Back

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Miami, FL

4.5
1,857 Reviews
Car buying shouldn’t be a stressful experience, and it doesn’t have to be. When consumers come to Kendall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, they’re met with an experienced sales staff ready to serve. We’re committed to consumer satisfaction and will always look for ways to ensure our consumers turn into happy drivers every day. Whether looking for a new vehicle or a used vehicle, with top choice trucks, SUVs, vans, and sedans, we have what you’re looking for. Our sales staff is well informed and can answer questions about vehicles in our inventory. More interested in learning about vehicles yourself? With a team curating all of the content for Kendall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we also have a blog full of information that gets updated weekly. Of course, you can always contact us if you wish. If you already know what you’re looking for, just fill out a form, and someone from our sales staff will contact you shortly with information and a quote upon request. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

13355 SW 137th Ave.

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,857 reviews

September 25, 2022

Service writer David was great very professional and helpful . would request him again on my next, and subsequent visits. More

by mmilau1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 25, 2022

Excellent service provided by all employees. From salesman Carlos McDermott to finance man. Answered all of our questions and made the experience a positive one. More

by MANDMS2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Mcdermott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

At least 15 words at least 15 words at least 15 words at least 15 words More

by SKYLINE7262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemuel Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

Great service, he was able to to help me find an affordable car and make a great deal !! More

by TAPIASTRANSPORT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
September 23, 2022

Shauna was excellent and Paula is the reason I service my vehicle here. Professionalism and customer service excellence is my experience every time. More

by Rogegt2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Bean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shauna Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

September 23, 2022

They are very professional, very straightforward and polite would definitely recommend them for future purchases More

by ipietri8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

September 23, 2022

I could say the seller Ryan is honest and super sharp and always on top of everything. But we all know there is nothing the seller could do without a good financial assistance I can’t remember her name , More

by DAVIDSPORTCARS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Sep 23, 2022 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 23, 2022

Gave me the runaround about doing a job that clearly just wasn’t worth their time More

by w.fields0326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Ruiz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We need your complete information to properly assist you. Please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@kendalldcjr.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

September 23, 2022

Service department didn't seem too interested and time for service It's taking too long. But I have no choice since it's a lease And under warranty More

by TDIEGO07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Blanco
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We need your complete information to properly assist you. Please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@kendalldcjr.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

September 23, 2022

Jose Pupo was incredibly helpful during my purchase. Very knowledgeable and professional. I was buying a vehicle 5,000 miles away and both him and Charles in finance worked as a team to help me surprise More

by VCARTER907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Pupo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,857 results