Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Key Chevrolet

4.6

40 Lifetime Reviews

660 S Main St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Alberto

I worked with Stanley Statkiewicz and Antonio Gomez on buying a pre-owned Volt. I had already eyed-out this car so wanted to make the transaction fast and easily. Both Stanley and Anotnio accommodated to it and we were done in a couple of hours time from start to driving away with the car. No non-sense place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Stanley was such a GREAT help to me. He answered every..."

- Jahna

Stanley was such a GREAT help to me. He answered every question that I had. He truly was the best. He deserve an award for this! :) he was very cordial. I am very happy with all he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Smooth & Comfortable "

- November

It was a pleasure dealing with Curtis, as soon as I walk in he made me feel comfortable (especially with the airheads lol). He provided me with knowledgeable information and was very honest! The process went smoothly. I couldn't expect any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Great salesman, Curtis Wheatley"

- Terri Capitanio-Buggs

Curtis Wheatley went above and beyond his ability to get me not only into a car, but a brand new car. He ensured me that I would be leaving with a new car. I will definitely recommend the dealership and most of all Curtis Wheatley to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new car. Curtis is a great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Key Chevrolet responded

Terri, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Heather H. Marketing Manager

November 27, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Echeatham

Great experience from start to finish including follow up. I had a unique situation and they were able to get me into a new vehicle with no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Key Chevrolet responded

I am glad that Curtis was able to help you in finding a new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Have a wonderful day! Heather H. Marketing Manager

November 25, 2019

"Great experience ! Jen was very helpful on questions and..."

- jordan

Great experience ! Jen was very helpful on questions and the process of purchasing my new Colorado . Antonio in the finance department was great as well , straight forward and to the point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Key Chevrolet responded

Jordan, I am happy to hear that Jen provided you with a great sales experience. She is a great addition to our team! I will be sure to pass along your comments to Jen & Antonio. Enjoy your new Colorado & have a Happy Thanksgiving! Heather H. Marketing Manager

November 23, 2019

"great experiance"

- rellim3758

had a great experience purchasing my new Chevy Trax AWD from Key Chevrolet. It was a great pleasure dealing with Stanley and Antonio. I would do it again when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Key Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Heather H. Marketing Manager

November 21, 2019

"Great dealership with knowledgeable staff, good cars, and..."

- Dmar283

Great dealership with knowledgeable staff, good cars, and clean and appealing showcase room and grounds. Recommend a brousing around there. Coveniently located in Middletown, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JennK

Had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Key Chevrolet. Stanley was a pleasure to work with as was Antonio the finance manager. Overall a smooth process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Key Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for this review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Heather H. Marketing Manager

November 21, 2019

"My family has been doing business with Stanley since..."

- mberloni

My family has been doing business with Stanley since 1978. This is my third Silverado I have bought of Stanley and couldn’t be happier. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent salesman and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Key Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership over the years! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a wonderful day! Heather H. Marketing Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results