Back

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Miami, FL

4.5
3,266 Reviews
Car buying shouldn’t be a stressful experience, and it doesn’t have to be. When consumers come to Kendall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, they’re met with an experienced sales staff ready to serve. We’re committed to consumer satisfaction and will always look for ways to ensure our consumers turn into happy drivers every day. Whether looking for a new vehicle or a used vehicle, with top choice trucks, SUVs, vans, and sedans, we have what you’re looking for. Our sales staff is well informed and can answer questions about vehicles in our inventory. More interested in learning about vehicles yourself? With a team curating all of the content for Kendall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we also have a blog full of information that gets updated weekly. Of course, you can always contact us if you wish. If you already know what you’re looking for, just fill out a form, and someone from our sales staff will contact you shortly with information and a quote upon request. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

13355 SW 137th Ave.

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,266 reviews

February 19, 2024

My experience with the dealership was amazing. It was my first time there & Paula went above and beyond for me More

by mrive277
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Bean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paula Bean
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

February 19, 2024

I really like this dealership. The folks at Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep are very friendly and very helpful. More

by SCOTTCRAWFORD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Blanco
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carlos Blanco
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

February 19, 2024

Muy satisfecha como siempre con nuestro vendedor Vladimir ya habíamos hecho dos negocios anteriormente y como de costumbre muy profesional More

by Jeopardy wrangler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Rivas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

February 19, 2024

Excellent Service. Very professional and friendly staff with attention to detail making this experience great. More

by MMORAL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises Rivas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Yunior Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcos Ugartechea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

February 18, 2024

Service was Excellent. Jose was very helpful and professional. His personal attention to detail was top notch! More

by Ernie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jose Lopez
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

February 18, 2024

He was very professional, kind and dedicated to the client Also very available to find all possible solutions More

by rojollirama
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 17, 2024

Amazing Great ? ? thanks ?? greatly appreciate Greatest great thing amazing job Great great great More

by CBMARINEAC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Francisco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Felipe Francisco
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

February 17, 2024

Everyone was professional and polite. All was good The entire staff was friendly and helpful with everything More

by ROCHEJ305
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Francisco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Felipe Francisco
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

February 17, 2024

The attention it was very great I was very satisfied I give Kendall Dodge 5 Star ?? it was great service More

by reglaj2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : George Ruiz
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

February 17, 2024

very good customer service overall. ... fast service, communications regarding status was excellent, as always very happy with the excellent service we always received from this dealer More

by BESTSOLUTIONS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Blanco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carlos Blanco
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
...