About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kent Parsons Ford

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Shepherdstown Rd., Martinsburg, West Virginia 25404 Directions
Sales: (304) 263-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Kent Parsons Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2018

"sERVICE dESK AND AREA WAS TRULEY PROFESSIONAL AND ON-TIME "

- Floyd

REPAIR WORK WAS DONE PROFESSIONALLY DONE ASAP. SERVICE PEOPLE WERE GREAT, SPSPECIFICALY HOWIE AND KIM. THE LEFT TURN SINGLE AND THE FUSE BOX BENEATH THE STEERING COLUMN HAD TO BE REPLACED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hOWIE,KIM
July 15, 2017

"A job well done always. By the two Mech's who work on my car"

- nick sirico

The two Mech's that work on my cars are Scott & Gary both do a great job and never have grease inside the car when they are done with their work on them. Kevin does a great job in making sure the work is done wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Gary, Kevin my service writer job well done.
May 09, 2017

"2017 Ford Explorer Platinum"

- RHF2017

When to dealership for regular maintenance on our C-Max. Just looking around the new car lot and saw a Ford Explorer Platinum that I liked. Decided that day to trade-in my 2014 Explorer. Talked with Brett and he found the color that we wanted on Wednesday. The 2017 was delivered on that Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Ryan,Woody and Dave.
January 24, 2017

"new 150"

- Duncan

called Todd over the phone & told him what i was looking for,he explained the different packages did not have it on the lot but found 2 other dealers that had what i wanted. Gave me his bottom line on pricing no haggling. had the truck there that day, came in the day after to pick up, everything was ready to go in & out within an hour. very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
April 08, 2015

"Do not use this service department"

- Terrified15

On March 27, 2015 I took my 2011 Kia Soul to this dealership for my annual WV inspection because it is the sister dealership of the Parsons Kia dealership in Virginia where I purchased my car new. I arrived for the inspection at 11:30 and by 11:48 it was done despite the fact I was told it would take 30-45 minutes. I left the dealership between 11:50-11:55 and by noon I was sitting at the top of the SB I81 Dry Run Road ramp having miraculously avoided a fatal accident when my accelerator stuck at 70 mph and my clutch failed, according to Kia, due to "normal wear and tear". The car only has 63,000 miles. Either Parsons Ford jammed the car mats under the accelerator (I know this is what happened but they refuse to admit it) or they never even did the inspection, or they realized there was a clutch problem when they moved the vehicle in and out of the shop. But I had to pay over $1300 to fix my car that was perfectly fine when I took it for the routine inspection. These people were downright nasty throughout. Avoid this dealership, and the sister dealership in Winchester, VA like the plague! Would I recommend this dealership? I wish I could put a thousand times no!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Parsons
April 07, 2014

"Very attentive"

- stephmm

Everyone we talked to was very knowledgeable, kind, and did whatever they could to get us in the car we wanted. It took just a few hours to get my in the car I had fallen in love with online. They did whatever it took to get my payments where I needed them to be and really took care of our needs. Thank you all very much!!!!!! Would recommend to everyone!!!! THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry / Rich
January 08, 2014

"Purchased a 2013 ESCAPE. Dealer had no idea of how to cut..."

- KULTULZ

Purchased a 2013 ESCAPE. Dealer had no idea of how to cut a lease. Sat there for half a day. Finally just bought the car (old lady was in love with). Finance manager made a mistake on tag fee on contract and promised a refund. After two additional visits, no refund. Guess they used it for lunch. Bought two cars from this dealer, will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
WOODY
October 09, 2011

"My experience with Kent Parsons Ford was absurd. Their..."

- jamesb21

My experience with Kent Parsons Ford was absurd. Their salesman, Woody, was recommended by a family member. I knew what kind of car I wanted. I do not even know if he was ever able to track one down. He was very unresponsive. I had to continually track him down for updates. In the end I worked with Woody for about a week and a half and he "couldnt get me approved" for a car. I wanted a base model Fiesta, which cost about 13,000. In the end I bought a brand new Nissa Versa which cost $15,000, where Woody "couldnt get me approved" for a car which cost $2,000 less. He even "Couldnt get me approved" with the company (JP Morgan Chase) where I got a loan for the car I ended up buying. What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woody
1
1 - 8 of 8 results