. I would recommend this dealer from my good experience to anybody that need a real customer service and get what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chapman
August 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- a5445346

Had a great experience, quick and easy buying. Brandon helped us very much and was super friendl! He walked us throught all the different deals and helped me find what best fitted my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 15, 2018

"FFF = Fast Friendly and Fomal"

- HRODcei

San Martin was fast on the negotiations. Michael helped on the delivery while financing was completing the paperwork. Speedy service, better than sitting down 3 hours for a negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge San Martin, Michael lopez
August 13, 2018

"Really nice and honest people. Always trying to help"

- Rfito

PROS: In a few hours I left the dealer with the car I love. Jorge Prieto (salesman) is always willing to help you and don't feel pressure to buy. CONS: There was no coffee or water for the customer that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Prieto
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results