Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Kenosha Subaru

Kenosha, WI

4.7
745 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7900 120th Ave

Kenosha, WI

53104

Directions

By Type

Showing 747 reviews

October 01, 2020

"I wish we would have found this dealership sooner! We..."

- John K

I wish we would have found this dealership sooner! We made the trek up to Kenosha from Chicagoland after poor experiences at other Subaru dealers. Kenosha Subaru is the real deal! We are fortunate to have been paired up with Nia as our salesperson. She was great! Nia did something simple yet so powerful as a salesperson. She LISTENED! took the time to listen to our needs and our limitations on the transaction. From beginning to end, Nia made the process not just bearable, but enjoyable! This is how buying a new car should be. She worked really hard for us, yet was no pressure. Derek in Finance was so professional and didn't hit us with any of the typical business office pressures. Internet team was very responsive and Mike, the GM, was great as well. He reached out after the first visit to make sure we were treated with courtesy, as this is his #1 priority. This right here was the difference. So happy with our new Subaru Outback. Thank you to the entire team for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 01, 2020

"Great experience, top notch. No nonsense and wasn’t..."

- cubsfan2008

Great experience, top notch. No nonsense and wasn’t pressured to buy. Friendly, accommodating, and understanding. Kept me up to date and we’re always available to talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"I appreciate the honest and efficient service. Thank you!..."

- ckjpederson

I appreciate the honest and efficient service. Thank you! I also appreciate the description of the suggested future repairs as well as how many miles before they are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"I was welcomed by Adam for my scheduled recall..."

- regal78

I was welcomed by Adam for my scheduled recall appointment. He estimated 2 hours for the 3 issues. I mentioned an additional problem with door locks. Adam estimated another hour since this could be fixed as a bulletin repair. All was completed within 90 minutes at no cost to me. Thanks Kenosha Subaru for speedy and excellent repair. Thanks Adam for your knowledge and friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"Joe was wonderful. He was able to answer all the..."

- machakbrianne

Joe was wonderful. He was able to answer all the questions we had and worked with us on everything we wanted. I would recommend Joe and Kenosha Subaru to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Had eyesight calibration and 18k service done. They also..."

- WCBLOMBERG

Had eyesight calibration and 18k service done. They also washed it. Service advisor was friendly and car was finished quickly. Much better than the dealer I bought my car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Recall was done fast, no waiting. Quality work. Easy to..."

- tjkritch

Recall was done fast, no waiting. Quality work. Easy to schedule, they got my appointment within a few days of when I called. Very nice staff. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Very easy, very helpful, very courteous and extremely..."

- 4TADS

Very easy, very helpful, very courteous and extremely easy to deal with. Always appreciate the courtesy shuttle to and from my place of work in Kenosha. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"I needed to have a tire repaired that had a slow leak, it..."

- dswilsmann

I needed to have a tire repaired that had a slow leak, it turned out to have a nail in it. My appointment was for 7 am and arrived at 6:50 expecting to wait until 7. But I was taken in right away, tire was fixed, and was on my way by 7:23. This was TRULY IMPRESSIVE! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry didn’t get any names, but very nice young ma
September 18, 2020

"I was able to get an immediate appointment for my vehicle..."

- OTTOSONL

I was able to get an immediate appointment for my vehicle with the service department which I was totally happy with. Upon arrival at Subaru, I was greeted by Adam who in my opinion is one of the nicest people I've met. I was pleased with the repairs to my vehicle and I will definitely recommend the Kenosha Subaru dealership and service department to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results