Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Key Auto Center of Somersworth

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

221 NH-108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878
Call (844) 373-2894
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 134 reviews

March 08, 2020

"I would recommend if you do your homework first"

- kmasta22

I didn't do my homework on the car & my chance for refinancing.... initially I was happy with the service and left a good review but I am editing after a few weeks for the following reasons: I am happy with my car but I am disappointed because I was misled by the salesman into believing that I would be able to refinance later with a larger down payment and I wouldn't have purchased the car if I had known that this was not a definite. I was told "oh if you're going to put that large of a downpayment on the car after you buy it a credit union will definitely refinance." It's not the dealers fault I can't refinance but he shouldn't have used that as a sales tactic because it wasn't accurate information. Now I'm stuck with a high interest rate - I wouldn't have bought the car yet had I known I couldn't refinance right now anywhere else even with a larger down payment. Also, because it was near closing time we were rushing to finish the paperwork, I noticed that the monthly payment wasn't matching with the interest rate and total cost of car that they told me and the one doing the financing told me, Oh if you noticed you have extra charge I had to add the 5 year warranty. That would have been nice to know ahead. They used sneaky tactics on me which is not good customer service in my opinion... so just pay attention. I'm not saying don't shop there because it's not like this isn't typical behavior but as a woman I feel like I was duped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Young
3.0
Rob Raymond
3.0
February 29, 2020

"Jermaine got me into a new car for a new start. It's was..."

- jessied0924

Jermaine got me into a new car for a new start. It's was and amazing experience, quick, convenient, easy. They made a situation that can be a nail biter into a smooth transition. My son and I are in a safe, reliable car with thanks to Jermaine and all the guys at Key Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Muse
5.0
Jermaine Young
5.0
Feb 29, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

It was our pleasure to help! Please stop in and say hi when you come in for your free oil change. Thanks again, Rick Muse Sales Manager

February 03, 2020

"This was my second time buying a car from key auto, and..."

- Nmusisi1113

This was my second time buying a car from key auto, and this experience was just a great as the first one. Thank you again ! I recommend anyone who’s buying a car to check out key auto. They take there time to help you and get you into a car you love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Feliz
5.0
Rick Muse
Curt Sylvia
Feb 03, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

We are very happy we were able to help! Thanks again, Rick Muse Sales Manager

January 31, 2020

"Outstanding Personal Attention "

- ccbov

As a first time car buyer at Key Auto Somersworth I was immensely impressed by the above and beyond outstanding personal service provided by Jermaine Young. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend him and Key Auto to all interested in buying one of their great cars. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Young
5.0
Rob Raymond
5.0
Jan 31, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

Thank you so much! It's great to hear that you are so happy. We live for this! Rick Muse Sales Manager

January 26, 2020

"I love coming to key! They treat you so well and work..."

- Kdutkowski

I love coming to key! They treat you so well and work hard to find the car you actually want, not to sell you something you can’t afford. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Young
5.0
January 23, 2020

"The service was great I was helped into finding the right..."

- Trevon

The service was great I was helped into finding the right fit going from my old car to a newer car in the time frame I had to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Young
5.0
Rob Raymond
5.0
Jan 23, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

Thank you so much Trevon! Please stop and say hi to us when you come in and get your first free oil change! Rick Muse Sales Manager

January 09, 2020

"veryeasy to do business with"

- Richard Gibson

I when to dealership on new years day to look at a car I seen on web site and a sale men came up to me and ask if he could help I ask him for keys to the car , I came to look at he got them for me and put plates on it so I could take it for ride my wife and I when home with it new years day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Boggs
4.0
Luis Feliz
4.0
Rick Muse
4.0
Curt Sylvia
4.0
Jan 10, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

We are so excited that you are happy with your Honda HR-V. We are looking forward to seeing you for your service work as well. Thank You! Rick Muse Sales Manager

January 03, 2020

"Car purchase"

- donna.pettit

Jermaine is an excellent patient helpful very professional salesman who I had the pleasure of purchasing the Jeep from. He periodically would text or call since the summer when I started looking for a car. He gave options and was never pushy. He also helped us lower our car insurance significantly! Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Sylvia
Jermaine Young
5.0
Jan 04, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

Thank you so much Donna! If there is anything that you need in the future and Jermaine is unavailable, please reach out to me. Curt Sylvia General Manager 603-742-7400 csylvia@keyauto.com

October 28, 2019

"Luis is awesome! "

- Hankdeboer

Luis treated me right and got me into the car I came for wanted !! He was polite, honest and just plain awesome! I would recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Feliz
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

I'm glad you had a great experience with Luis! We are lucky to have him! Thank you! Rick Muse Sales Manager

October 27, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Faith C

This was my first time ever buying a car and they made it super easy and walked me through every step they were doing so I didn’t feel like I was going In blind. Everyone was especially friendly and made my first time experience so amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Feliz
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

I am thrilled that you had such a great experience with us! Thank You Rick Muse Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results