Back

Key Buick GMC

Jacksonville, FL

4.6
386 Reviews

4660 Southside Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32216

Directions

386 Reviews of Key Buick GMC

Sort by
July 28, 2021

This is the third vehicle (second lease) purchased at Key Buick GMC. Every experience has been great. This instance, I've been working with John Tomazinis over the past 6 months, looking at all purchasin More

by TRAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tomazinis - sales, Mike Deutsch - Business Manager
July 19, 2021

I was looking for a new truck and visited several dealerships and new truck choices were unavailable. I stopped at Key Buick and met a salesman as I started to walk the lot. He introduced himself and More

by S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie Dean
June 12, 2021

Terrific dealership & staff! Our salesman Don Pellicier is the best! We couldn’t be happier with our purchase of the Used Hyundai. The Beck Family More

by Granny angel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pellicer
5.0
February 14, 2021

Never leave reviews, but I’ll pass it on since dealerships pride themselves on them. Sales representative (Scottie) was very nice. Sales manager was very unprofessional and treated customers very More

by Jax Native
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Archer
1.0
January 26, 2021

It was a very good experience to deal with the people at Key they all were very helpful and I got a deal that was fair. My sells rep Scottie Dean was great to work with, and Terry Sabo from the internet sal More

by DJF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Sabo
5.0
Dennis Sawyer
5.0
Other Employees : Scottie Dean (5 stars) *****
November 26, 2020

An enjoyable experience from first follow up call of our initial inquiry to the close of the sale. Our sales agent was very prompt in his follow up, thorough, honest, sincere and professional. We were in an More

by Loren Lum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fox
5.0
Other Employees : Scottie Dean - 5 STARS
October 22, 2020

3rd vehicle from Key. The buying experience is always great and most importantly, hassle free. Not the hours upon hours of back and forth. Great! More

by lmccann5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pellicer
5.0
Conrad Lynch
5.0
July 18, 2020

Great Buying Experience This is the second time I have purchased a new GMC from Key Buick GMC. Both times the buying experience has been excellent. I traded-in my old vehic More

by Kevin E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rielli
May 18, 2020

Always great service at great prices and always finished in a timely manner Jeff Moore has always given the highest quality of service in the industry More

by gregbowman62
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
May 13, 2020

The service department was a pleasure to work with. They arranged the date and time that was convenient for me. Mr Moore was very professional and took care of all the required paperwork quickly. The servic More

by Kc6512
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results