Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Auto Center of Somersworth

Somersworth, NH

4.7
137 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

221 NH-108

Somersworth, NH

03878

Directions

137 Reviews of Key Auto Center of Somersworth

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"The service manager tried to tell me my car(for a state..."

- lambertscove57

The service manager tried to tell me my car(for a state inspection) would not pass because all the parts were obsolete. Set me up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 13, 2020

"Just purchased a new car from Dean Boggs. Dean is an..."

- Jrw3480

Just purchased a new car from Dean Boggs. Dean is an amazing sales professional to work with. He made looking for and purchasing a new car for our family easy and stress free from start to finish with no pressure. Definately would reccomend Dean and Key Auto Somersworth to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Boggs
5.0
June 11, 2020

"It really is car buying made simple"

- review2020

Jermaine was great to work with and provided top notch service from start to finish. No pressure sales approach. He paid attention to the details, answered all of our questions, and provided solutions to keep the process moving efficiently. He help to coordinate some follow up items and ensured everything was all set after the sale. I've bought several vehicles from Key Auto and would highly recommend them and Jeremy. Purchased May 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Sylvia
5.0
March 08, 2020

"I would recommend if you do your homework first"

- kmasta22

I didn't do my homework on the car & my chance for refinancing.... initially I was happy with the service and left a good review but I am editing after a few weeks for the following reasons: I am happy with my car but I am disappointed because I was misled by the salesman into believing that I would be able to refinance later with a larger down payment and I wouldn't have purchased the car if I had known that this was not a definite. I was told "oh if you're going to put that large of a downpayment on the car after you buy it a credit union will definitely refinance." It's not the dealers fault I can't refinance but he shouldn't have used that as a sales tactic because it wasn't accurate information. Now I'm stuck with a high interest rate - I wouldn't have bought the car yet had I known I couldn't refinance right now anywhere else even with a larger down payment. Also, because it was near closing time we were rushing to finish the paperwork, I noticed that the monthly payment wasn't matching with the interest rate and total cost of car that they told me and the one doing the financing told me, Oh if you noticed you have extra charge I had to add the 5 year warranty. That would have been nice to know ahead. They used sneaky tactics on me which is not good customer service in my opinion... so just pay attention. I'm not saying don't shop there because it's not like this isn't typical behavior but as a woman I feel like I was duped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Young
3.0
Rob Raymond
3.0
February 29, 2020

"Jermaine got me into a new car for a new start. It's was..."

- jessied0924

Jermaine got me into a new car for a new start. It's was and amazing experience, quick, convenient, easy. They made a situation that can be a nail biter into a smooth transition. My son and I are in a safe, reliable car with thanks to Jermaine and all the guys at Key Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Muse
5.0
Jermaine Young
5.0
Feb 29, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

It was our pleasure to help! Please stop in and say hi when you come in for your free oil change. Thanks again, Rick Muse Sales Manager

February 03, 2020

"This was my second time buying a car from key auto, and..."

- Nmusisi1113

This was my second time buying a car from key auto, and this experience was just a great as the first one. Thank you again ! I recommend anyone who’s buying a car to check out key auto. They take there time to help you and get you into a car you love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Feliz
5.0
Rick Muse
Curt Sylvia
Feb 03, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

We are very happy we were able to help! Thanks again, Rick Muse Sales Manager

January 31, 2020

"Outstanding Personal Attention "

- ccbov

As a first time car buyer at Key Auto Somersworth I was immensely impressed by the above and beyond outstanding personal service provided by Jermaine Young. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend him and Key Auto to all interested in buying one of their great cars. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Young
5.0
Rob Raymond
5.0
Jan 31, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

Thank you so much! It's great to hear that you are so happy. We live for this! Rick Muse Sales Manager

January 26, 2020

"I love coming to key! They treat you so well and work..."

- Kdutkowski

I love coming to key! They treat you so well and work hard to find the car you actually want, not to sell you something you can’t afford. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Young
5.0
January 23, 2020

"The service was great I was helped into finding the right..."

- Trevon

The service was great I was helped into finding the right fit going from my old car to a newer car in the time frame I had to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Young
5.0
Rob Raymond
5.0
Jan 23, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

Thank you so much Trevon! Please stop and say hi to us when you come in and get your first free oil change! Rick Muse Sales Manager

January 09, 2020

"veryeasy to do business with"

- Richard Gibson

I when to dealership on new years day to look at a car I seen on web site and a sale men came up to me and ask if he could help I ask him for keys to the car , I came to look at he got them for me and put plates on it so I could take it for ride my wife and I when home with it new years day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Boggs
4.0
Luis Feliz
4.0
Rick Muse
4.0
Curt Sylvia
4.0
Jan 10, 2020 -

Key Auto Center of Somersworth responded

We are so excited that you are happy with your Honda HR-V. We are looking forward to seeing you for your service work as well. Thank You! Rick Muse Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results