Back

Kendall Toyota

Miami, FL

4.4
1,100 Reviews

10943 South Dixie Hwy

Miami, FL

33156

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,100 reviews

August 13, 2016

Best customer service ever!! I got helped by Vladimir Saez and he has absolute amazing customer service skills if it weren't for him I would've never found my perfect car, I highl More

by DanielaR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir, Saez
April 09, 2016

My worst car dealership experience in 40 years! I have bought Toyotas since the early 80s, from at least 10 dealerships in Oh, NY, NJ, PA, MD, VA and Flo. THIS IS BY FAR THE WORST DEALERSHIP, I WOU More

by Mrusty22
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several Internet Sales Managers
July 16, 2015

Bait and Switch! Went into West Kendall toyota looking for a used Yaris I saw on their website. Called ahead to see if they still had the car and they said yes. Went More

by shanteldiaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep
April 05, 2015

Great I worked with a sales person named Mario Rodriguez, he is the best. Our experience was great.i would recommend this dealer and the sales person for th More

by Marij
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Rodriguez
September 11, 2014

A mindless machine I set the appointment for service, explained that I wanted to wait for service and asked for a time when the wait would be less. I also needed recall More

by CalpulliS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cannot remember and not relevant
August 27, 2014

Never Go To Kendall Toyota The worst customer service from the receptionist that threatened us to the sales man and sales managers that yelled at us and hung up on us. More

by Kplotz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael bowman and Domingo Lopez
July 03, 2014

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! My experience with West Kendall Toyota was bad. You expect a decent treatment after you buy a car, new or used. I bought a car on May 31. I paid for n More

by Elijenni123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rennie Almonte
June 29, 2014

Exceptional service! First time car buyer. The experience couldn't have been any more pleasant. Joe was more then patient, curteous, and understanding. From my first step More

by Coincowboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph DeGennaro, Byron, Juan
May 31, 2014

Toyota Prius A very pleasant experience I got my car with plate ,registration and also the necessary change at the insurance , they were very cooperative and pro More

by Camagüey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gladys , Diego and Borroto
April 15, 2014

Horrible service I will no use this place never again worst people they only want our money and they take forever. I went there for an oil change and they only did a More

by Toyotaowner2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jomar
1,081 - 1,090 of 1,100 results