Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Chevrolet

Middletown, CT

4.8
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

660 S Main St

Middletown, CT

06457

Directions

203 Reviews of Key Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Awesome sale guy very polite and professional made me..."

- Peter

Awesome sale guy very polite and professional made me feel the best I ever have while buying a truck and I have bought many in my years. Superb sales person by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishi Pradhan
5.0
Jesus Rivera
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Key Chey is a great dealership friendly sales staff...."

- jimbo1064

Key Chey is a great dealership friendly sales staff. Kimberly Guzman worked with me for most of the day to get me a great deal on a 2020 Colorado which is awesome. Thanks Kimberly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guzman
5.0
Jesus Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Sales manager Brian
November 22, 2020

"Great experience no matter what they work with you do you..."

- Jorgie

Great experience no matter what they work with you do you can leave there happy and with the vehicle you want go there again and I will send family and friends I bought QX 80 infinite very happy from Springfield ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Geter
5.0
Ardit Statovci
5.0
Jesus Rivera
5.0
Alysia McIntyre
5.0
Other Employees : Sales manager Andy
November 19, 2020

"Ardit was amazing and really helpful. Very friendly..."

- Krisvallinova12

Ardit was amazing and really helpful. Very friendly environment and everyone I worked with was great. Overall, I would Highly recommend Ardit to anyone that is looking to purchase a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Statovci
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Went there and was treated nice by Kimberly. She was a..."

- l.deleon668

Went there and was treated nice by Kimberly. She was a sweet young lady trying to fit in and she did a good job. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Geter
4.0
Kimberly Guzman
4.0
November 19, 2020

"Friendly, super mature, and great service. This guy knows..."

- Cavallomatt4

Friendly, super mature, and great service. This guy knows what he’s doing! My guy Ardit knows financial, models, and everything you need to know about cars. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Statovci
5.0
November 19, 2020

"I had a great experience. When I called for information..."

- amberelizabethq

I had a great experience. When I called for information the service was amazing. Kimberly was amazing as well she is very friendly! Great Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guzman
November 14, 2020

"I felt no trepidation with Stanley. A very nice..."

- coconnor

I felt no trepidation with Stanley. A very nice gentleman. The dealership felt "Small Town". Probably lots of return customers. They had exactly what I was looking for in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Stanley was very helpful and made the entire process go..."

- Laffanpat

Stanley was very helpful and made the entire process go very smoothly. Would definitely come back for my next car! Got a great deal and everyone was very professional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Stopped in to check on a car that I saw. Meant Stanley...."

- Lawrencelarry

Stopped in to check on a car that I saw. Meant Stanley. He was GREAT! Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone that asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results