Back

Key Ford of York

York, ME

4.8
816 Reviews
Key Ford of York is proud to be a part of the thriving York community! York is more than just a great town to spend a day at--it's a thriving, warm, and vibrant community full of adventurous and driven people. And the team at Key Ford of York is so proud to be an active member of it. Located just a few miles from Portsmouth, Newington and Rochester, our Ford dealership is always looking for new ways to work with, get involved with, and give back to our local community. Whether you visit our dealership location or just browse online, we're always happy to have you. Why do Maine drivers love to visit us? It could be the exceptional deals we offer on new Ford inventory; it could be the great selection of used cars for sale, as well as pre-owned trucks, SUVs, even luxury cars; or, it could be our friendly staff of sales advisors, who are on-hand to help you compare vehicles, explore your financing options for a Ford car lease or loan, and take advantage of great deals. But why not all of the above? At Key Ford of York, we take the full-service experience to a whole new level--and that goes beyond just shopping for a new or used vehicle. Our on-site auto service center is conveniently located near Portsmouth NH, Newington NH, Wells ME, Rochester NH, Dover NH and Portland ME to provide expert maintenance and car repairs for all makes and models. Whether you need a simple oil change, a quick tire rotation, a multi-point inspection, a seasonal tire change, or a professional look at your transmission, our team is here to help. Need parts or accessories or replacement parts for your current vehicle? Visit the parts department in York for everything that you need to maintain, personalize, or customize.
Contact Dealership

422 U.S. 1

York, ME

03909

Directions

By Type

Showing 816 reviews

January 31, 2023

They have always done an outstanding job. Kept us informed and they even gave us a loaner. More

by Scott
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Montmarquet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Berry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Poole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chance Renner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Scott responded

Thanks

January 28, 2023

This the best place I have been to bye a car Thay toke there time with us More

by Stephen parks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vanasse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Sprague
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2023

The process of selecting and purchasing a car was efficient and smooth. Returning for service was the same! More

by jperley
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Montmarquet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ronnie Fronduto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Fay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Briolat
January 19, 2023

Excellent service, didn’t charge for the small things, very impressed!! so far my experience with Key dealerships has been five star More

by Shaunzirelli
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Renner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 17, 2023

The sale of my car was great. Happy with this. We have purchased three cars here, I recommend this dealership to all my friends. . The only problem I had was under the hood, We s More

by sevenmare3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Vanasse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marie Forbes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 13, 2023

Very polite and effective service - oil change and state inspection. One two three for five. More

by Jphbull
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Forbes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Poole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chance Renner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 11, 2023

Nice people to deal with from sales to finance it all was a very easy process More

by pcf1549
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Berry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 06, 2023

Staff are always pleasant, especially the shuttle driver. Service was done well and on time and the cost was reasonable. More

by LFORTIN001
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Montmarquet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Poole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chance Renner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 28, 2022

Key ford service center was good to deal with. Called with recall to be fixed and was taken care of right away. They even saw I had another recall that was not done and took care of that as well. More

by littlestowe84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Poole
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 23, 2022

Your service department is very accommodating and you have a bunch of great guys out there More

by Craigfreeman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Montmarquet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Poole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chance Renner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...