Back

Kendall Ford

Bend, OR

4.3
84 Reviews

2100 NE 3rd St.

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

By Type

84 Reviews of Kendall Ford

July 18, 2017

Used car purchase.. Very disappointed. When buying a used vehicle that has been "combed over" in the service department and "needed nothing when it came in for service" you usually can feel More

by Rwbezick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Courad
Jul 21, 2017 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience. I’d like to discuss this with you if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

May 23, 2017

Very nice experience Adam, our salesperson was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. I was pondering a Mazda CX-5, but Ad More

by Thielson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Skinner
Dec 11, 2017 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

May 19, 2017

Very positive and helpful staff without presure. Ron Boone was very patent and helpful giving us his full attention and helping us decide on a new truck. We are still working with Ron and will until More

by DanW1952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Boone
Dec 11, 2017 -

Kendall Ford responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

February 20, 2017

DONT GO HERE!!! NOT GOOD MECHANICS!! I had a 6.0 that blew up right after I had it in robinson ford, shorty after bringing it back in they couldnt give a straight answer of what happened. More

by Mcornell60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Silvey, Scott Welcome
Dec 11, 2017 -

Kendall Ford responded

Your review has been received.

February 17, 2017

Scam for codes We went in to ask how to get the door key code on a 2014 Ford and the service guy informed us it would be $60 to hook it up to a computer to get the c More

by Abjborden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not known
Dec 11, 2017 -

Kendall Ford responded

Your review has been received.

February 03, 2017

They keep our business! We've purchased several new or used vehicles from Robberson Ford over our 32+ years in Bend, and have ALWAYS recieved excellent service and satisfacti More

by Bendmac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Enyart, Steve DeVere, Aarom McCann
October 05, 2016

Great experience My wife and had been out car shopping the last two days found ourselves at Robberson motors late on Saturday found exactly what we were looking for in More

by Stuart27
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt salesman Barbara office staff
April 18, 2015

excellent experience My husband and i were not sure if we wanted to go through a hassle of buying a new car again.To our surprise Simon made the entire experience a bree More

by Mr&Mrs.Chance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
December 22, 2013

On a whim and while on a family getaway in Bend, OR; and after doing my homework, researching numerous dealerships (Price) and building my dream truck online; I stopped in at Robberson Ford. It was there t More

by GunnyAllen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Macy
August 22, 2012

We went into the dealership to test drive a Mazda CX-9. We went through the Costco Auto plan so were introduced to Ron Boone. We weren't happy with the noise level of the CX-9. Ron asked if we'd driven t More

by CarShopper2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Boone
...
8