Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kerry Toyota

Florence, KY

3.6
378 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Kerry Toyota Florence, Kentucky Serving Florence, Fort Mitchell, Burlington, Independence, Union KY At Kerry Toyota, we believe you deserve more than just a great car. That's why we include "LifeTime Powertrain Protection". Our Toyota dealership is conveniently located at 6050 Hopeful Church Road in Florence, Kentucky 41042 - just 15 minutes south of Cincinnati, Ohio to serve all of your vehicle needs. Our team of automotive professionals are on hand to guide you through your next vehicle purchase or Toyota vehicle service. We invite drivers in Fort Mitchell, Burlington, and Independence, KY to stop by our award-winning Kentucky Toyota dealership or give us a call at (877) 800-0192 today. New Toyota Cars, Trucks, & SUVs - Toyota Dealer serving Northern Kentucky, and Cincinnati area Our Toyota dealership invites All Toyota drivers to come explore our inventory that does more than simply carry some of the most reliable, longest-lasting vehicles on the road today. Many new Toyota vehicles have earned top awards including 9 different 2017 Toyota models that were awarded as a "Top Safety Pick" or "Top Safety Pick PLUS" by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Our new vehicle inventory is fully stocked with hundreds of popular models from the Toyota RAV4 crossover, Corolla compact sedan, top-selling Camry, rugged 4Runner and Tundra, to the rest of the new Toyota lineup. Toyota Financing, Toyota Lease, and More Let the finance department at Kerry Toyota help you secure a low interest rate on your next auto loan. For qualifying Toyota customers near Cincinnati and Kentucky, take advantage of current Toyota financing offers, incentives and more. Not only do we work with a large group of local lenders and banks in the Tri-State - we also partner with Toyota Financial Services to find the best finance rates. We also have many offers on Toyota vehicle leasing for qualifying customers. Toyota Service Center in Kentucky Our two con
Contact Dealership

6050 Hopeful Church Rd

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

By Type

Showing 378 reviews

December 14, 2020

"I had noticed an error on the financing of the new..."

- Sharrocks1

I had noticed an error on the financing of the new vehicle (2021 4Runner) that I purchased on Friday December 11th, 2020. I paid $2,000 that never came off the amount financed. Im very upset with how this has been handled. I also called the office twice today, once leaving a message and the other no one answered. This is extremely frustrating and I feel I am being taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out. If you could please contact me directly so we can discuss this further, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, Beth Hamilton - Customer Relations Manager - 859-371-3939 x301

August 28, 2020

"Worst experience!! DO NOT BUY FROM KERRY. 1) Salesman had..."

- BKW

Worst experience!! DO NOT BUY FROM KERRY. 1) Salesman had no idea what he was talking about when it came to the third row and child safety seats. 2) Windshield was scratched took 3 weeks to get them to fix it. I had to call every time NO ONE WILL CALL YOU BACK. 3) License plate huge mess still trying to get them to send my plate back. 4) Title, good luck!!! 6 weeks since I bought car and I’m still waiting. Everyone I have spoke with blames Corona virus for delays. Funny how the finance department was able to get my loan approved in minutes and then get the money from my bank. No Corona delay there. Once they have their money good luck getting any help. I left messages and emails for the GM Chris he is yet to reply or have anyone reply for him!!! 6 WEEKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2020

"Went to get my RAV4 service. Took an 8 am appointment so..."

- Christina

Went to get my RAV4 service. Took an 8 am appointment so I could get in and out.... Waited 1 1/2 hours for “regular maintenance”. “Regular maintenance is: rotate tires, oil changes, top off fluids, lube oil and filter...I had to go to the service desk because no one from the service desk came to me. When I went to the desk the guy passed “the buck” to the technicians saying it took so long because 2 people had to look at my brakes. If I would not have gone to the desk...how long would I have waited?????? For the Maintenance piece, people that came in after me left before me. The service person told me so everyone could hear that maintenance could take an 1 1/2 hours on a Saturday. I wonder if how service can be quicker for some people can come after me and leave before me. It is not like I did not have an appointment set 6 months ago ....told me I need front brakes...$300. Told me brakes take another 1 1/2 hour for brakes. Went in at 8, checked out at 11:29....3 1/2 hours. My time is as valuable as anyone else’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed and he did not give me his name
July 21, 2020

"Assistant sales manager try’s to intimidate customers..."

- sjgoettsch

Assistant sales manager try’s to intimidate customers with his loud gruff talking and deep intense staining. I didn’t like the way he spoke to my wife and I. We both wanted to walk away several times after he started talking to us. They lied to me about the vehicle I bought and I’ve sent 2 emails to my salesman and I’ve had 0 replies from him. I was told this truck has never been wrecked and that’s not the case. Our salesperson was nice but that assistant used car manager was a bully and his tactics are unnecessary. We were promised more options that the guy who did the paperwork would show to us and I asked for those options and he flat out told us it was to much paperwork for him to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2020

"Thanks Tony Porchia"

- Sarah

I was very pleased with my sales consultant and the patience he displayed while dealing with me and my father's demands. Thank you TonY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks for your kind review, Sarah! We are happy to hear that Tony was able to take care of you and answer all your questions! We hope to work with you again down the road.

February 19, 2020

"Attention to my purchase needs and desired style."

- Beejer

Very attentive to customer satisfaction. It's appreciated. Took into consideration my vehicle performance needs and style preferences. The test drive was key and the color selection available was superb. Many thanks, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Kerry Toyota responded

We're glad our team took great care of you throughout the buying process! Thanks for choosing Kerry Toyota.

January 03, 2020

"Great shopping buying experience"

- jlawlera

Went to Kerry Toyota with a simple goal of test driving a car we were interested in. We were greeted by Elvis and he made the whole experience comfortable. We identified the car we wanted and Elvis quickly put together a presentation to Dave. We made a counteroffer which Dave quickly accepted. On to Finance with Michael and the great experience continued. Thanks for a great day guys. We will definitely look to Kerry for service needs and for the next buying choice for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Body shop nightmare"

- Zoomjohnzoo

I sent my Toyota Tundra to Kerry’s body shop. After three attempts to fix my tundra., I have rubbing compound on the bed of the truck and visible scratches from removing the bed liner of the truck. If you need a part time job please use there body shop. For me I am going to have to use small claims to recover the damage Kerry did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Body shop manager
July 06, 2019

"fair deal"

- frito

I purchased a one timer owner trade in and John Sandlin did a good job. He was honest and fair and delivered on the promises made when the vehicle was purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks the taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership.

June 18, 2019

"Brought a new Toyota Highlander"

- Bellomo221

The reason we gave the rating that we chose above was because of the excellent service we received while searching for our vehicle as well as working through the process of making our choice of vehicle. In addition the customer service Representatives we're professional impersonable. The knowledge that they had about their vehicles and about the financing options that were available helped us to make the best decision while purchasing our 2019 Toyota Highlander. Thank you Kerry Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Schwartz
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results