Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Acura of Gainesville

Gainesville, FL

5.0
62 Reviews

3435 N Main St

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

September 15, 2021

I absolutely loved working with this dealership and it made me realize how bad the other Acura dealership was. I bought a 21 TLX Type S from them and the experience was very smooth from start to finish. I More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hawks
5.0
Kerry Barr
5.0
Other Employees : Joe
June 09, 2021

We drove 60 miles to visit this dealer to see a car we were interested in. Glad we did. Friendly and professional people made our car buying experience one of the best we've had. Our salesperson, Joe More

by rpage973
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Swiderski
5.0
Jim Hawks
5.0
Bernie Luchenburg
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Siebenaler
February 11, 2021

The dealership was friendly and seemed interested in helping you find the vehicle you were looking for. Angie, the sales person worked with us and got answers to all our questions. More

by Prayerzeal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Dicks-Newman
5.0
Bernie Luchenburg
5.0
Jim Hawks
5.0
Kerry Barr
5.0
January 03, 2021

Excellent service! The team at Key Acura Gainesville made the buying process very easy for us. I am impressed and will definitely buy from them again! More

by Juldavis2008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Dicks-Newman
5.0
Jim Hawks
5.0
January 02, 2021

Angie’s work was excellent and the financial guy was awesome to deal with! Highly recommend them! I’ll send friends that way!!! For sure! More

by Lee Guerrero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Barr
5.0
Angie Dicks-Newman
5.0
Anthony Swiderski
5.0
December 26, 2020

Salesperson Angie was pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicles we chose to view. She made the journey from seeking to own, to ownership, be a nice experience. An asset to the dealership. S.F. More

by Sylvia F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Dicks-Newman
5.0
November 29, 2020

Love my vehicle, great customer service, Ms. Angie rocks! I would recommend Key Acura to my family & friends! There is nothing not to like about the Acura RDX, my 1 st Acura More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Dicks-Newman
5.0
Jim Hawks
5.0
Todd Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : JD Piatek
November 12, 2020

Found the perfect used car at Key Acura, worked with Anthony and he has been amazing. Answering my questions, had the vehicle cleaned and ready to test drive, made my purchase as painless as possible! More

by LaRee Seeley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Swiderski
5.0
November 09, 2020

Angie was great to work with and helped me get what I was looking for. She answered all of my questions and was not pushy at all to make a sale More

by Christina.kenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Dicks-Newman
5.0
November 06, 2020

Angie was very helpful and patient. She helped me get the SUV that I wanted. Great customer service. They also took my Honda trade in! More

by Famu_softball
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Dicks-Newman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results