About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Ford

4.3

190 Lifetime Reviews

344 Goodpasture Island Rd., Eugene, Oregon 97401 Directions
Sales: (855) 981-5490

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Kendall Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Lack of service"

- Michael

I was initially unhappy with the way my service visit went. Today I received a call from their Service Manager. I was impressed with his sincerity in correcting the issues that led to my negative review. I believe it will be remedied. Thank you Kevin for righting a wrong. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Red bearded fellow
Nov 08, 2018 -

Kendall Ford responded

Hey Michael, we would like to get some more details about your service experience with us. We are unable to locate you in our system without a last name. Please give our Customer Relations Manager, Kevin Hyde, a call at (541) 335-4290 so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

December 21, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Jacque

Always enjoy great service at Kendall!! Wayne in the Service Department is tops in customer service and the service crew always have me in and out of there in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Carpenter
Sep 21, 2018 -

Kendall Ford responded

Jacque, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Ford of Eugene! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kendall Ford of Eugene!

December 18, 2017

"New Truck"

- ck8100

I recently began looking for a Ford F-150 by researching all the dealerships up and down the I-5 corridor, and found Kendall Ford to be the dealership that provided the best package for the cost. Glen Manzer worked with me for several days; his sales approach is low key, which is perfect for me. Glen was able to find a truck that met my specifications yet had the lowest sales price. When we arrived to procure the sale, he patiently went through all the details and spent time orienting us to the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Manzer
Sep 21, 2018 -

Kendall Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that Glen Manzer was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 17, 2017

"A very satisfied car buyer"

- Monika G.

I recently bought a Certified Used Ford Focus Hatchback from Kendall Ford and WOW, I was thrilled with the level of service I got from James Kirk who I first made contact with online. He was extremely helpful throughout the transaction, was incredibly professional and attentive, kind and happy to help! He didn't mind all the questions I asked. I came away with a fantastic deal and car.You would do well to purchase a vehicle from James Kirk at Kendall Ford. His honesty and hard work was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kirk
Sep 21, 2018 -

Kendall Ford responded

Monika G., we are so pleased you enjoyed James Kirk! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kendall Ford of Eugene!

December 15, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Cesar75

We bought a 2013 F150 and from Kendall and had a great experience all around. We shopped around and found this to be the best deal for what we wanted within five hundred miles from us. So we drove hours from home to this dealership to purchase our pre- certified vehicle. Our salesperson Alex went above and beyond and we would recommend him if you are looking, ask for him by name. Also the whole process of the sale went quick and honest as far as we are concerned. No hassles or trying to talk you into something you don’t want. Their service department has been great too. It was worth the short travel to get the best deal around on what we were looking for. We will return to purchase future vehicles from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez and other staff
Sep 21, 2018 -

Kendall Ford responded

Cesar75, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 14, 2017

"No one listens "

- Irritated

Took my diesel truck for some work. Request a new fuel filter and the fuel bowl heater checked to see if working or not, if not replace heater...quote was 345.00..they had it three days no work done. Monday I call to check and the tech wants to check glow plugs for $500... I ask did you do the filter , he said no.....no one listens to the customer, or the write up...finally I picked up finished rig....bill was double the cost...paid and left....why don’t anyone listen anymore...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul Gutierrez 4686 w
November 27, 2017

"FAIR AND FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE"

- papabear

Looking to replace old van for my wife and pleased with 2006 Focus I have been driving, I initiated contact with James Kirk at Kendall Ford online, got answers to some basic questions and then went in to meet him to discuss situation. He was friendly, informative, unhurried. My wife and I returned with the van two days later, looked at three models that met needs we discussed with James and drove away with a new car in a few hours satisfied with the deal, the trade-in and the features we negotiated. We returned two days later to work with James again to get a new car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES KIRK, KEITH B IN FINANCE
Sep 21, 2018 -

Kendall Ford responded

Papabear, we are glad James Kirk could help get your new car! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

November 23, 2017

"Stealth service"

- John

They move and didnt tell anyone. The appointment scheduler failed to mention they moved the service dept. Now it is small area with no system for waiting for a service rep. Took 15 minutes to speak to a rep. Service manager did Not seem to care at all what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
November 18, 2017

"Kendall Ford is accommodating"

- Horse lover

When I took my Ford 250 diesel in with a power and vibration problem, they correctly diagnosed the problem . They bent over backwards to meet my needs, matching the price of another shop and working to repair the truck in a tight timeframe. I sincerely appreciate their efforts. My truck now runs and hauls like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
November 13, 2017

"Techs are pros- Advisors... "

- broncoinor

I have had some great advisors at Kendall, I have had "meh" advisors and this time, we had a bad one. To me a service advisor should call you back like they say they will, or at least return a call. Glenn Armstrong didn't return a single phone call and only called me once he realized there were issues with our warranty that he needed help from me to fix. Amy, the service "liaison", on the other hand saved the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Armstrong, Amy (service liaison)
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results