Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Key Buick GMC

4.5

350 Lifetime Reviews

4660 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32216 Directions
Call (904) 866-4547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

350 Reviews of Key Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2019

"Had the pleasure of getting Kyle Recker in Hyundai..."

- jason.thies77

Had the pleasure of getting Kyle Recker in Hyundai Service and was very happy with my examination and service completed on my CRV. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Recker
December 06, 2019

"Fast, fair, efficient. Always a pleasure to work with..."

- ronk34

Fast, fair, efficient. Always a pleasure to work with Dennis. Been using Key for many years through several Buicks. Convenient location. always clean. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sawyer
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Horrible experience. Took my truck there for the last 4..."

- Mike Williams

Horrible experience. Took my truck there for the last 4 years regularly for repairs and maintenance. When it wouldn’t start had it towed there in the early morning. About 5pm that day Jeff called me to say they had checked “all the basic stuff” and the problem appeared to be diesel related and because they didn’t have a diesel mechanic I would have to take it elsewhere. Unbelievable! Then he called back to tell me the shop foreman was diesel certified and would look at it the next day. I was told after troubleshooting the problem the truck started and it is unknown what the problem is or was. Which means it’s likely there is still an intermittent problem for which I will be taking it elsewhere to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
1.0
November 30, 2019

"After the service I had yesterday I’ll be looking around..."

- chuck.zufelt

After the service I had yesterday I’ll be looking around the next time when service is due on the car, I really don’t think that it will be this dealership?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
1.0
Dennis Sawyer
1.0
November 22, 2019

"Quick oil change happened because I was in the..."

- Jotag

Quick oil change happened because I was in the neighborhood after a training session. They did that without an appointment and ran the safety check and found a dirty engine filter. I also had them look a a material defect in the convertible top. Still waiting on a fix or repair decision on that but...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Service representatives are lazy, , don’t do what they..."

- You lazy people

Service representatives are lazy, , don’t do what they say, leave customers waiting , took 2 hours to get 10 work done , the waited 45 minutes to get car checked out ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
1.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

Key Buick GMC responded

Hi, my name is Mary Braddock, I'm the Customer Relations Manager for Key Buick GMC. I wanted to take a moment to apologize for your experience at our Dealership. Could you contact me? I would really like to get some feedback so that I can address all of your concerns. My customers mean a great deal to me. I greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak to you. Below is my contact information. 904-565-4002 mary.braddock@keyautocompany.com Sincerely, Mary

October 29, 2019

"Great store to negotiate with...although it did takes us..."

- JOEBRO225

Great store to negotiate with...although it did takes us only 3 weeks to come to terms! Mu vehicle was detailed correctly and the paperwork was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pellicer
5.0
Mike Fox
5.0
Steve Barranco
5.0
Other Employees : Dent Wizard
October 23, 2019

"Service "

- M Goodwin

Jeff my service advisor is really conscientious about providing excellent service and is really responsive. I will be coming back for sure. Thanks Jeff, Mike Goodwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great service for car maintenance"

- E. Macfoy

Mary Jane and Jeff exhibited superb customer service from the minute I pulled up and throughout the diagnostic and repair process. I highly recommend Key Buick for car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Mary Jane
October 14, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- TallyRattler

Key Auto Group has superior customer service. From internet support to finance, the process was positive. I appreciate that staff didn't make me feel pressured and respected me from first contact. The response to all inquiries and willingness to educate and accommodate my family was extraordinary. Thanks for making my car buying process a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Latka
5.0
Mike Fox
5.0
Terry Sabo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results