About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Toyota

4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

10943 South Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33156 Directions
Sales: (888) 852-6604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Kendall Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Jrod0887

The lane was extremely packed when I arrived my service advisor Jason took care of me and my vehicle and got my car back to me quickly. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 18, 2018

"Amazing dealer"

- Agalan

All I have tried day is dealer is great and Jose will take care of you with no hassle. Dealers aren’t as bad as they say, at least Kendall Toyota isn’t bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose diaz
January 18, 2018

"Jason Rodriguez was great"

- Rscott

Jason was very helpful and all the work was done well and in a timely manne. I had an oil change and maintenance. 2 additional items were repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rodriguez
January 13, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Brimyangel

I was welcome with a smile . The internet manager was on time . Introduced me to Nelson Veledo who made my smooth and hasle free. At the end I walk out with the vehicle I wanted stress free . Thank you Kendall Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Veledo
January 13, 2018

"Muy Buena attention. "

- Zuzel D Fernandez

El trabajo del señor Ramón Romero, es excellente, es la segunda vez que compro un carro con el y su atencion ,dedication y trabajo son lo que todo cliente espera,muy amable,simpatico, es muy rapido en su trabajo,,muy professional, el es de los vendedores que hace que sientas que estas comprando un FERRARI en vez de un simple TOYOTA. FELICIDADESSSS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, Romero
January 13, 2018

"Kendall Toyota "

- Mferreira

Service was very helpful. Helped relieve my anxiety. Would recommend to friends Thank you for the outstanding service. Excellent service and ver courtesy. Thanks. Kendal Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Romero
January 12, 2018

"Kendall Toyota has the the worst service "

- anny2018

I went to Kendall Toyota for the car repair which took my coming back 4 times with more than 10 hours idling and waiting. i have made complaint thro' several emails and phone customer service. However, Kendall Toyota just ignored and avoid my concern. Too bad. Lousy service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lousy employee
January 12, 2018

"What they did to my car"

- meysell09

Abner, Javier and Ileana are excellent advisors in what they do, hard working people, would recommend any other customers to visit them, 100 percent trustable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner, Javier, Ileana
December 24, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- hlboudon

We had a great experience. Willy was friendly and knowledgeable, but not pushy. Financing got us a good deal and we even could adjust our insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy
December 09, 2017

"Great attention "

- Kendal toyo

Mario Gonzalez did a great job explaining all the different options available in the Toyota Tudra. Great dealership friendly personnel . Highly recommended. Thanks Kendal Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results