Back

Kendall Porsche of Bend

Bend, OR

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

1055 SE 3rd Street

Bend, OR

97702

Directions

By Type

Showing 15 reviews

April 28, 2022

If there was a zero rating they would deserve it for lying re repairs not done correctly. Only got a response to saying they didn’t know what they did wrong after we contacted Porsche North America. The More

by msannemaried
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike service mngr and justin
Apr 30, 2022 -

Kendall Porsche of Bend responded

Hello Annemarie Day, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you feel disappointed in your visit. We can assure you that all the repairs authorized by your insurance company were performed correctly. Having been involved in a minor accident and arriving on a tow truck, we did not have a scheduled appointment for your vehicle. Like many other dealerships in our area, our service appointments are booked-out for several weeks, but we did our best to prioritize your repair. Two technicians stayed after hours to diagnose the damage sustained to your suspension and order the necessary parts. As soon as the necessary parts arrived, our technicians completed the repairs to your vehicle. We feel that our service department went over the top to preform exceptional service and are so sorry to hear you do not feel the same way.

Apr 30, 2022 -

msannemaried responded

This is not entirely accurate. The initial repair was not done correctly and the insurance adjuster said the service department said “the sway bar was our fault” meaning the loose bolt that supposedly no one could find for one week was a result of incorrectly doing the job in the first place. Also the change tire warning is on since the techs didn’t reset the code.

July 22, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Kendall Audi/Porsche/BMW. Three different people helped me during my purchase and the process was seamless from start to finish. Michael Bowers helped me find the 2018 F150 I More

by zpoelwijk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Levine, Michael Bowers, Jamie Reed
February 23, 2021

Recently moved to the area and found Kendall Porsche. They did a great job servicing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to service your vehicle. More

by happy with Kendall Porsche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Mar 10, 2021 -

Kendall Porsche of Bend responded

Hello, we regret to hear about your experience with us and would like the opportunity to assist you in scheduling an oil change for your Cayenne. Please give our Service Manager, Mike, a call directly at (541) 617-6316 at your earliest convenience. Thank you and we look forward to your call.

Mar 10, 2021 -

happy with Kendall Porsche responded

I changed my review completely. You have taken great care of me.

April 06, 2019

1st time purchase at Kendall Bend The sales team at Porsche Bend are very approachable and professional. Easy to talk to and walked me through the process of my GT3RS purchase. Rob is More

by SHommes/1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
Dec 31, 2019 -

Kendall Porsche of Bend responded

We are glad to hear about your wonderful experience with Rob

January 30, 2019

Buyer Beware - Especially if purchasing out of state Yikes. Similar to other posters. I bought a car out of state, the negotiation process and getting information on the vehicle in question was okay, More

by itsnotmj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Dominic
November 11, 2018

Consistently great experiences I have purchased 5 Porsche’s and 7 BMW’s from this dealership and despite living just outside of Seattle, I will be flying to Bend for a 911 purchase More

by Kirk C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Rob and Jim
October 27, 2018

Great experience at Porshe/ Bend We had a great experience buying our new car. Everyone we worked with was very helpful and professional. We will be back when the Taycan is available! More

by Tina S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Weston and Jamie Reed
September 11, 2018

Absolute Pleasure Dealing with the Service Dept. at Kendall Porsche of Bend has been an absolute pleasure. When walking through the door I’ve always been greeted by n More

by Jeffrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Heidi, Jake, Brian, Garrick, Mark, and last but not least, Mike
September 10, 2018

Great Service I have purchased two used and one new Porsche from this dealership and have always had great service. Staff has routinely gone out of their way to be More

by Jerry912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Mike, Steven, Heidi, Jake, Rob, Brian, Garrick
August 08, 2018

Horrible in All Ways Horrible customer service —never returned or initiated a single call-dates they promised for car were disregarded. Had to make multiple calls and deal More

by Never be back
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
1