About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Toyota

4.9

347 Lifetime Reviews

10943 South Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33156 Directions
Sales: (888) 852-6604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Kendall Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- BarbieB01

I was searching for a highlander for a while and a friend told me to go to Kendall Toyota and ask for Alexis Alba in sales and Yosvani Pons in te finance office. I went there and the place is super busy but Alexis took his time to show me everything about the car. I was in a budget so didn’t want to waists their time so I sat down with Yosvani and he explained me everything I needed to know about financing. Long story short, I got the car I wanted in the payments I wanted!! Defined recommend Kendall Toyota to any one. Ask for Alexis and Yosvani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alba, Yosvani Pons
July 14, 2018

"Maintenance, brakes"

- motumbocovsky

Average waiting, great staff. Shuttle was good. Appretiate the brand new section. Family has been coming here for decades, nice to see a facelift. Overall: great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Horsham
July 13, 2018

"Gracias Alexis Alba"

- Katy

Tuve una exelente experiencia con el señor Alexis Alba muy amable y cordial de ahora en adelante será el vendedor de la familia . Recomiendo totalmente a Kendall Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alba
July 12, 2018

"Total Disorganization and Poor Service "

- WORLDRIDER

I dropped my 2016 truck off for warranty work and was treated like a piece of dirt. Phone calls (mulitiple) were dropped. No one could tell me if my truck was ready to be picked up or even confirm it was still at the dealership. There was a lack of explanation and I couldn’t reach the service manager (Gilberto) even after multiple attempts. I was transferred among different department representatives and had to explain my story every time. Then the call was dropped (twice). I finally gave up as I had another event to attend. I still have no information on my truck. I guess I’ll have to wait until tomorrow. A major inconvenience. I’ll never use this dealership for anything again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilberto
July 05, 2018

"Excelente "

- Pedro

I recommend this dealer to everyone, the service was excellent, I like so much my experience and the sales person was so nice and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis martinez
July 04, 2018

"Richard and Nelson were excellent!"

- Anwaralfalahi

Kendall Toyota has amazing sales people such as Richard Valdivia. The managers were absolutely amazing as well and assured that the transaction was hastle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Valdivia, Nelson Veledo, and Rushie Reid
July 03, 2018

"Ronnie was great!"

- KN

Ronnie Jones was great at communicating . He was very efficient and friendly. Updated me by phone and by email on the progress of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Jones
July 02, 2018

"carro nuevo"

- fili67

la atención es excelente nos atendió el sr Filiberto López muy buena atención excelente, nos ayudo para que pudiéramos comprar y salir satisfecho con nuestro presupuesto por eso considero es una persona muy humana, recomiendo a todo cliente que desee tener buena atencion, busque al sr, será bien atendido y muy buen trato, la financista que Yaima Pelaez, igual muy buena atención y buen trato ya sabe si un toyota quiere comprar este es el mejor lugar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FILIBERTO LOPEZ
July 01, 2018

"exelente servicio"

- florentinocar

Quiero tomar unos minutos para reconocer el maravilloso trabajo que realizo nuestro vendedor Adrian Berber al ayudarnos a buscar el carro que se ajustara a nuestras nececidades, lo recomiendo altamente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Berber
July 01, 2018

"Kendall Toyota "

- Jose

Visite varies consecionarios en busca de mi auto y debo agradecer ser atendido por el vendedor Ramon Romero en kendall Toyota, encontre la mejor option scored a mi presupuesto,me ayudo a resolve mi situacion..Gracias a Ramon tengo mi nuevo Toyota corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Romero
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results