About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Ford of Meridian

4.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

250 East Overland Road, Meridian, Idaho 83642 Directions
Sales: (855) 982-8853

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Kendall Ford of Meridian

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Janet Steinbrenner

Purchased a new Ford after driving the same car for 15 years. Zach Rouse is such a compassionate salesperson. He explained all the new features which I knew nothing about until I understood without overwhelming me. He set up my phone SYNC for me. He is still available to answer any questions for me. I give Zach Rouse of Kendall Ford Meridian Id the best review possible. Thanks Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Rouse
May 17, 2018 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Janet Steinbrenner, we are so happy to read such a great review about Zach Rouse and the team at Kendall Ford of Meridian! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 21, 2018

"Definite 5 Star Dealer w/Salesman Charles Crowley"

- happyf150owner

I had been looking for a Ford F150 for several month and had contacted multiple dealers several of which were misleading me and trying there sales tactics on me, which seemed to be promoted by their general managers. When I finally contacted Kendall Ford and Charles responded to my email request, he was ecellant to work with and negoiated a really fair deal for me, and I didnot have to deal with the GM. I had to drive in on Sunday evening from out of town and He had us in and out with our new purchase within 2 hours. Refreshing to know there are car delerships around with some integrety. Kendall Ford is on the top of my list for my next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Crowley
January 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service even for cars that aren't Ford's"

- Cathy O.

I have had great customer service with Matt Wright in the service department. My mom's Town and Country Van needed help and he was able to get her car in the next day. He also gave her a loaner car while her vehicle was being repaired. She is elderly and the car and kindness they showed her was amazing. I wouldn't have recommended her to go to Kendall if it weren't for the kind of customer service Matt Wright has given me. Thank you Cathy O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wright
Sep 21, 2018 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Cathy O., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kendall Ford of Meridian. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 01, 2017

"Best truck buying experience"

- DODaniel30

Nick Horton made purchasing my 2018 Platinum an extreme please. He knew everything about the truck. I walked on the lot and jumped right in for a test drive. I was searching for the right color and he found what I was looking for in newly arrived inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hortkn
October 30, 2017

"F150 Purchase"

- YellowdogsX2

After over 30 years purchasing from another Ford dealer I decided to contact Kendall Ford. Not unhappy in the least with the other dealer but my purchase of a new F150 from Dakota Squires was a very pleasurable and easy experience. All of the staff at Kendall was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Squires
August 26, 2017

"sold a lemon that had the transmission doctored"

- dave lanham

Pretty pissed at Kendall , sold me a lemon vehicle , my mechanic has stated that the transmission was doctored for the sale to get it by for a while , had damage and was hidden , will never buy another vehicle from Kendall unless this matter is resolved .......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
howard
August 08, 2017

"Scheduled truck maintenance"

- Unsatisfied customer

Left home for a scheduled appointment for maintenance under warranty and ran into issues beyond my control on the way. First they closed Meridian road in a spot that forced me to go all the way back and then on alternate route firetrucks stopped traffic for about 10 minutes. So called service to let them know I'd be about 5-10 late and they said ok. Then called me back about 5 minutes later saying that because I was going to be late that I sent to the end of a line that has an 1:45minute wait. I can see being bumped one , but to the end of the line with an hour and 45 minute wait before I even get in is rediculous. This is not good customer service. I purchased my truck there and will never do business with them again. Buyer beware! Would have rated them even lower but website wouldn't let me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 28, 2017

"Great coustomer service"

- Satisfied coustomer

From the time I first drove onto the Kendall Ford lot, and met Cameron I was treated with respect, without the pressure or hassle that you get at other dealerships. The sales associate (Edward) that was also a big part of transaction, was respectful, and made sure I received the support, so I knew how operate the systems that I was not familiar with. To drive on a used car lot, and dive off with the truck I was looking for, at the price I was hoping for, without the hassle, and pressure rates Kendall Ford high on my major purchase experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor & Edward
Jun 08, 2017 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Satisfied Coustomer, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kendall Ford of Meridian! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Jun 08, 2017 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Satisfied Coustomer, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kendall Ford of Meridian! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 27, 2017

"Purchase"

- Joe

Awesome personal service from Julie Combe that culminated in my purchase of a used Jeep Rubicon in like-new condition. She assisted me with every step and was always available by phone or text to answer my many questions. I've bought a few cars over the years and I cannot recall any salespersons providing this level of cheerful service. Julie made this experience truly pleasurable. Also, Tyler Hershey did a great job from the contract end of things. Thanks Julie and Tyler. Thanks Kendall Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Combe
Jun 08, 2017 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Joe, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us and hope that you are enjoying your new Jeep Rubicon. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2017

"We worked with Dakota Squires to purchase a 2017 Ford Edge."

- Perk48

Our sales person did a good job of explaining options and helping us to complete the deal. We also purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 a year ago and that was also a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Squires
Jun 08, 2017 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Hi Perk48, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience through the purchase of your Edge and F-150. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Until next time!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results