Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Miami, FL

4.3
494 Reviews
Here at Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Car buying shouldn’t be a stressful experience, and it doesn’t have to be. When consumers come to Kendall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, they’re met with an experienced sales staff ready to serve. We’re committed to consumer satisfaction and will always look for ways to ensure our consumers turn into happy drivers every day. Whether looking for a new vehicle or a used vehicle, with top choice trucks, SUVs, vans, and sedans, we have what you’re looking for. Our sales staff is well informed and can answer questions about vehicles in our inventory. More interested in learning about vehicles yourself? With a team curating all of the content for Kendall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we also have a blog full of information that gets updated weekly. Of course, you can always contact us if you wish. If you already know what you’re looking for, just fill out a form, and someone from our sales staff will contact you shortly with information and a quote upon request. We look forward to doing business with you!

13355 SW 137th Ave.

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 494 reviews

September 17, 2021

"Everyone is so kind. We always receive excellent service...."

- ckitchen

Everyone is so kind. We always receive excellent service. Always get a great value with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"El Sr Brito excelente vendedor, con mucha experiencia,..."

- MARYSTEIN2008

El Sr Brito excelente vendedor, con mucha experiencia, muy amable, en sus explicaciones, en fin muy contenta con mi jeep gran cheroquee, que tengo esta marca desde el año 1994.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Friendly and fast service. Kept in contact with me to..."

- MANNYGA80

Friendly and fast service. Kept in contact with me to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Pupa
September 15, 2021

"Overall good experience. Ulysses, my salesperson was..."

- JUNIOROX1

Overall good experience. Ulysses, my salesperson was superb. The process was fast and easy. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulysses
September 15, 2021

"The Sales team and everyone at Kendall Dodge Chrysler..."

- JENNI0701

The Sales team and everyone at Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram offered an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Wong
September 15, 2021

"Service department was right there to help with my needs..."

- dusky1956

Service department was right there to help with my needs and were very courteous while work was being done to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the woman's name right now
September 14, 2021

"Matthew was awesome. He was very informative,..."

- ROLYPOL222

Matthew was awesome. He was very informative, knowledgeable and was able to help me with my ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
September 11, 2021

"Great service thanks 🙏🏻 My car was fixed fast and..."

- Mels83

Great service thanks 🙏🏻 My car was fixed fast and quick. Thank you thank you .... great service. Fast service Great service thanks 🙏🏻 My car was fixed fast and quick. Thank you thank you .... great service. Fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"A lot of fooling around, employees being loud. Not a very..."

- ACOUCEYRO

A lot of fooling around, employees being loud. Not a very professional environment. Oil change took 2 hours. The few times I’ve gone there, I never get any updates on the progress of my service. Will go to planet dodge next time. I didn’t know planet was close and will got there from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"the attention was the best thanks for your information,..."

- LIZANDRAFERNANDEZ

the attention was the best thanks for your information, the sale was very helpful, attentive, courteous, polite and the manager was very attentive thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results