Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai

4.9

1,136 Lifetime Reviews

7500 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, Kentucky 41001
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,137 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Great service"

- lisatimber

All the Service Advisors are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Martin arranged for a repair that was covered under the Hyundai warranty. Service techs made the necessary repairs in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Hello Lisa, thank you for your kind words about our Hyundai Service Team and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 08, 2019

"Mike Hillner rocks!!"

- Lesaunders

Mike Hillner is the consummate professional, very knowledgeable and helpful. He likes kids and if someone likes kids, I know they can be trusted. He also is crazy about Legos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Mike and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 06, 2019

"Great customer service "

- jimhenderson7255

Jason and Jeff are always courteous and professional while being proficient and very knowledgeable on all our service needs and they also have great Customer Service. They even take care of our daughters Malibu because they treat her wonderful much better than the Chevy service. As long as they are there you’ll have our business!!!! Thanks Hyundai service for always taking care of our needs you guys are wonderful. Jim and Kathy Henderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Wow Jim and Kathy, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you for sharing your positive experience, We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 06, 2019

"Salesman was very Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- militaryworkforce

My salesman Mike Hillner helped explain the variables involved in purchasing a new car. The selection of cars is Fantastic. We found a payment plan that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Thank You for this great review, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. Enjoy your new ride!

December 04, 2019

"We visited Kerry Chevrolet in Alexandria, Todd Weber and..."

- Samzdunic2615

We visited Kerry Chevrolet in Alexandria, Todd Weber and Chris Palmer assisted with our purchase. They were both outstanding. This was our first time purchasing from a dealership and thanks to their experience, knowledge and excellent service, it made our purchase a lot less stressful than we expected. I highly recommend paying these gentlemen a visit, especially if you have children who will accompany you while making your purchase. They went above and beyond to make sure not only we were taken care of, but our 3 kids also. Our children can't wait to visit again and neither can we. We will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank You for your praise and kind comments about Chris and Todd. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day and enjoy your new ride!

December 04, 2019

"Easy to work with!"

- DANPURDYD

I bought a used car for my teenage daughter. The experience was easy and pleasant. Todd and Adam were great! They were very responsive and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about our team and this wonderful review! Tell your daughter, to stop by anytime for a free car wash! We hope you have a great day!

December 04, 2019

"Oil change and inspection "

- Sandra Barcol

Always good service, friendly, courteous and helpful. Clearly related the problems with my car along with the price so I could relay them to my son

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Padgett and James Rucker
Dec 05, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 04, 2019

"Very good"

- onecarat4

Jeff Spieser was exceptionally helpful. I went for first oil change but I got a new phone that had to be set up - he spent lots of time and did not stop trying to get it corrected. He is excellent in customer service. Thanks,Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jeff. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 03, 2019

"Good service"

- PedsDoc

The sales rep were friendly, finance was not too pushy, and I got the car that I wanted. They were willing to work with my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 03, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- JLEX0

The people were friendly and helpful. I never felt pressured to buy, which I appreciated. Any questions I had they were able to answer no problem. Even after I bought the car, they showed me all the features and how to use them which is something the last dealership I used didn't do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and hope you are enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,137 results