Back

Kendall Toyota

Miami, FL

4.4
1,089 Reviews

10943 South Dixie Hwy

Miami, FL

33156

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,089 reviews

July 05, 2022

Service was very slow. I had to cancel an appointment with a client bc my regular service took over 3 hours More

by Sotomayoga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lazaro
July 03, 2022

fast efficient professional and friendly. a very good service that I recommend to everyone. I am very pleased and I hope that next time it will be repeated More

by eduardofrei70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can not remember
June 29, 2022

I was looking for a used Camry, I knew exactly what I wanted and purchased same day. Great sales team More

by Sg12205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Ruiz
June 26, 2022

My name is Damary Taboada. I am going to start saying that I have been leasing my cars, every 3 years, at this dealer, since 2007. I have never experienced such poor customer s More

by dtaboada22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andres (manager), Ramon (sales person)
June 23, 2022

Was helped by a guy named Ronnie last time and it was a bad enough experience that I considered making this my last trip to Kendall Toyota after that. Jessi today was really calm, clear, and professional. More

by armandogarciasf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi
June 21, 2022

Rip off. TOO expensive. I don’t trust them now, so I am not returning back because I feel that it was a complete rip-off. More

by AnnoyedConsumer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
, Not the employee’s fault.
June 21, 2022

Great service by employee Joseph Garcia; professional, polite and resolved all my issues. Thanks! He was promptly ready to all the problems that I came with my Toyota and problems that appeared meanwhile More

by Isabelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Garcia
June 16, 2022

Every time my car needs a service, ALL the personnel is highly recommended. They are a good team working together to bring the BEST service. Yeily Díaz is wonderful and she always coordinates the technic More

by Jeannette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yeili Diaz
June 13, 2022

I. Took my. Car chr 20020 x oil changed and they didn't change oil. atend x Orlando pacheco..they scamm it is my last oil. Change .. More

by Gustavo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando pacheco
June 13, 2022

The service manager was very good at ensuring that my needs were met and I was well informed about the status of my car. More

by Kacheese65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,089 results