About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kerry Toyota

4.7

357 Lifetime Reviews

6050 Hopeful Church Rd, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Call (859) 371-3939

357 Reviews of Kerry Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Kerry Toyota of Florence "

- M.Amburgey

My salesperson John took such good care of me. I could not recommend this dealership enough! Everyone was friendly I got a good car for a great price! I will continue to shop with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- M Dill

We have purchased 3 vehicles from John Sandlin and will definitely go back when the need arises! John is very knowledgeable, personable, and truthful! Best salesman EVER! We love our new used Lexus! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello M Dill, we appreciate you leaving your review and feedback about John. He truly is one of a kind and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We're glad you had such a positive experience and we hope you enjoy your new car!

January 11, 2019

"Very professional and courteous service department."

- Truckguy6943

Thank you Carl Taylor and the service department for giving me such a good experience dealing with the repairs of my Toyota Tacoma. I very much appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi TruckGuy, thanks so much for leaving your review and feedback. We take pride in always providing a positive service experience. We're so glad Carl and the team took care of you and got you on your way!

January 04, 2019

"Top Guy to go to "

- Shay

We have been looking at Rav 4 and my dad was there just week before and bought a truck from John which he loves ??John help us so much my dad is so happy 😊I look at a Camery but then I drove the Rav 4 and loved it and we were able to purchase it John was so helpful I can’t wait to go to work to drive my SUV 😊John is the go to guy he even came in on his day off ...That’s a great salesman thank you John 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Shay, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and feedback! We're so thrilled to hear that your dad is happy with his truck and now you're all set with a new RAV4! John truly is one of a kind and he loves to make folks like you all happy with your experience. Enjoy the new car!

January 04, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Honda450gncc

John is a stand up guy! Not the typical salesman! Honest and straight to the point! Anyone looking for a good car and a awesome salesman? See john!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the review! You are correct in saying John is not the typical salesman. He truly goes above and beyond. We're glad you had a great experience!

December 26, 2018

"2018 RAV 4"

- P3nguin21

John helped us find a great deal on a company car. We ended up with a brand new 2018 RAV 4. John made our experience enjoyable and laid back. Thank you for taking the time to show us our options. We have purchased at least 3 or 4 vehicles from Kerry and have always been pleased with the sales experts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Arrowood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so much for your review and feedback! We're happy to hear John was able to get you all a great car for your company vehicle.

December 19, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- tdoubrava7t

Kerry Toyota is a great place to buy a car. I have purchased three used vehicles from them and have been pleased with the whole experience. I have dealt with John Sandlin every time and I will tell you he is the best. You can tell he is totally invested in his customers and really goes the extra mile to make the car buying experience awesome. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! John definitely is a true example of what we like our team to be. We're so pleased you continue to come back and see him. Enjoy your new ride!

December 17, 2018

"Luv my new car !"

- yuprs

I saw the car on the Internet Sunday night ,got to the dealer late they stayed open to help me get all the paperwork together. John was quick and efficient handling all the paperwork. I will tell anybody I know where to buy their next car. Monday at noon I had my new Cadillac at a fair price, with a service plan I don't have to worry about. Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Laskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! Staying late is well worth it when we can help folks like yourself get into the car they want. We're glad John, Greg and the rest of the team could take care of things and get you into your new Cadillac!

December 15, 2018

"Thanks John with the silent “h”."

- John73

John... thank you so much for helping and taking the time with us to get my wife in the right car for her and her new job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Svach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! We're so glad John, Mike and the rest of our team helped get your wife into the right car!

December 11, 2018

"Great!"

- AwildaC

I always love buying from Kerry Toyota and my latest purchase was the best experience I've had yet. Quick, friendly and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thanks for everything, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi AwildaC, thanks so much for your review and feedback! We're so happy to have you as a client and especially happy to hear about your recent purchase with John! He sure is a valued part of our team and we're glad you got exactly what you wanted!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results