Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kerry Ford Buick GMC

4.4

285 Lifetime Reviews

155 W Kemper Rd, Springdale, Ohio 45246
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 285 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Service was good. Price was high. Shuttle drive was painful"

- kc

I believe the team did a quality job on the repairs. I do believe the pricing is high. It would be good to comparative shop or get some perspective of how their prices compare with other shops. The shuttle driver got lost and it took more than hour to pick me up. I barely made it back before the shop closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy in service
December 09, 2019

"Good experience, then the wheels came off"

- mstallons

I bought a car at Kerry Ford on Nov. 22. The buying process was good. The closing was good up to a point. Afterward, changes needed to be made which necessitated new paperwork being overnighted to me. I sent them back within an hour of receiving them. That was a week ago now. The dealership quickly cashed my check but still has not had the courtesy of sending my copies back to me. One would think it would take 2-3 minutes to sort my copies, address an envelope, and them set the envelope in the outgoing mail. Something else I don’t understand: Kerry Ford is advertising my car for sale but still hasn’t paid off my car loan on it. Remember, I sold it to them on Nov. 22 and it is now Dec. 9. Three times now, Kerry Ford has sent me a no-reply email asking me to tell you about my purchase experience. I now have done so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Richmond
December 03, 2019

"Easy process"

- mrb

Went window shopping, but made a purchase instead, Breana was awesome and made the process painless and easy. Finance folks were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breana Richmond
December 03, 2019

"Loving My Escape!"

- Mo

I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Escape from Kerry Ford and I LOVE it! It such a smooth ride, and I love the metallic orange color I chose. Jonah was my sales rep, and he was very friendly, patient, and helpful. Jason was the finance person I dealt with, and he was great as well. He explained everything I needed to sign. Talked me through a few different warranty options so I could determine which one was best for me. I arrived at the dealership at 5:00 pm and left around 9:00 pm with my new Escape! It was a very pleasant buying experience, and would highly recommend purchasing a car from Kerry Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah, and Jason
December 02, 2019

"Got the repair done quicker than estimated. "

- fdjonesjr

Repair estimate was 3-4 hours. It was completed in a little over an hour. Also like the Expresso machine in the customer lounge. Mike Hartman is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hartman
November 28, 2019

"Service is great"

- linda

Took my car in for transmission problem. All of the folk in service: rental car guy, ladies in billing and service guy Brian were excellent. Have always taken my car to Kerry Ford for repair as well as quick lane service...will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service Department
November 28, 2019

"Good as expected"

- brad

very efficient. you are asking me for too much! This is the last time I will try to complete the red from this box. Remember less is more, I said it all in two words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hendrixson and Mike Boggs
November 27, 2019

"They did superior work."

- john

After a collision I took my car in to get an estimate of the damage. it took about 15 minutes. We then set up an appointment for the repairs and I tool the car back for the work. I was informed that it would take 4 days. on the fourth morning they called and said that the work was completed and I could pick up the car. When looked at it, it looked like new with no sign that it had ever been damaged. They do excellent work. They were courteous, friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Bash
November 26, 2019

"Friendly staff, eager to be helpful."

- MAL

Staff were attentive and eager to help. They were knowledgeable. My salesman helped me with learning the tech in the truck even syncing my phone to the blue tooth for me. The only downside was that even after I stated that I was not interested in the extended warranty the employee said he had to give me the presentation. I said "be fast". It wasn't. A little later another person had a run at me. If you know what you want and don't want and stick to your guns you'll be fine. It was as good an experience buying a vehicle as I could expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
November 26, 2019

"A great buying experience, at Kerry Ford."

- kjddoc

I set an appointment online to come in and look at Ranger pickups. Breanna reached out to confirm and find out what I was looking for. When I arrived at the dealership I was treated like royalty. Breanna had a Ranger that met my needs washed and ready to drive. I worked directly with Breanna who was very knowledgeable, and convinced me that I was making the right decision. The whole team was professional, knowledgeable, and met all my needs. Once I purchased the Ranger, Breanna went over all the features of the Ranger to make sure I understood all the bells and whistles. I would highly recommend Kerry Ford. Talk about "Red Carpet Treatment".... That's what you get at Kerry. Thank you all, I sincerely appreciate the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Richmond, Sales Manager, Finance and Insurance manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results