Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Buick GMC

Jacksonville, FL

4.5
383 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4660 Southside Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32216

Directions

383 Reviews of Key Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2021

"Never leave reviews, but I’ll pass it on since..."

- Jax Native

Never leave reviews, but I’ll pass it on since dealerships pride themselves on them. Sales representative (Scottie) was very nice. Sales manager was very unprofessional and treated customers very rudely as if you were wasting his time. Needless to say I left and went to Coggin Chevrolet and struck a deal. Wouldn’t recommend. There are no shortage of dealerships in Jacksonville. You could miss this one and still find a good deal without the headache of dealing with this sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Archer
1.0
January 26, 2021

"It was a very good experience to deal with the people at..."

- DJF

It was a very good experience to deal with the people at Key they all were very helpful and I got a deal that was fair. My sells rep Scottie Dean was great to work with, and Terry Sabo from the internet sales dept. was very helpful also. Thanks to all, I love my new GMC truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Sabo
5.0
Dennis Sawyer
5.0
Other Employees : Scottie Dean (5 stars) *****
November 26, 2020

"An enjoyable experience from first follow up call of our..."

- Loren Lum

An enjoyable experience from first follow up call of our initial inquiry to the close of the sale. Our sales agent was very prompt in his follow up, thorough, honest, sincere and professional. We were in and out of the dealership at time of pick up and signing papers in about an 90 mins. We got an excellent value for our money, highly recommend Key Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fox
5.0
Other Employees : Scottie Dean - 5 STARS
October 22, 2020

"3rd vehicle from Key. The buying experience is always..."

- lmccann5

3rd vehicle from Key. The buying experience is always great and most importantly, hassle free. Not the hours upon hours of back and forth. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pellicer
5.0
Conrad Lynch
5.0
July 18, 2020

"Great Buying Experience"

- Kevin E

This is the second time I have purchased a new GMC from Key Buick GMC. Both times the buying experience has been excellent. I traded-in my old vehicle and they valued my trade at the high end of the range and provided very aggressive pricing on a new 2019 GMC Yukon Denali. Rick Rielli was great to work with and made sure the entire buying experience was pleasant, efficient and every question was answered. I highly recommend Rick and Key Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rielli
May 18, 2020

"Always great service at great prices and always finished..."

- gregbowman62

Always great service at great prices and always finished in a timely manner Jeff Moore has always given the highest quality of service in the industry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
May 13, 2020

"The service department was a pleasure to work with. They..."

- Kc6512

The service department was a pleasure to work with. They arranged the date and time that was convenient for me. Mr Moore was very professional and took care of all the required paperwork quickly. The service took care of my vehicle the same day and arranged a pickup time. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
May 02, 2020

"He went good service I would recommend taking your car to..."

- jkd1328

He went good service I would recommend taking your car to GMC Key Buick ask for Dennis Sawyer and mechanic Pat Jones, excellent service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sawyer
5.0
April 20, 2020

"a good experience, and has a very large inventory of product"

- luke202

It was a very good experience at this dealership. The sales guy was nice and more important very knowledgeable and helpful. We were able to rap up the deal and get me on the road in a short amount of time. I recommend Key Buick gmc. My thanks to Rick Rielli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fox
April 18, 2020

"Another great experience "

- RetiredCounselor

Needed a tire replaced during stay at home orders. They got me in, serviced and out with no contact within 6 feet. Been using Key for 7 years. Always great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
Dennis Sawyer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results