About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kerry Ford Buick GMC

4.2

183 Lifetime Reviews

155 W Kemper Rd, Springdale, Ohio 45246
Call (513) 671-6400

183 Reviews of Kerry Ford Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Worst of the worst, abrogated a signed agreement "

- Molly9450

Purchase price and agreement signed and made. Then, vehicle was "traded" to another dealer after papers were completed and sale announced over the speakers. Dealer trade was for more money. They abrogated on a signed agreement to purchase. Avoid at all costs. The worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lane Taylor
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Misleading typical used car salesmen"

- Carbuyer

Poor! Run as fast as you can. I drove 1.5 hours based on what the clerk and salesman told me about a vehicle I was interested in. I was told it was just serviced, car fax was great and mechanically was in good shape. When I showed up almost all dash warning lights were on and shocks were extremely bad. I asked sales manager to explain and he couldn’t. So he pinned it on the service manager. Service manager left after having 1.5 hours to explain. He never did and made the sales manager looking even dumber than he actually was. Poor service lied to and kept making excuses. There are many better dealerships that actually care and are truethful. This isn’t one of them. If you want the typical poor experience of buying a car, then I would recommend this hole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgan Oakes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tobie Rambsey
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Hendrixson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Kwamane

Ashley and Montana were very helpful and patient with me through the process , I recommend you shop with them and there staff because they help me find the car I wanted and they were friendly through the entire process . Once again I thank them so much and they have a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montana and Ashley
August 13, 2018

"Extended Warranty a Joke "

- Jeffl

Sales department lied about the extended warranty. They sold me a $3000 extended warranty told me it was a bumper to bumper warranty. Covered nothing. Finance department refused to honor the warranty they would not give me the money back or fix my truck they would not return my calls or have their boss call me back I’ll never buy anything from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig finance manager
July 11, 2018

"Lied to re: advertised vehicle price"

- disgruntled customer

Fri 6/8: Called Kerry Ford to inquire about a new vehicle listed in Auototrader. Asked if vehicle was still available for the price in the ad. Explained to her it would be a company vehicle, a cash sale and there would be no financing needed and no trade-in. She called back & confirmed the vehicle was on the lot and the advertised price was price was accurate - no mention of any special requirements. Told her we would be making the 1 hour drive from Dayton to Springdale on Sat 6//9 and she suggested we call ahead so they could have the vehicle ready & waiting for us to test drive. Sat 6/9: Called Kerry Ford and talked to the same young lady and she said she would have the vehicle ready for us when we arrived. We arrived at the dealer showroom and asked for the person I had talked to on both previous calls and was told by another sales person that he was going to be the one to show us the vehicle and would get the keys and bring the vehicle out of the lot for us to drive. We waited almost an hour for him to locate the vehicle and then fuel it up for the test drive. During the test drive we discussed again this would be a cash purchase with no trade-in. When we sat down to discuss price and terms of the sale, the sales person eventually told us the we did not qualify for the advertised price because that price reflected discounts only available with financing and trade-ins. I reminded him they were told at least 3 different times it was going to be a cash sale and no trade-in. We would not have driven an hour to this dealership without some promise the advertised price was accurate. We eventually were in discussions with the sales manager and finance manager and were told the same story. They showed us the fine print at the bottom of the Autotrader website ad page that stated their exclusions but the Autotrader phone app had no such statement. Even after expressing our displeasure after being mislead by their advertisement and their emplyee they refused to come close to meeting the advertised price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa was our initial phone contact
July 05, 2018

"Very professional, honest and helpful!"

- Skeeterskeete

I will always buy from Lucas!! He was honest, helpful and very, very professional!! Thank you LUCAS! I will spread the word to my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Flannery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Pleasant experience, nice staff"

- saleen367

Drove 698 miles to buy a new Mustang GT Performance Package 2 in Kona Blue. Shipped the car back to MN via transport and the staff was helpful in making sure that happened. Beautiful car and very friendly staff. Bruce Suggs loves Mustangs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cooperstein
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Suggs, Jr.
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Moore
June 20, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Cruzing-Karen2015

I came to carry forward to look at a 2015 Chevy Cruze that I found on Carfax. Matt was the sale person who helped me. He was very sensitive to my wants and did a wonderful job in helping me to get the car that I wanted for the price that I need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ficker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Works hard to make a deal"

- LASouthpaw

everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. They had to work hard to make this deal come about due to the special financing. They were eager to help us learn all of the features and how to operate them and stayed with us well after the normal closing time to get everything done properly. Emails, phone calls, and text messaging really helped as we were quite a ways from the dealer (50 miles).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Minor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Montana Stupka, Sales Mgr. Keith ?, Jason Richmond
May 07, 2018

"Poor Post sale service"

- abisaacs86

Purchased a used car and overpaid by $1,000 of original negotiated price. I originally went in to talk to the finance dept and they agreed with the overpayment. I was given the runaround for a few weeks, talked to the sales guy and was told that the paperwork was correct, until I sat down with him and made him show me. He then agreed that I overpaid and would get back to me with a resolution. Well I got the runaround again, until they finally told me they would not take care of their "verbal agreement" to fix the overpayment because the paperwork was correct, but refused to explain why I only signed off on the lower price point on the proposal sheet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucas Flannery
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Bonefel
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results