Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kenosha Subaru

Kenosha, WI

4.7
975 Reviews

7900 120th Ave

Kenosha, WI

53104

Directions

By Type

Showing 975 reviews

June 15, 2021

"This was my first time working with Kenosha Subaru, my..."

- mmthelma

This was my first time working with Kenosha Subaru, my prior Subaru purchases were with another dealer. Prior to taking delivery of the vehicle I had the made the purchase online and via phone calls/texts. Everyone I worked with had my best interests at heart and worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted at an outstanding price. I even had an very comprehensive detailed explanation on how things worked in the vehicle upon delivery. I highly recommend this dealer and will be referring others their way. I am super impressed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laurie Myra
June 12, 2021

"So easy. Made my appointment on line, drove into the..."

- allieo

So easy. Made my appointment on line, drove into the service department and was greeted by a nice young man (can't remember his name). My car was ready to go in a quick 40 minutes and off I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2021

"A dealer with integrity you don’t often see in today’s..."

- pcmurdock

A dealer with integrity you don’t often see in today’s world. Your concerns are heard and then acted upon. I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"I used to go to the Subaru dealer in Libertyville. Being..."

- mike.mourlot

I used to go to the Subaru dealer in Libertyville. Being that I live in gurnee, and had enough terrible experiences there, I wanted to try a new location. I will always use this location moving forward. Great service, quick, and communicated with me throughout the process. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Could have used more explanations about available..."

- pwfleuch

Could have used more explanations about available packages on the Outback. Could really use help with all the emails I have received and help setting up the account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"We had an excellent experience for our first time buying..."

- jthibodeau0

We had an excellent experience for our first time buying at Kenosha Subaru. Jim and Jesse were both great to work with. We purchased a fantastic pre-owned Outback at a very fair price and received a generous trade-in allowance. We couldn't be happier with our buying experience and our new (to us) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Matos
June 06, 2021

"Was able to schedule my car appointment quickly and the..."

- puppychow6

Was able to schedule my car appointment quickly and the service was done promptly. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. I would def go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 05, 2021

"Always great service and friendly agents. We’re very..."

- jester27lax

Always great service and friendly agents. We’re very happy we decided to purchase our Subarus. I’ve even started to refer friends looking for new vehicles to contact Kenosha Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 05, 2021

"Service team is amazing here. Very helpful and courteous..."

- eightfourseven

Service team is amazing here. Very helpful and courteous always! I’ve been taking my Subaru’s here for service for over 5 years. Very good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 04, 2021

"I am really Please at how far of the extra mile they went..."

- royal_blood

I am really Please at how far of the extra mile they went for me. Not only was a I stranded waiting for a tow truck that would have taken over an hour to come to my aid. I called the dealership and they came within 15 minutes. They also dropped off my car for me as there were no loaners available at the time of drop off. I have already referred three people who have purchased cars from this dealership. I plan to keep this up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Z. /Service Associate And Jake in Mechanics
1
...
1 - 10 of 975 results