Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Toyota

4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

10943 South Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33156 Directions
Sales: (888) 852-6604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Kendall Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Very knowledgeable"

- cordell06$

Ronnie knew the answer to what ever questioned i asked he did not have to ask anyone else and i was very pleased and he was helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie jones
July 09, 2019

"Service"

- Baj

Made a service appt/w Yeili Diaz. She is great. Service was quick. Very pleased with this dealer and will definitely go back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yeili Diaz
June 29, 2019

"Well done"

- Manu

He Comprado 2 carros aqui en Kendall Toyota y Siempre bien satisfecho. Gracias Marcos Autie por la paciencia y tu gentileza. Te recomendaremos con amistades y familiares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Autie
June 28, 2019

"Excelente and quality"

- Silvia

Excelente vendedor Vladimir, muy profesional y con mucha experiencia. Paciente y a pesar que soy primer comprador me ayudo con la elección y el financiamiento. Le dio 5 estrellas plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir
June 26, 2019

"The best in Miami"

- robertmata1234

Andres (sales) and Gil (manager) are the definition of customer service. My family and I will always be loyal clients to them and Kendal Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres (Sales) Gil Currie (Manager)
June 24, 2019

"Second Time purchasing a Toyota!"

- Memg17

Awesome customer service , good prices and perfects cars, that's why we are buying our second car in Kendall Toyota! Thanks Ovady Mugica and Juan Cabrera for always receiving us with a big smile. Five start are too little for all your amazing work! God bless you all! Maria E. Moliner & Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovady Mugica
June 22, 2019

"Friendly staff- eager to help!"

- PattyC

Negotiation process was smooth. Yanna understood my request and made sure it was communicated to the sales manager. Nelson was very friendly and delivered the vehicle as expected. Friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Veledo and Yanna
June 18, 2019

"Great customer service especially from Raul Martinez"

- Dayami Ravelo

We are very pleased to have gone to this dealership. Staff members are very professional and efficient with us, customers, especially Raul Martinez who went above and beyond to answer all our questions and fulfill all our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Martinez
June 15, 2019

"Excelente"

- Martha

Muchas gracias al Sr Marco Autie que nos atendió de una manera espectacular. Desde que entramos hasta el momento de entrega del vehículo todo fue excelente. Arriba Kendall Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Autie
June 14, 2019

"End of Lease Negotiations"

- JLopez76

I have been going to this dealership to lease car since 2006 and it will be the last time I set foot in this establishment. This Toyota dealership has gone down hill in respects to customer appreciation and service as well. I went to negotiate an end of lease deal and they were not willing to be flexible with my requests. The sales manager gave me a cold hand shake and rip the paper in front of me. They need to send their team to take customer services skills courses to learn to wow their customers and not scare them away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results