About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Ford

4.5

189 Lifetime Reviews

344 Goodpasture Island Rd., Eugene, Oregon 97401 Directions
Sales: (855) 981-5490

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Kendall Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Jacque

Always enjoy great service at Kendall!! Wayne in the Service Department is tops in customer service and the service crew always have me in and out of there in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Carpenter
December 18, 2017

"New Truck"

- ck8100

I recently began looking for a Ford F-150 by researching all the dealerships up and down the I-5 corridor, and found Kendall Ford to be the dealership that provided the best package for the cost. Glen Manzer worked with me for several days; his sales approach is low key, which is perfect for me. Glen was able to find a truck that met my specifications yet had the lowest sales price. When we arrived to procure the sale, he patiently went through all the details and spent time orienting us to the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Manzer
December 17, 2017

"A very satisfied car buyer"

- Monika G.

I recently bought a Certified Used Ford Focus Hatchback from Kendall Ford and WOW, I was thrilled with the level of service I got from James Kirk who I first made contact with online. He was extremely helpful throughout the transaction, was incredibly professional and attentive, kind and happy to help! He didn't mind all the questions I asked. I came away with a fantastic deal and car.You would do well to purchase a vehicle from James Kirk at Kendall Ford. His honesty and hard work was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kirk
December 15, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Cesar75

We bought a 2013 F150 and from Kendall and had a great experience all around. We shopped around and found this to be the best deal for what we wanted within five hundred miles from us. So we drove hours from home to this dealership to purchase our pre- certified vehicle. Our salesperson Alex went above and beyond and we would recommend him if you are looking, ask for him by name. Also the whole process of the sale went quick and honest as far as we are concerned. No hassles or trying to talk you into something you don’t want. Their service department has been great too. It was worth the short travel to get the best deal around on what we were looking for. We will return to purchase future vehicles from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez and other staff
December 14, 2017

"No one listens "

- Irritated

Took my diesel truck for some work. Request a new fuel filter and the fuel bowl heater checked to see if working or not, if not replace heater...quote was 345.00..they had it three days no work done. Monday I call to check and the tech wants to check glow plugs for $500... I ask did you do the filter , he said no.....no one listens to the customer, or the write up...finally I picked up finished rig....bill was double the cost...paid and left....why don’t anyone listen anymore...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul Gutierrez 4686 w
November 27, 2017

"FAIR AND FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE"

- papabear

Looking to replace old van for my wife and pleased with 2006 Focus I have been driving, I initiated contact with James Kirk at Kendall Ford online, got answers to some basic questions and then went in to meet him to discuss situation. He was friendly, informative, unhurried. My wife and I returned with the van two days later, looked at three models that met needs we discussed with James and drove away with a new car in a few hours satisfied with the deal, the trade-in and the features we negotiated. We returned two days later to work with James again to get a new car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES KIRK, KEITH B IN FINANCE
November 23, 2017

"Stealth service"

- John

They move and didnt tell anyone. The appointment scheduler failed to mention they moved the service dept. Now it is small area with no system for waiting for a service rep. Took 15 minutes to speak to a rep. Service manager did Not seem to care at all what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
November 18, 2017

"Kendall Ford is accommodating"

- Horse lover

When I took my Ford 250 diesel in with a power and vibration problem, they correctly diagnosed the problem . They bent over backwards to meet my needs, matching the price of another shop and working to repair the truck in a tight timeframe. I sincerely appreciate their efforts. My truck now runs and hauls like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
November 13, 2017

"Techs are pros- Advisors... "

- broncoinor

I have had some great advisors at Kendall, I have had "meh" advisors and this time, we had a bad one. To me a service advisor should call you back like they say they will, or at least return a call. Glenn Armstrong didn't return a single phone call and only called me once he realized there were issues with our warranty that he needed help from me to fix. Amy, the service "liaison", on the other hand saved the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Armstrong, Amy (service liaison)
November 10, 2017

"Service Department"

- Diane72

I worked with Wayne Carpenter. And he was very helpful in getting my car in and had it done in one hour. I like having one person I can count on if necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Carpenter
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results