Back

Kenny Kent Toyota

Evansville, IN

4.8
471 Reviews

5600 Division St.

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

By Type

471 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota

January 13, 2023

Called 5 times in a day to get an appointment, never heard back. Poor management More

by bill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 08, 2023

The salesman was very friendly and very knowledgeable the trade-in allowance I got for my vehicle was two times above what it was worth and the price I paid for the truck that I bought was 2,000 less than wh More

by zuber1761
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 02, 2023

The day I purchased my Toyota I had went to 2 other dealerships before I made my decision. One was Honda and the other was NISSAN. Kenny Kent Toyota got me hands down ! From the time I walked in the do More

by vicky_animal_lover
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not familiar with Nikki, Ron Nickens, Jeremy in finance and the sales manager who’s name escapes me, so sorry about that
January 02, 2023

Employees were professional and friendly. Outstanding process from the beginning. My sales rep, Joe Pearson, was helped me find exactly what vehicle I wanted and made the entire process smoo More

by whurt_1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pearson
December 31, 2022

We settled on a price over the phone, the "price out the door." I lived about 2.5 hours away. When I got there, I test drove the truck and everything checked out. So, I decided to finish the purchase. I w More

by Adam Cassady
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Sales Department
December 14, 2022

Everyone was very nice and professional. Salespeople were knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted, answered all my questions. Positive experience. I drove away in my new car very satisfied. More

by dgsellers123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 30, 2022

I thought I was going to have to go out of town to make a good deal but Hiram surprised me More

by Jan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram, Nikki Van Doran
Nov 30, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review!

November 02, 2022

Best car shopping experience ever. Salesman was the best and took the time to listen to my needs. I felt I got what I wanted. Thank you Shawn Merkel. More

by Satisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Nov 10, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 24, 2022

This dealership worked with me from my initial search to my final purchase. Their online communications are good and the guys that showed us the car were good, too. The process signing papers, etc was the b More

by david.dudenhofer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R.W. was very helpful and no nonsense.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review!

October 02, 2022

This was a great experience and I would Recommend the dealership to family And friends. More

by thopson1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Whipkey, Jason Woosley
Oct 04, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...