Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kerry Toyota

4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

6050 Hopeful Church Rd, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 371 reviews

July 23, 2019

"Body shop nightmare"

- Zoomjohnzoo

I sent my Toyota Tundra to Kerry’s body shop. After three attempts to fix my tundra., I have rubbing compound on the bed of the truck and visible scratches from removing the bed liner of the truck. If you need a part time job please use there body shop. For me I am going to have to use small claims to recover the damage Kerry did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Body shop manager
July 06, 2019

"fair deal"

- frito

I purchased a one timer owner trade in and John Sandlin did a good job. He was honest and fair and delivered on the promises made when the vehicle was purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks the taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership.

June 18, 2019

"Brought a new Toyota Highlander"

- Bellomo221

The reason we gave the rating that we chose above was because of the excellent service we received while searching for our vehicle as well as working through the process of making our choice of vehicle. In addition the customer service Representatives we're professional impersonable. The knowledge that they had about their vehicles and about the financing options that were available helped us to make the best decision while purchasing our 2019 Toyota Highlander. Thank you Kerry Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Schwartz
May 26, 2019

"Finally got our Tahoe"

- BMccurrie

My wife and i had been searching for a Chevy Tahoe for quite some time, John Sandlin not only helped us find the perfect one, but he also helped with all of our questions, and get the price in a comfortable range for us. I highly recommend this dealership. I know from now on I hope to work with John on any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello BMccurrie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and feedback! We know searching for the right vehicle can be exhausting and stressful. John is a gem on our team and we're glad he was able to not only find the right Tahoe but also keep it in your price range. We hope you and your wife enjoy it!

May 15, 2019

"Highlander Hybrid"

- P Olscamp

Worked with Tyler from internet to sale. He was very helpful and pleasant to work with. when he was not available he suggested Dewey and CJ to help me out. All salespersons were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the review! We're so thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience from beginning to finish with Tyler and the rest of the help you received. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out! Enjoy your new car!

April 01, 2019

"Purchased a Tundra "

- Shawnper4

I purchased a used Toyota Tundra and the price was better at Kerry Toyota than anywhere else. Great price and great truck!!! John Sandlin was easy to work with and he even met me at work to show me the truck in person! He called Jeremy Schmidt (GM) and we made a deal! That’s what I call service. I had a great experience at Kerry and will buy my next vehicle there too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review, Shawnper! There's nothing like getting first class service without even leaving work! John is a true gem on our team and we're so thrilled he and Jeremy could make your purchase smooth from beginning to end. Enjoy the new truck!

March 31, 2019

"2nd Purchase from John"

- Sbullock31

Just bought my second car from John. He is the absolute best. Very knowledgeable and did everything he could to work with my budget. Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Sbullock! Thanks so much for the review and feedback on your experience with John! We're so happy you feel comfortable with John and allowed him to get you into a second car. He truly cares about his customers and that shows with visits like yours. Enjoy the new car!

February 28, 2019

"Purchase number 2"

- beth.dalton

My husband and I just went purchased our 2nd vehicle from Kerry Toyota. John was awesome, he knew what we wanted and had everything ready! We will be back for our future purchases and look forward to working With John Sandlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Beth, thanks so much for leaving your review and feedback! John is one of a kind and we're glad you had another positive experience! Have a great weekend!

February 21, 2019

"Quick and Painless"

- DBSKY

Traveled from Louisville to Florence to make my vehicle purchase. John had everything ready when I arrived. it was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend Kerry Toyota and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello, thanks so much for your review and feedback! We're glad the team could have everything ready to go for you. John has a way of making the process a positive experience and your visit was no exception! Thanks again!

February 19, 2019

"Making It Easy!"

- Bjclark63

Buying a car is my All Time Least favorite thing...I'd rather give my cat a bath or cut the lawn with nail clippers. But John made the process easy! He asked the right questions that helped guide us through the process with very little trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks s much for your feedback! We understand the car buying process is typically not fun, however, John and the rest of your team do their best to make it stress free and seamless. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results