Back

Kevin Powell Motorsports

Winston-Salem, NC

not yet
rated
42 Reviews

5599 University Parkway

Winston-Salem, NC

27105

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Kevin Powell Motorsports

Sort by
May 15, 2021

Horrible Service department. Brought in two tires & tubes (they did not have in stock and expensive to order) to have them put on my bike. Hours later get a call saying my axle threads were stripped. I quest More

by John P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Gwyn
December 02, 2019

Total lack of interest I recently purchased a new Yamaha fjr 1300 from this dealership on 25 October 2019. To date i still cannot register this vehicle with my tag office b More

by Travlr_45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jess Murphy, Lindsey fry, Kaitlyn, Dave.
October 10, 2019

Poor Customer Service If I could give Foothills Ford a zero star review that would be more than they deserve. Let me preface my review with this information: I have contac More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy Frost, Cheryl Pjura, Robert Sutphin
May 01, 2019

$4400 bike became $8000 I got wrapped up in all their double talk. Drove an hour to buy a bike from them. 2015 Ninja 300. Their price, $4200. With their fees, $4800. Had More

by Creepycoon1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
April 12, 2019

Bought a bike with dead mice and nest... good price tho My wife and I purchased a 2016 R3 a week ago from you guys. We actually went to look at a Ninja 300 but you gave us a good deal on the other bike, bu More

by Chev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 25, 2019

Shady Business (Greensboro) I drove over an hour to purchase a 2018 Suzuki GSX S750 ABS(Blue), upon arriving I noticed that the motorcycle was not at the dealership. Also the quo More

by KevinPowellMotorsportsSucks!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 17, 2018

Great Customer Service!! I purchased my first side by side at Kevin Powerll Motorsports in Greensboro this past weekend. The sales "friend" Carmine Sicca was exceptional. I sa More

by rmccol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Sicca
June 25, 2018

Don't care about their customers We bought a 2016 Ford escape, paid cash for it. I noticed the day we looked at it it was on the lot dirty inside and out. We had been car hunting for More

by Nothappyterri1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrel
March 06, 2018

They are a rip-off and they will do anything to try to take My dad went down there to try to get a motorcycle no telling him that he couldn't get it because it was credit score come to find out his credit score More

by Tmt123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The main owner
February 05, 2018

Tommy and Biscuit " AWESOME". Our experience was the best because of Tommy and Biscuit. Very caring and respectful. They listened to what We wanted and needed. We actually got more More

by Ford F-150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biscuit , Tommy
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results