About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.6

239 Lifetime Reviews

13355 SW 137th Ave., Miami, Florida 33186 Directions
Sales: (786) 231-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Great experience, love my new Jeep"

- Merline M

This is the second Jeep that I've purchased from this dealership, and both times, I had a great experience. Each time, I ended up with a better Jeep than I expected, and for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Chris and Jose
July 21, 2018

"Great deal with great service."

- NoveNove

Great deal with great service fair approach considering my request. Good work team between the sales specialist and the financial manager. Thank you see you next time for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Britto
July 19, 2018

"2019 Dodge Ram- Salesman Howard"

- Pwright233

I had an absolutely amazing experience st Kendall Dodge. When they called and i said I couldn’t make it, they understood. They gave me several kind reminders, but not overbearing. The Internet Sales Manager with Salesman Howard took all of my concerns, questions, wants, desires, and even gripes and made it happen. Easily one of the best deals I’ve ever seen or gotten on a brand new vehicle. Everyone thinks they beat the the next guy when it comes to buying cars, but these two gentlemen helped make that a reality. I recommend these two individuals all day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Angel Garcia
July 17, 2018

"Great team "

- Drew13

Everyone is very friendly and really want you to come out satisfied therefore they do everything in their hands to help you. I’m very satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael L
July 17, 2018

"Execllent Service"

- Yoe

My husband and I have visited several dealers in Miami, looking for a Jeep Wrangler Sahara for our son. By far, Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram gave us the best deal. My husband and I are very happy and pleased with the exceptional service we received. We want to thank everyone involved in making our purchase a smooth, hassle free and pleasant experience. Thanks Hector & Jorge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Collado and Ventura Jorge San Martin
July 10, 2018

"Finally I got my great deal done!"

- RSJArts

This is the 2nd vehicle I buy from Kendall dodge and I’m very happy with the process. After going thru tons of dealers throughout Florida it was great getting the best deal possible at Kendall Dodge on my new Ram. Mike B did a spectacular job at following up and getting the job done. I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike B
July 05, 2018

"Excellent service, g"

- Carito

I just purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee and from the time I walked in at 'Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram', I received outstanding service. The Sales Rep (Marc Chapman) and Financing Manager (Wilfredo Rodriguez) always tried to offer me the best value and worked different alternatives to make the numbers to work for me. I appreciate their diligence and customer service. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chapman (Sales); Wilfredo Rodriguez (Financing)
July 05, 2018

"Quality in every aspect"

- Evasqz

Walked in to do service on my charger SRT and started to look in the showroom. Kris Brandt immediately greeted me and saw how curious I was at the newer models. Next thing you know, I’m sitting with Micheal Lopez and off with a new car I go. Incredible service and professionalism in how they treated me. No pressure at all just black or white details. I honestly wasn’t looking to buy another car but they made it so comfortable that I couldn’t walk away without buying a car. This place is family oriented which made it easy to walk in and feel like I was at home. Thank you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Brandt Micheal Lopez
June 19, 2018

"great experience"

- babester

We purchased a Pacifica last Saturday. Our salesman, Michael Lopez, took us on a test drive of the model we were considering and then showed us some other vehicles with different features. He was very knowledgeable of the different features and how they worked and eventually we decided on a Limited. He kept it as brief as possible since we had two children with us. Overall this was the best and painless experience I've had purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lopez
June 14, 2018

"Quick, honest, strai and amazing serving. "

- Ivan concepcion

Just purchased a brand new Jeep Wrangler Sahara JL. Contacted by phone Angel Garcia who leads the sales deparment, he helped me find a vehicle with the specs I wanted, and gave me a deal which I could not refuse. Upon arriving to the dealership I was assisted by Angel and Jorge Brito from sales, and Robert in Finance; could not be happier with the integrity and straight foward communication ans treatment I received from all of them. I have financed and leased many vehicles over the past 15 years, but without exageration it has been the best experience I had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Garcia, Jorge Brito, Alejandra Leon, and Robert from Finance.
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results