Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Ford of Meridian

4.2

30 Lifetime Reviews

250 East Overland Road, Meridian, Idaho 83642 Directions
Call (855) 982-8853

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Kendall Ford of Meridian

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Happy with the purchase. Finance added 3000+ dollars of..."

- ryan.miller22

Happy with the purchase. Finance added 3000+ dollars of xxxxxxxx I did not want. His name is John B., watch out! Just want the price I agreed on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Parr, John Bulbul
Dec 04, 2019 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Thank you for speaking with our General Manager and allowing him to address your concerns regarding your recent purchase. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Dec 04, 2019 -

ryan.miller22 responded

YES. THE GENERAL MANAGER ERIC AND HIS STAFF MADE IT RIGHT WITH ME. A STAND UP GUY. THANKS FOR TAKING IT SERIOUSLY.

November 05, 2019

"Not really seeking to buy, submitted an application..."

- My 2018 Ford Mustang Convertible Purchase

Not really seeking to buy, submitted an application online, received a response by morning, and requested to be referred to Oscar Hernandez. Proposed a lower amount for purchase, and after a few email exchanges, was called by Oscar to inform me that my proposal was acceptable at the best possible interest rate. They prepared my car, and paperwork, and all was ready for my review, and signatures by the time I arrived. I was treated like a VIP customer, and my new car, 2018 Mustang Convertible is awesome! I highly recommend Oscar and Kendall Ford. Since my purchase on 10/31/19, I have been receiving calls for feedback and customer satisfaction, and they really care to know that I am happy with my vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Hernandez
Dec 03, 2019 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Your recommendation for Oscar means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it.

September 26, 2019

"Excellent"

- Pink Sapphire

Bought a new to me Ford Escape Saturday. Oscar and Alex in used worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted without any hassle. Jason in finance went above and beyond to get me a great deal on warranty and they all treated me like family! Highly recommend checking out Kendall Ford before fing anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Oscar, Jason
Oct 02, 2019 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

We appreciate your feedback and review! Have a great day!

September 26, 2019

"Kendall stepped up when Ford wouldn't"

- No more fords

The Lemon Ranger saga has come to an end thanks to Eric at Kendall. He stepped up when Ford wouldn't and bought back the Lemon Ranger and got us in a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Oct 02, 2019 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

We are very happy that Erik was able to provided you with a positive experience!

March 10, 2019

"Fast honest and direct "

- Amitacs

Nothing hidden, to the point fast translation and very good customer service. I went to trade in my truck to a new truck, prior going to the dealership I call and talked to a sales associate, Andrew Pritchard whom I did not know then he was willing to give me some numbers over the phone for my trade in without forcing me to bring the truck in, which was a first. Upon my arrival at the dealer I had great service, fast service, and a good deal. I’m very happy with this dealership and Andrew Pritchard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pritchard
February 06, 2019

"Teresa Lewis at Kendall Ford of Meridian"

- trocco1958

Teresa Lewis was fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable regarding the Ecosport I purchased. The whole experience was pleasant from start to finish. I would go back and work with Teresa anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Teresa, but everyone was friendly and pleasant to work with
Feb 12, 2019 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback about your buying experience with Teresa.

November 14, 2018

"Worse new car experience ever"

- Found it

The salesman said he had found the vehicle I wanted, but salesman didn’t get back to me until the next following evening, that vehicle was gone. He tried to sell me a similar vehicle but it wasn’t what I wanted. So He found what I wanted at another dealership, and they were supposed to be sending it, we signed an agreement, put money down and everything on a Thursday night. 5 days later I call asking if they’ve heard anything. I’m told the other dealership had it on the fright truck and a customer saw it and wanted it, and supposedly they sold it to that customer. So Then they find the same vehicle a third time at another dealership but, I’m told the freight is more and it has a moonroof (didnt want) so they now want me to agree to pay another $800.00. I ask them if they would spilt that cost we me, and they wouldn’t. I decided to think about it. Late afternoon I called the salesman got no answer, left him a text message to call me back. Never got a call back, nothing. WOW! So that night I went down to Lithia Ford and bought a similar vehicle from them. The next morning I get a text message from the salesman at Kendall ford “Good morning, give me a call or text back whenever you can. hope you got some rest and having a great morning!” Dude what did you think? I was going to sleep on it and want to still deal with you people. Never. Never, never, never will I buy a car, or service my vehicle from Kendall Ford, and I do plan on spreading the word to everyone else not to do business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pritchard
Nov 18, 2018 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your buying experience was anything less than exceptional. To discuss this more, please reach out to our General Manager, Erick Endecott, at (208) 949-5543. We look forward to hearing from you.

April 23, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Janet Steinbrenner

Purchased a new Ford after driving the same car for 15 years. Zach Rouse is such a compassionate salesperson. He explained all the new features which I knew nothing about until I understood without overwhelming me. He set up my phone SYNC for me. He is still available to answer any questions for me. I give Zach Rouse of Kendall Ford Meridian Id the best review possible. Thanks Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Rouse
May 17, 2018 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Janet Steinbrenner, we are so happy to read such a great review about Zach Rouse and the team at Kendall Ford of Meridian! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 21, 2018

"Definite 5 Star Dealer w/Salesman Charles Crowley"

- happyf150owner

I had been looking for a Ford F150 for several month and had contacted multiple dealers several of which were misleading me and trying there sales tactics on me, which seemed to be promoted by their general managers. When I finally contacted Kendall Ford and Charles responded to my email request, he was ecellant to work with and negoiated a really fair deal for me, and I didnot have to deal with the GM. I had to drive in on Sunday evening from out of town and He had us in and out with our new purchase within 2 hours. Refreshing to know there are car delerships around with some integrety. Kendall Ford is on the top of my list for my next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Crowley
January 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service even for cars that aren't Ford's"

- Cathy O.

I have had great customer service with Matt Wright in the service department. My mom's Town and Country Van needed help and he was able to get her car in the next day. He also gave her a loaner car while her vehicle was being repaired. She is elderly and the car and kindness they showed her was amazing. I wouldn't have recommended her to go to Kendall if it weren't for the kind of customer service Matt Wright has given me. Thank you Cathy O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wright
Sep 21, 2018 -

Kendall Ford of Meridian responded

Cathy O., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kendall Ford of Meridian. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results