Back

Kenny Kent Toyota

Evansville, IN

4.8
471 Reviews

5600 Division St.

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

By Type

471 Reviews of Kenny Kent Toyota

September 21, 2022

Kenny Kent and Josh did it again ! Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect new car !! More

by Pardoffore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Sep 22, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 24, 2022

Great people to deal with . Upfront and honest , no hidden fees , would definitely buy again More

by brianfohl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
Aug 26, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 22, 2022

From reaching out from the auto trader to finalizing the deal, 100% transparency and ease. I’d buy from Kenny Kent again in a heartbeat. Everyone I spoke with was professional and did exactly as they said t More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen- I did not work with anyone named Nikki
Aug 23, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review from everyone here at Kenny Kent!

August 15, 2022

This is a top notch dealership from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out the door with keys in hand. Mark is so amazing, patient, hardworking, and kind. More

by Corey Chapman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
Aug 16, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 05, 2022

We went in to the dealership post Covid needing to buy a vehicles after losing one to a wreck. We didn’t expect them to have a vehicle on the lot. We really thought it would be a hassle and would have to wa More

by BmerrDmerr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doss, Nikki Van Doran
Aug 09, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Aug 09, 2022 -

BmerrDmerr responded

We did find a couple paint defects. Please have somebody from dealership contact us. Thanks

July 24, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at Kenny Kent. Our Rav4 purchase occurred at the end of the day. We left at 7 pm. We were never rushed. They answered all our questions, and even offered more tha More

by Judy H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron. Russell
Jul 25, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 15, 2022

I was able to schedule an appointment to see a vehicle, was treated kindly and professionally by my salesperson, and when it came to talking to the person about the final numbers I was also treated kindly More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Boswell, Jeremy, and Robby Kent
Jul 18, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 12, 2022

Kenny Kent Toyota gave me great confidence in my new purchase,they were very clear & fair with my trade-in and took the time to explain all the options and terms available to me. The sales staff is so p More

by jrevelette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
Jul 13, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 08, 2022

All around a great experience from start to finish. Noah made shopping so simple and answered all my questions from the comfort of my own home. The pass off to Kevin in sales was smooth, Kevin did grea More

by Megan Holinde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Meyers
May 09, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

April 30, 2022

Excellent service. My salesman Shawn Merkel was a huge help! I love my new 2022 Corolla! More

by middygibbs31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Merkel
May 02, 2022 -

Kenny Kent Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

2
...