About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.6

211 Lifetime Reviews

13355 SW 137th Ave., Miami, Florida 33186 Directions
Sales: (786) 231-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Lia

I'm very happy with my brand new 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude, very smooth and stress free process with a great customer service ....Thank you Michael Lopez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lopez
April 13, 2018

"Worst experience EVER..!!"

- RLugo

Two weeks after the 1st ever oil change on our new 2017 Jeep Cherokee, the oil ligh came up and we took our car staight to the same service depatrment. They had let loose the oil filter and we lost the oil...!! After assuring there was no damage to tje engine, they proceeded to change the filter and get new oil .....and WE WERE CHARGED FOR IT. Decieve and lies. Please keep away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson Mayor (Assistant Service Manager) and Edgar Berrios ( Express Servise Advisor)
April 13, 2018

"Very positive team."

- ttserv

I drove from the Tallahassee area to get this deal. Yes, I could have arranged for the local dealership to transfer me a vehicle, but after speaking with Elizabeth Sanchez, Mike Costanza and Marc Chapman; I knew that going to pick it up was the best course for me. I knew the vehicle I was looking for and what I would pay for it. We discussed the deal, they put it in writing. When I got there to pick it up, they kept their word. Actually, the final price was over $100 below our agreed price. I had positive interactions from not only the folks mentioned above but all staff I met. Oh yes, the on-site insurance provider Antonio Mesa of BCI saved me $500. To some folks, honor and integrity are simply words in the dictionary to this dealership and their staff; I believe it is a way of doing good profitable business. Thanks, Jeff Thompson, TTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Sanchez, Mike Costanza, Marc Chapman, Antonio Mesa
April 06, 2018

"Great Deal"

- fmont047

Made a great deal on a brand new 2018 jeep and couldn't be more thrilled. The customer service was great as well, and I truly enjoyed working with both Mike's on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike lopez and mike barcelo
March 23, 2018

"Great"

- Ceig5

Great service, polite and helpful. If you ever go to this dealer ask for Ivan Guillotti, he is a great guy. He helped me a lot and patiencely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Guillotti
March 22, 2018

"Left the dealer with my dream car"

- Milaydis94

I was extremely satisfied with the service I got from Hassan, great auto salesmen and really tried to help me out. I was extremely happy that I was able to leave with the car I really wanted for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Junco
March 20, 2018

"Nice professional team"

- BIGAL0529

They work hard to get you the price you want..they are all about customer service...great selection...Managment wants to sell you a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ortiz
March 12, 2018

"Incomparable Customer Service All Around!!"

- Lm_sequ

The service at this dealership is outstanding! Ivan and Kris are an incredibly efficient team. From beginning to end the process was smooth and I walked away extremely happy. I undoubtedly recommend this dealership and highly advise that you ask for Ivan. He is amazingly attentive and listens to the customer in order to ensure your needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Guillotti
March 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Anthonym20

Go see Marc Chapman and Chris. They made the entire experience easy and quick. Didn’t try selling me something I didn’t want or need, worked on getting me the best price on the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chapman
March 05, 2018

"Went in looking for a truck"

- Duny E.

I have to say, go see Salesperson Marc Chapman and Manager Angel Garcia. They will make your buying experience great. I'm working on getting my wife a jeep now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chapman and Angel Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results