Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Miami, FL

4.0
386 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13355 SW 137th Ave.

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

386 Reviews of Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"When I originally leased my vehicle with them, the..."

- DS12334

When I originally leased my vehicle with them, the salesman was supposed to give me 2 keys. He only gave me one and now that I returned my lease, I’m stuck paying for the other key. The dealership has not been able to prove the number of keys that they gave me originally and when I brought this to their attention, they did nothing about it. I retuned my 2017 lease with approximately 22000 miles. The car was in great condition but due to this Dealership’s lack of follow through, I’m stuck paying the bill for the salesman’s mistake and no one that I have has tried to make it right. They clearly don’t care about their customers. The only good experience I had was in the service department with Fabian. Maybe they should make him a car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
San Martin Ventura and Alex Moise
May 05, 2021

"One of the worst customer service and sales staff I have..."

- slippijr

One of the worst customer service and sales staff I have even encountered. First, they failed to give me copies of all of my contracts. Second, canceled GAP insurance due to refinancing my vehicle. The dealership received the funds from the gsp company in November. I tried on and off for 10 months to get this taken care of. They never once told me the company had canceled it and issued a refund. They held funds from November 2020, and now saying 6 to 8 weeks more. They should have sent me a check join receipt. This is a very dishonest way of doing business. It doesn't take 6 weeks to cut a check for funds you have had for months. They would wait 6 months for a deposit on a vehicle. You are better off going to a more respectable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin mesa and Indy
May 03, 2021

"I always get great service at Kendal Dodge off 137 by the..."

- ckitchen

I always get great service at Kendal Dodge off 137 by the airport. From the moment I drop my van off until it’s ready they keep me Informed. Their standards are top notch. Great job with my repairs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
5.0
Jeffrey Stuart
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 03, 2021

"Anyone looking for a good place for a repair on dodge,..."

- rammer

Anyone looking for a good place for a repair on dodge, ram vehicles look no further than Kendall Dodge. Dealt with this dealer since it opened years ago. No interest in checking somewhere else, can't beat their service, friendliness & knowledgeable service advisers. Thank you all at Kendall Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 04, 2021 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 18, 2021

"I just bought a Gladiater Jeep on Saturday was turning in..."

- Jack

I just bought a Gladiater Jeep on Saturday was turning in my Ram truck was just looking but Rene Charles and Alberto they are a class act will keep going back amazing people thanks from Jack Mitrani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Alberto Rene
Apr 26, 2021 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 26, 2021

"Howard W. is amazing to work with. Did not push or try to..."

- montero.daniel

Howard W. is amazing to work with. Did not push or try to get us into a bad deal. Made the process smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Wollaston
Apr 08, 2021 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 26, 2021

"This dealership posts prices on line to get you in the..."

- Jeepman

This dealership posts prices on line to get you in the door and then don't honor them. Bait and switch type dealer. Won't give you a total or the door price. When I finally got the true price it was $10k over the advertised price and $8k over the window sticker! On a jeep! I was told that the dealership wanted to earn an extra " premium" because the jeep was loaded. Salesman was clueless. Sales manager never came to see us personally, just played the back and forth game with the salesman. This place is horrible, stay away. It's easier now adays to buy fun somewhere else on line....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
1.0
Jeffrey Stuart
1.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@kendalldcjr.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

March 22, 2021

"This is by far the worst dealership I have ever dealt..."

- T.hanly

This is by far the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. Absolutely horrible service department that can even return a phone call after calling multiple times. Highly advise against buying from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
1.0
Jeffrey Stuart
1.0
March 13, 2021

"The reason why I’m giving Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram..."

- Efrenjar

The reason why I’m giving Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a 5 star review is because my salesperson Jorge San Martin is not only my salesperson but has become a great friend after I have bought 5 cars from him and several referrals. People like Jorge is what make dealerships shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge San Martin
February 19, 2021

"Customer Service at the car service Dept was horrible. I..."

- Plopez007

Customer Service at the car service Dept was horrible. I was referred to three different people before an individual with the wrong attitude addressed the reason for the visit: just pick up my Jeep. Initially, this individual had the wrong attitude. His attitude changed a bit eventually and tried to be helpful it took another 25 minutes to retrieve the car. They claimed it was blocked by other cars in service. Obviously, I will never be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get a name
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results