Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kendall Toyota

Miami, FL

4.5
874 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10943 South Dixie Hwy

Miami, FL

33156

Directions

874 Reviews of Kendall Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2021

"Suck,very bad service! cheat!cheat !cheat ! cheat! cheat!..."

- stepipi2004

Suck,very bad service! cheat!cheat !cheat ! cheat! cheat! nobody will come Again !cheat cheat cheat cheat cheat cheat cheat cheat cheat cheat !! ! ! cheat! cheat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
April 20, 2021

"This dealership is robbing seniors money by cheating,I..."

- stepipi2004

This dealership is robbing seniors money by cheating,I will never go there again ,the service guy thought I can’t read,I had a coupon for change oil and filter total is $45.95,the invoice came out $82.95, I had been doing service since 2015,never never been treated by this way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin
April 20, 2021

"Raul Treated me with respect and he was very patient with..."

- kla5_1999@yahoo.com

Raul Treated me with respect and he was very patient with showing me the different vehicles and explaining everything . Finance worked with me I’m getting me the best option available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
April 16, 2021

"Great customer service and very quick. Our sales man was..."

- Claud09yan

Great customer service and very quick. Our sales man was very honest and polite. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Made our buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
April 16, 2021

"Kendall Toyota is a very good dealer.The service..."

- barbara22

Kendall Toyota is a very good dealer. The service department employees are helpful and provide prompt customer service. I would recommend Kendall Toyota to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi Rios
April 15, 2021

"Horrible experience, I took 80 yr old mother in law and..."

- Jmendez4

Horrible experience, I took 80 yr old mother in law and her husband, a 98 yr old Veteran and was sold a used rav 4 that had front end damage and never disclosed it at time of sale. Two Used Car Managers and several diplomatic emails later and they have completley brushed it off. One and only response was a "free" bottle of touch up paint. A total disrespect for the elderly and veteran community. Caution to the public, At Kendall Toyota, they are all "Bottom Feeders", including the Management Team. Just to throw some names in this cesspool is Gil C. Leo Maldonado. Both are sales Managers and Joseph the sales associate. BUYER BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maldonado, Gil C, Joseph
April 15, 2021

"Very attentive to my needs.Staff takes time with me...."

- Drwms

Very attentive to my needs. Staff takes time with me. Yanelis and Arturo are the best. Thanks for all you do. Showing concern plays a major role in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yenelis Morales
April 14, 2021

"I just had my Toyota Rav 4 serviced.Ronnie was excellent..."

- j.j.wend

I just had my Toyota Rav 4 serviced. Ronnie was excellent and I received my car back fast. I always receive top notch service at my local Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
April 12, 2021

"excellent explanation from the seller about the..."

- Josefamolejon

excellent explanation from the seller about the services. a good attention from the seller and his explanation decided us to buy and good deals of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales new
April 11, 2021

"Ok, the wait was very long, I waited two and a half hours..."

- uwilliams69

Ok, the wait was very long, I waited two and a half hours for an oil change, but my service person Ronnie was great. Was just ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results