Back

Kenny Kent Toyota

Evansville, IN

4.8
465 Reviews

5600 Division St.

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions
Sort by

465 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota

November 30, 2022

I thought I was going to have to go out of town to make a good deal but Hiram surprised me More

by Jan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram, Nikki Van Doran
Nov 30, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review!

November 02, 2022

Best car shopping experience ever. Salesman was the best and took the time to listen to my needs. I felt I got what I wanted. Thank you Shawn Merkel. More

by Satisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Nov 10, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 24, 2022

This dealership worked with me from my initial search to my final purchase. Their online communications are good and the guys that showed us the car were good, too. The process signing papers, etc was the b More

by david.dudenhofer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R.W. was very helpful and no nonsense.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review!

October 02, 2022

This was a great experience and I would Recommend the dealership to family And friends. More

by thopson1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Whipkey, Jason Woosley
Oct 04, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 21, 2022

Kenny Kent and Josh did it again ! Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect new car !! More

by Pardoffore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Sep 22, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 24, 2022

Great people to deal with . Upfront and honest , no hidden fees , would definitely buy again More

by brianfohl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
Aug 26, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 22, 2022

From reaching out from the auto trader to finalizing the deal, 100% transparency and ease. I’d buy from Kenny Kent again in a heartbeat. Everyone I spoke with was professional and did exactly as they said t More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen- I did not work with anyone named Nikki
Aug 23, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review from everyone here at Kenny Kent!

August 15, 2022

This is a top notch dealership from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out the door with keys in hand. Mark is so amazing, patient, hardworking, and kind. More

by Corey Chapman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
Aug 16, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 05, 2022

We went in to the dealership post Covid needing to buy a vehicles after losing one to a wreck. We didn’t expect them to have a vehicle on the lot. We really thought it would be a hassle and would have to wa More

by BmerrDmerr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss, Nikki Van Doran
Aug 09, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Aug 09, 2022 -

BmerrDmerr responded

We did find a couple paint defects. Please have somebody from dealership contact us. Thanks

July 24, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at Kenny Kent. Our Rav4 purchase occurred at the end of the day. We left at 7 pm. We were never rushed. They answered all our questions, and even offered more tha More

by Judy H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron. Russell
Jul 25, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results