Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Chevrolet

Middletown, CT

4.8
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

660 S Main St

Middletown, CT

06457

Directions

203 Reviews of Key Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2020

"Key Chevrolet did the best job out of the other 5 dealers..."

- coachdan7564

Key Chevrolet did the best job out of the other 5 dealers I visited. They were upfront and Stanley Statkiwicz was a wonderful salesman. He worked with me and did everything I asked. I received the best overall deal for my trade and purchase. They were very friendly and readily available. I would recommend Key to anyone in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
November 01, 2020

"Everyone I worked with was great. They worked to get me..."

- Angeloamato

Everyone I worked with was great. They worked to get me in a vehicle I was looking for based on what I could afford. Finance did what they could to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardit Statovci
5.0
Jesus Rivera
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Key Chevrolet was a five star experience from the very..."

- Lisa Allen Thompson

Key Chevrolet was a five star experience from the very beginning! Friendly, courteous, staff. Exceptional customer service with: Mr. Stanley Statkiwicz, Sales Provider! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Ardit was a great salesman but more importantly he was..."

- Ljw

Ardit was a great salesman but more importantly he was understanding and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions thoroughly and went way behind the average salesman. Key Chevrolet employees were all very nice and I friendly. Highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Laporte
5.0
Ardit Statovci
5.0
Jesus Rivera
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Just purchased a new Blazer from Stanley Statkiewicz at..."

- EdG

Just purchased a new Blazer from Stanley Statkiewicz at Key Chevy, all my paperwork was handled by Andie. Two great guys to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
October 11, 2020

"Last weekend I bought a truck from Key Chevrolet and..."

- idonovan84

Last weekend I bought a truck from Key Chevrolet and worked with Stanley Statkiewicz. Stanley was great throughout the process and very helpful. I had traveled to many different dealerships looking for vehicles and Stanley was by far the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with! My recommendation go to Key Chevrolet and ask for Stanley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Stanley was amazing throughout the entire process. You..."

- Enzo

Stanley was amazing throughout the entire process. You can see that he truly cares about his customers and goes above and beyond! Paul in service was also amazing. and did a complete review with me on the vehicle. -Enzo Faienza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
Paul Koerner
5.0
Jesus Rivera
5.0
October 08, 2020

"We had a great experience at Key Chevrolet. Stan is a gem..."

- briannaleigh7

We had a great experience at Key Chevrolet. Stan is a gem and I would absolutely buy a car from him again. Andie and Jesus were great too! Highly recommend the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
Jesus Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Andie Montanez
October 07, 2020

"We went to Key Chevrolet to see what kind of deal we..."

- rakrom1

We went to Key Chevrolet to see what kind of deal we could get on a new Equinox. Stanley Statkiewicz bent over backwards to sell us a new car. He wasn’t pushy and answered the many questions that we asked. He had the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Statkiewicz
5.0
October 06, 2020

"I went in to service my Camaro at Key Chevy dealership..."

- Mr Kim

I went in to service my Camaro at Key Chevy dealership for routine maintenance. The customer service staff were friendly and very helpful (Thank you Nick!). The service time for my vehicle was prompt as well. I will return every time for maintenance in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick DiGregorio
5.0
11 - 20 of 203 results