Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kerry Toyota

4.7

372 Lifetime Reviews

6050 Hopeful Church Rd, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 372 reviews

February 19, 2019

"Making It Easy!"

- Bjclark63

Buying a car is my All Time Least favorite thing...I'd rather give my cat a bath or cut the lawn with nail clippers. But John made the process easy! He asked the right questions that helped guide us through the process with very little trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks s much for your feedback! We understand the car buying process is typically not fun, however, John and the rest of your team do their best to make it stress free and seamless. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience!

February 13, 2019

"Effeciency"

- BigDaddy

The service I receive here is always stellar rivaled only by the service offered at any JW Marriott the world over. The staff is always pleasant and engaging, well dressed, helpful, and most importantly they are efficient. There is some sort of hospitality put forth by each and every employee during every visit and everyone seems to have a fairly decent sense of humor, which is refreshing. Hopefully I get the names correct here, TJ in the service department and Erin at rentals made some things happen for me recently and I appreciate it tremendously. The only bummer to that recent visit was that upon pulling in I joked with the husky red headed young man who checked me in that I was there to claim my prize, I had won the monthly valued member raffle. The prize was a Toyota visor, a hoodie, and logoed decals. I have yet to receive these items and my humor escaped the young man. 😆 Thanks! "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TJ?
Feb 14, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi BigDaddy, thanks so much for leaving your review and feedback! We're happy to always provide that stellar service to customers like you! A sense of humor is something we also like to have, it makes the day goes by much smoother! TJ, Erin and the rest of the crew are always happy to help! Please give us a call if you haven't received your raffle winnings by tomorrow! Thanks again for the kind words! Have a great weekend!

January 28, 2019

"great"

- lois

You made buying my car easy. Taking extra time to help out . Thank you Jon for being so Patient and kind to me. I couldn't asked for better care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Lois, thanks so much for the review and kind words. Jon is a great representation of what our team stands for. So glad he was able to help you out and make the process easy.

January 24, 2019

"Easiest buying experience ever!"

- ChefGeoff

Last week I bought a 2014 Toyota Tundra from John Sandlin. We spoke on the phone a few times discussing pictures pricing and overall details of the vehicle. I live 75 miles away and decided to go buy the truck after we decided on a price. I arrived at the dealership. The truck was up front waiting for me. My buddy and I test drive it for about 10 minutes and when we returned we signed papers wrote a check and left with a new truck. I'm not sure how I have never been to Kerry Toyota before! I was in and out in 45 minutes with out having to deal with the normal hassles of buying a new car. Thank you John and your team at Kerry Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi ChefGeoff, thanks so much for leaving your feedback! John and our team take pride in making the visit as hassle-free as possible. We're so glad he was able to talk with you ahead of time and make sure you were ready to roll after your 75 mile trip. Thank you for checking us out, and thanks again for the kind words! Enjoy your truck!

January 24, 2019

"No Sales Pressure"

- daacharrison

Jon did a great job of showing me the car I was interested in looking at on the lot. He asked what it would take for me to take the car home that day but he did not pressure me into the car. I would definitely recommend seeing him if you are looking for a used Toyota vehicle. Mark Williams was also extremely helpful and worked with me to get me into the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving the review! We're so glad you had such a positive experience with Jon and Mark. Enjoy your new ride!

January 17, 2019

"Kerry Toyota of Florence "

- M.Amburgey

My salesperson John took such good care of me. I could not recommend this dealership enough! Everyone was friendly I got a good car for a great price! I will continue to shop with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review, M. Amburgey! John is one of the best around and he truly takes care of his customers. We're so glad you came in and fund yourself a great car!

January 12, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- M Dill

We have purchased 3 vehicles from John Sandlin and will definitely go back when the need arises! John is very knowledgeable, personable, and truthful! Best salesman EVER! We love our new used Lexus! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello M Dill, we appreciate you leaving your review and feedback about John. He truly is one of a kind and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We're glad you had such a positive experience and we hope you enjoy your new car!

January 11, 2019

"Very professional and courteous service department."

- Truckguy6943

Thank you Carl Taylor and the service department for giving me such a good experience dealing with the repairs of my Toyota Tacoma. I very much appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi TruckGuy, thanks so much for leaving your review and feedback. We take pride in always providing a positive service experience. We're so glad Carl and the team took care of you and got you on your way!

January 04, 2019

"Top Guy to go to "

- Shay

We have been looking at Rav 4 and my dad was there just week before and bought a truck from John which he loves ??John help us so much my dad is so happy 😊I look at a Camery but then I drove the Rav 4 and loved it and we were able to purchase it John was so helpful I can’t wait to go to work to drive my SUV 😊John is the go to guy he even came in on his day off ...That’s a great salesman thank you John 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Shay, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and feedback! We're so thrilled to hear that your dad is happy with his truck and now you're all set with a new RAV4! John truly is one of a kind and he loves to make folks like you all happy with your experience. Enjoy the new car!

January 04, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Honda450gncc

John is a stand up guy! Not the typical salesman! Honest and straight to the point! Anyone looking for a good car and a awesome salesman? See john!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the review! You are correct in saying John is not the typical salesman. He truly goes above and beyond. We're glad you had a great experience!

11 - 20 of 372 results